sahana 0.6 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2679 entries)

en: View Situation Map
zh_TW: 檢視狀態地圖

en: Filter Options
zh_TW: 過濾選項

en: Situation Type
zh_TW: 狀態類型

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Situation Image
zh_TW: 狀態影像

en: Upload Image
zh_TW: 上傳影像

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Mapping Client
zh_TW: 對應用戶端

en: Detail Name Cannot be empty
zh_TW: 必須填寫詳細姓名

en: Add Situation Detail
zh_TW: 新增狀態詳情

en: Main Details
zh_TW: 主要細節

en: Name of Detail
zh_TW: 細節名稱

en: Wiki Type
zh_TW: Wiki 類型

en: Detail Summary
zh_TW: 詳情摘要

en: Extra Details
zh_TW: 額外細節

en: Date of Event
zh_TW: 事件日期

en: Wikimap Options
zh_TW: Wiki地圖選項

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Publicly Editable
zh_TW: 可公開編輯的

en: Publicly Viewable
zh_TW: 可公開查看的

en: Add Detail
zh_TW: 新增細節

en: Update Detail
zh_TW: 更新細節

en: Commit Detail
zh_TW: 增加細節

en: Succesfully updated description
zh_TW: 已成功更新說明

en: Succesfully added wiki item
zh_TW: 已成功新增wiki項目

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Please specify a name
zh_TW: 請填寫名稱

en: Please specify valid start and end dates for availability (yyyy-mm-dd)
zh_TW: 請標示正確的起始與結束日期(yyyy-mm-dd)

en: Please specify a start date that is before the end date
zh_TW: 起始日期需早於結束日期

en: Date of birth is not a valid date
zh_TW: 生日不是有效的日期資料

en: Please make sure that the dates you specified are valid(yyyy-mm-dd)
zh_TW: 請確認所輸入的日期格式是正確的(yyyy-mm-dd)

en: Date of birth is in the future
zh_TW: 出生日期在未來

en: Invalid start hours format
zh_TW: 無效的起始小時格式

en: Invalid end hours format
zh_TW: 無效的結束小時格式

en: Please select at least one skill
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個技能

en: Please enter a valid user name
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的使用者名稱

en: Please enter valid passwords
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的密碼

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不正確

en: Please enter a valid current password
zh_TW: 請輸入目前的密碼

en: Please enter valid new passwords
zh_TW: 請輸入新密碼

en: Current Password does not match
zh_TW: 目前的密碼不正確

en: A Sahana account with the given username already exists.
zh_TW: 系統裡已經有同樣名稱的帳號

en: Please select at least one volunteer to send the message to
zh_TW: 請選擇將訊息至少傳給一個志願者

en: Please type a message
zh_TW: 請填入訊息

en: Please enter at least one field to search by
zh_TW: 請輸入至少一個搜尋欄位

en: Please enter an ID at least 4 characters long if no other fields are specified
zh_TW: 如果沒有指定其他欄位的話，ID 長度至少含4個字元

en: Please specify both a start and an end date.
zh_TW: 請指定開始與結束日期。

en: Please select a project
zh_TW: 請選擇一個專案

en: Please specify a project manager
zh_TW: 請指定一個專案管理者

en: If you specify an end date for availability, please specify a start date as well
zh_TW: 如果你指定了結束日期，請也要填寫開始日期。

en: If you specify searching for an entire available date range, please specify both a start and end date
zh_TW: 如果你指定搜尋特定日期範圍，請填寫開始與結束日期

en: Please specify a situation to modify access to
zh_TW: 請指定一個情境，以修改存取

en: Please specify a title
zh_TW: 請設定一個標題

en: Please specify a position_type
zh_TW: 請指定一個position_type

en: Please specify a non-zero target number of volunteers
zh_TW: 請輸入志工數目，且不能為零

en: Please specify a description
zh_TW: 請填寫說明

en: Please specify a non-zero pay rate
zh_TW: 請填寫一個工資標準，且不能為零

en: Please specify a correct email address.
zh_TW: 請填寫正確的電子郵件位址

en: Invalid image file.
zh_TW: 無效的圖片檔案。

en: Template error: could not create template cache directory.
zh_TW: 版型錯誤：無法建立版型快取目錄。

en: Template error: No such template file:
zh_TW: 版型錯誤：沒有這個版型：

en: Template error: Error caching template file:
zh_TW: 版型錯誤：暫存版型錯誤：

en: Template error: could not write to template cache directory.
zh_TW: 版型錯誤：無法正確寫入版本暫存目錄。

en: System Message
zh_TW: 系統訊息

en: You have been removed from Project
zh_TW: 您已經從此專案裡移除。

en: This is an automated message
zh_TW: 這是一個自動訊息。

en: Skills and Work Restrictions
zh_TW: 技能與工作限制

en: Your ability status for
zh_TW: 你的能力狀態 for

en: has been approved
zh_TW: 已經審核通過

en: has been revoked
zh_TW: 已經被駁回

en: has been denied
zh_TW: 已經被拒絕

en: You have been assigned to
zh_TW: 您已被分派到

en: The image file is invalid, or is not of a supported type.
zh_TW: 圖檔不正確，或是不被支援的格式。

en: Changes saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存改變。

en: Your Password has been updated
zh_TW: 你的密碼已更新

en: Message Sent
zh_TW: 消息已送出

en: Please specify both a skill description and skill code
zh_TW: 請輸入技能說明與編碼

en: The specified skill code already exists. Please choose another
zh_TW: 技能編碼已經存在，請另選一個。

en: Approval information has been updated
zh_TW: 核准資訊已更新

en: There was a problem logging your time. Please go back and try again.
zh_TW: 記錄你的時間發生了錯誤。請返回再試一次

en: Error logging time:
zh_TW: 錯誤的登錄/記錄時間：

en: Volunteer Management Report
zh_TW: 志工管理報告

en: Volunteer has been successfully assigned
zh_TW: 已經成功地指派志工

en: The Search Registry has been updated.
zh_TW: 已經更新搜尋登錄。

en: Access control modifications have been saved
zh_TW: 已儲存權限控制的修改

en: Template cache has been cleared
zh_TW: 已清除版型快取

en: ACL settings have been updated.
zh_TW: ACL 設定已更新。

en: Sahana Web Setup - Step 1
zh_TW: Sahana 網站安裝 - 步驟一

en: Welcome to Sahana. Please follow the following steps to setup the Sahana system
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Sahana。請依照以下步驟安裝 Sahana 系統

en: First we need to check if all the relevant dependencies for the Sahana system to be install are available on your system
zh_TW: 首先，我們要檢查在您的系統上是否具有安裝 Sahana 所必須的資源

en: dependancy
zh_TW: 相關需求

en: PHP libraries
zh_TW: PHP函式庫

en: The following checks if all the relevant Sahana libraries are installed
zh_TW: 以下將檢查 Sahana 需要的函式庫是否都已安裝

en: PHP Version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: PHP-GD Library
zh_TW: PHP-GD函式庫

en: PHP-gettext Library
zh_TW: PHP-gettext函式庫

en: MySQL library
zh_TW: MySQL 函式庫

en: File and Directory Permissions
zh_TW: 檔案與目錄權限

en: The following checks if certain files and sub-directories have write permissions for Sahana to function,
zh_TW: 以下將檢查 Sahana 需要擁有寫入權限的檔案和子目錄，

en: <p>All the dependencies are OK and you may move to
                    the next step</p>
zh_TW: <p>所有的相關性需求都正確，您可以開始
                    下一步驟</p>

en: <p>Please correct the required dependencies above and</p>
zh_TW: <p>請修正以上系統所需的相關性，並且</P>

en: Try Again
zh_TW: 重試一次

en: Sahana Database Setup - Step 2
zh_TW: Sahana資料庫設定 - 步驟二

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Either you can use an already created empty database with a user having access to that database. <br/><em>or</em>
zh_TW: 您可以使用一個已存在的空白資料庫，有使用者全縣可存取， <br/><em>或是</em>

en: You can create a new database and a user.
zh_TW: 您可以新增一個資料庫和使用者。

en: Engine Type
zh_TW: 引擎類型

en: Database Host:Port
zh_TW: 資料庫主機：連接埠

en: Schemas to Install
zh_TW: 安裝資料表

en: Default Item Categories
zh_TW: 預設物件分類

en: Use an already created database.
zh_TW: 使用一個已經建立的資料庫。

en: Enter the following details if you are installing sahana on a hosted/shared web environment where you do not have root access to the database.
zh_TW: 如果您是在一個代管/共享主機上安裝 Sahana，沒有資料庫的管理權限，請輸入以下資訊。

en:   * (Recomended for hosting environments)
zh_TW:   * (代管主機環境建議使用)

en: Database Name
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

en: Database User
zh_TW: 資料庫使用者

en: Database Password
zh_TW: 資料庫密碼

en: Use Database >>
zh_TW: 使用資料庫 >>

en: Create New Database
zh_TW: 建立新的資料庫

en: Enter the following details if you are running sahana on a server where you have root access to the mysql database.
zh_TW: 如果您有資料庫的管理權限，請輸入以下資訊。

en: System Database User
zh_TW: 系統資料庫使用者

en: System Database Password
zh_TW: 系統資料庫密碼

en: Setup Database >>
zh_TW: 設定資料庫 >>

en: Sahaha Web Setup - Step 3
zh_TW: Sahaha網站設定 - 步驟三

en: Please follow the following steps to setup the Sahana configuration
zh_TW: 請依照以下步驟來設定Sahana

en: Installation Details
zh_TW: 安裝細節

en: Unique Installation ID
zh_TW: 唯一的安裝ID

en: Administrator Name
zh_TW: 管理者名稱

en: Administrator Email
zh_TW: 管理者電子郵件位址

en: Administrator Telephone
zh_TW: 管理者電話號碼

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Disable
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Access Control
zh_TW: 權限控制

en: Default Theme
zh_TW: 預設版型

en: Administrator Account
zh_TW: 管理者帳號

en: Admin User Name
zh_TW: 管理者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Create Normal User Account
zh_TW: 建立一般使用者帳號

en: Normal User Name
zh_TW: 一般使用者名稱

en: Configuration File
zh_TW: 設定檔案

en: <p>The next step is to write the configuration file sysconf.inc in the Sahana /conf directory.</p>
zh_TW: <p>下一個步驟是將設定檔案 sysconf.inc 寫入到 Sahana 系統的 /conf 目錄。</p>

en: <p>The PHP/Web Server should normally not have access to write
        or modify the configuration file located in Sahana application <b>/conf</b> 
        directory, as this is a security risk. Please specify where to write the temporary file (e.g. /tmp). Subsequently you need to move this file to 
        the Sahana <b>/conf</b> directory.</p>
zh_TW: <p>PHP/Web 主機通常不應該可以寫入
        或修改<b>/conf</b> 目錄裡面的設定檔案，
        因為這會是一個安全性的問題。請指定要在哪裡寫入暫存檔案(例如 /tmp)。之後您需要將此檔案移到
        Sahana 的<b>/conf</b> 目錄。</p>

en: Location To Write Config File (sysconf.inc)
zh_TW: 寫入設定檔案(sysconf.inc)的位置

en: Write Configuration File >>
zh_TW: 寫入設定檔案 >>

en: Sahaha Web Setup - Step 4
zh_TW: Sahaha 網站設定 - 步驟四

en: Configuration file
zh_TW: 設定檔案

en:  has been successfully written.
zh_TW: 已經成功地寫入。

en: Starting Sahana
zh_TW: 啟動 Sahana

en: WARNING: Security
zh_TW: 警告：安全

en: To secure the configuration you have to remove write 
                 permissions from the configuration file sysconf.inc located in 
                 the Sahana directory conf/
zh_TW: 要保障設定檔案的安全，你必須移除 
     conf/ 目錄裡設定檔案（ sysconf.inc ）的權限

en: Click the button below to start Sahana
zh_TW: 點選下面的按鈕，啟動Sahana

en: To finish the configuration follow the steps below
zh_TW: 按以下步驟完成設定

en:  Copy the temporary config file created from:
zh_TW: 從這裡複製的臨時設定檔案：

en:  For security reasons delete the temporary configuration file at
zh_TW: 出於安全性原因，請刪除該處的臨時設定檔案：

en:  Once done click the button below to start Sahana or access it anytime using the url:
zh_TW: 完成後，請點選下面的按鈕以啟動 Sahana，或在任何時候在此網址進入Sahana：

en: Start Sahana
zh_TW: 啟動 Sahana

en: The port number is invalid.
zh_TW: 連接埠是無效的。

en: The database host:port cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 資料庫主機：連接埠，不能為空白。

en: The database name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱不可為空白。

en: The database name cannot contain special characters.
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱不能有特殊字元。

en: Incorrect database username or password.
zh_TW: 資料庫或密碼不正確

en: System database username already exists. Use a different system database username.
zh_TW: 系統資料庫帳號已存在。請使用另一個系統資料庫帳號。

en: The system database username is too long. Maximum length is 15.
zh_TW: 系統資料庫的帳號太長。最大長度為15。

en: Incorrect database name, username or password.
zh_TW: 不正確的資料庫名稱、帳號或密碼。

en: Unsupported database. Please select a valid database type.
zh_TW: 不支援的資料庫。請選擇一個有效的資料庫類型。

en: The database username cannot be blank.
zh_TW: 資料庫使用者名稱不可為空白。

en: Could not connect to the database. Please check the setting and try again
zh_TW: 無法連接到資料庫。請檢查設定值，然後重試一次。

en: Could not write to file $tmp_configfile. Try another location
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 $tmp_configfile。請嘗試其他位置。

en: Admin user name cannot be empty
zh_TW: 管理用者的帳號名稱不能為空

en: Root password cannot be empty
zh_TW: 超級使用者(root)的密碼欄位不能為空

en: Root Confirm password cannot be empty
zh_TW: 超級使用者(root)的確認密碼欄位不能為空

en: Normal user name cannot be empty
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不可為空白

en: User password cannot be empty
zh_TW: 使用者密碼不能為空白

en: User Confirm password cannot be empty
zh_TW: 使用者確認密碼不能為空白

en: close this tip
zh_TW: 關閉此提示

en: Fields tagged with a star
zh_TW: 用星號標記的欄位

en: are mandatory and must be filled.
zh_TW: 是必填欄位。

en: Image Not Available
zh_TW: 沒有圖片

en: Click to see the original size
zh_TW: 請點選以瀏覽原始檔案大小

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini. (<
zh_TW: 上傳檔案超過了 php.ini 裡所指定的最大檔案大小（upload_max_filesize ）。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案超出了HTML表單裡所指定的MAX_FILE_SIZE （最大檔案大小）。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案只有部分被上傳

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_TW: 檔案沒有上傳。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_TW: 缺少暫存資料夾。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_TW: 無法將檔案寫入硬碟。

en: File upload stopped by extension.
zh_TW: 檔案上傳停止。

en: Unknown error in updating configuration value.
zh_TW: 更新設定值時發生未知的錯誤。

en: UUID is NULL
zh_TW: UUID 是 NULL

en: The postcode/zipcode must be 5 digits in length
zh_TW: 郵遞區號必須是5個數字

en: The postcode must have 3 digits, a space, and then 2 digits
zh_TW: 郵遞區號必須是3個數字，一個空格，再加上2個數字

en: The postcode must have 4 digits, a space, and then 2 letters
zh_TW: 郵遞區號必須是4個數字，一個空格，再加上2個字母

en: The postcode must have 2 digits, a dash, and then 3 digits
zh_TW: 郵遞區號必須是2個數字，一個破折號，再加上3個數字

en: The postcode must begin with a string of the format
                    A9, A99, AA9, AA99, AA9A, A9A, or AAA,
                    and then be followed by a space and a string
                    of the form 9AA.
                    A is any letter and 9 is any number.
zh_TW: 郵遞區號的格式，必須以此開頭：
                    A9, A99, AA9, AA99, AA9A, A9A, or AAA,
                    後面接著一個空格，以及9AA格式的字串。
                    （A代表任何字母，9代表任何數字）

en: The
zh_TW: 這個

en:  field must be 8 digits in length, with an optional 2 or 3 digit area code
zh_TW: 此欄位必須有8個數字，並選填2到3個區碼

en:  is a required field, Please enter a value.
zh_TW: 此為必填欄位，請輸入一個數值。

en:  field should be valid (yyyy-mm-dd)
zh_TW: 欄位格式必須是 yyyy-mm-dd

en:  is a required field, please enter a value.
zh_TW: 此欄位為必填，請輸入資料。

en: You exceeded the field size for
zh_TW: 超出了欄位大小

en: .Field size is
zh_TW: .Field 大小是

en: You have to select a value from the list box
zh_TW: 您必須從列表裡選擇一項

en: User already exists
zh_TW: 已存在此使用者

en: User name cannot be part of the password
zh_TW: 密碼裡不能包含使用者名稱

en: Alert
zh_TW: 警告

en: Whitespace is not a valid input.
zh_TW: 空格不是合法的輸入。

en: The type already exists in the list
zh_TW: 該類型已存在於列表裡

en: The Type Exists,you just added it
zh_TW: 此類型已存在，你已經新增了

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Full name is a required field. Please enter a value.
zh_TW: 全名是必填欄位，請輸入。

en: User does not exist
zh_TW: 使用者不存在

en: User was successfully removed
zh_TW: 成功地刪除了使用者

en: Validating the security policy file in
zh_TW: 請確認安全政策檔案在

en:  module ...
zh_TW: 模組...

en:  is valid
zh_TW: 是有效的

en:  is In valid
zh_TW: 是無效的

en: You don't have access to
zh_TW: 您沒有權限存取

en:  data, which is required for this functionality.
zh_TW: 資料，是此功能所必需的。

en: Select User
zh_TW: 選擇使用者

en: Remove user
zh_TW: 移除使用者

en: Account Details
zh_TW: 帳號詳細資訊

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: OpenId Login Details
zh_TW: OpenID 登入細節

en: You can use an OpenID instead of a username/password for login if you like.
zh_TW: 您可以用OpenId來代替帳號/密碼的方式進行登錄。

en: Just a couple of more Details to verify that you are not a bot
zh_TW: 請提供更多資訊以確認您不是機器人...

en: Enter the text in the above image
zh_TW: 輸入上面圖片裡的文字

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Select Role
zh_TW: 選擇角色

en: Option to use an OpenID instead of a username/password if you'd like.
zh_TW: 你可以使用OpenID來取代帳號/密碼的登錄方式。

en: Old and New Password
zh_TW: 舊密碼和新密碼

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Old password cannot be empty
zh_TW: 舊密碼不能為空白

en: New password cannot be empty
zh_TW: 新密碼欄位不能為空白

en: Confirm password cannot be empty
zh_TW: 確認密碼的欄位不能為空白

en: Password and Confirm Password should match
zh_TW: 密碼和確認密碼的資料必須相同

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: The Password was succesfully updated
zh_TW: 成功更改密碼！

en: Enable/Disable ACL
zh_TW: 啟用/關閉權限控制列表

en: Disable ACL
zh_TW: 關閉權限控制列表

en: Enable ACL
zh_TW: 啟用權限控制列表

en: Enable/Disable Self Signup
zh_TW: 啟用/關閉自行註冊

en: Disable Self Signup
zh_TW: 關閉自行註冊功能

en: Enable Self Signup
zh_TW: 啟用自行註冊功能

en: Enable/Disable User Locking
zh_TW: 啟用/關閉使用者鎖定功能

en: You may enable or disable automatic locking of user accounts, if the user attempts to login with invalid credentials 3 times in a row.
zh_TW: 您可以啟動或關閉使用者帳號的自動鎖定功能（如果使用者連續輸入錯誤的密碼達3次，就會被鎖住）。

en: Disable User Locking
zh_TW: 關閉使用者鎖定功能

en: Enable User Locking
zh_TW: 啟用使用者鎖定功能

en: Enable/Disable Modules
zh_TW: 啟用/關閉模組

en: Rows are Modules ,Columns are Roles ,Intersection shows
    whether the module is enabled for that role or not
zh_TW: 橫列為模組，縱列為角色，交叉點表示
    該模組是否已為該角色所啟用（或未啟用/不能使用）

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Edit User-Role Assignments
zh_TW: 編輯使用者-角色的設置

en: Rows are User ,Columns are Roles ,Intersection shows
    whether the User is a member of the Role or not.
zh_TW: 橫列是使用者，直行是角色，交會處顯示 
    使用者是否是屬於該角色。

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Select the Role you want to edit permissions of
zh_TW: 選擇您想要編輯權限的角色

en: Roles
zh_TW: 角色

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Rows are Data Classificatons ,Columns are
    Create,Read,Update,Delete ,Intersection shows whether the Role has
    Create,Read,Update,Delete permissions to the Data Classificatons
zh_TW: 橫列是資料分類，直行是 
    新增、讀取、更新、刪除，交會處是顯示該角色 
    是否擁有該資料的相關權限。

en: Data Classifications
zh_TW: 資料分類

en: Create
zh_TW: 新建

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Edit the Data Classification for each table
zh_TW: 編輯每個資料表的資料分類

en: Rows are Users ,Columns are the possible status values
zh_TW: 橫列是使用者，直行是可能的狀態值

en: <strong>Active</strong> - The user can login and perform operations.
zh_TW: <strong>啟用中</strong> - 該使用者可以登入並操作。

en: <strong>Locked</strong> - The user is withheld from performing operations on the system temporarily.
zh_TW: <strong>鎖住</strong> - 該使用者暫時無法使用本系統。

en: <strong>Banned</strong> - The user is not allowed to perform any operation on the system permenantly.
zh_TW: <strong>禁用</strong> - 該使用者無法使用本系統，直到永遠...

en: Active
zh_TW: 活動中

en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

en: Banned
zh_TW: 被禁止

en: Password locking is disabled system wide. Locks will not take any effect until it is enabled.
zh_TW: 密碼鎖定功能已關閉。除非啟用密碼鎖定，否則將沒有作用。

en: Click here to enable locking
zh_TW: 點選此處，以啟用鎖定功能

en: Rows are Locked Users ,Columns are the possible status
    values
zh_TW: 橫列是被鎖住的使用者，直行是可能的狀態值

en: Locked User
zh_TW: 被鎖定的使用者

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Event Type
zh_TW: 事件類型

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Create User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Edit User
zh_TW: 編輯使用者資訊

en: Delete User
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: Create Org
zh_TW: 新增組織

en: Edit Org
zh_TW: 編輯組織資訊

en: Delete Org
zh_TW: 刪除組織

en: Create Group
zh_TW: 新增小組

en: Edit Group
zh_TW: 編輯群組

en: Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除小組

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Module Menu
zh_TW: 模組選單

en: Submission Successful
zh_TW: 送出成功

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Sahana FOSS Disaster Management System
zh_TW: Sahana FOSS 災難管理系統

en: Oops. There are few errors :
zh_TW: 對不起，出現一些錯誤：

en: You will need to login using your username and password.
zh_TW: 您需要使用帳號和密碼進行登入

en: Sorry, you do not have permisssion to access this section
zh_TW: 抱歉，您沒有存取此單元的權限

en: This could be because:
zh_TW: 這可能是因為：

en: You have not logged in or Anonymous access is not allowed to this section
zh_TW: 您尚未登入，或是此單元不允許匿名瀏覽

en: Your username has not been given permission to access this section
zh_TW: 您的帳號並沒有存取此單元的權限

en: To gain access to this section please contact the administrator
zh_TW: 要取得此單元的存取權限，請聯絡管理者

en: The Sahana database is currently inaccesible
zh_TW: 目前無法存取Sahana資料庫

en: The system is currently unavailable
zh_TW: 此系統目前無法使用

en: System Error
zh_TW: 系統錯誤

en: For urgent assistance, please contact the system administrator below:
zh_TW: 若需緊急協助，請聯絡系統管理者：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Incident
zh_TW: 事故

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: No account?
zh_TW: 沒有帳號？

en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Login with an OpenID
zh_TW: 用OpenId登入

en: OpenId Login
zh_TW: OpenId 登入

en: For example:
zh_TW: 舉例：

en: go back to the Normal Login
zh_TW: 返回至正常登入

en: Logged In
zh_TW: 已登入

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Sahana Main
zh_TW: Sahana 主選單

en: Switch back to
zh_TW: 切換到

en: Forums
zh_TW: 討論區

en: Chats
zh_TW: 聊天

en: No Records found
zh_TW: 找不到資料

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

en: Go to Previous Page
zh_TW: 到前一頁

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一筆

en: Go to First Page
zh_TW: 前往第一頁

en: Go to Page No
zh_TW: 前往頁碼：

en: Go to Last Page
zh_TW: 前往最後一頁

en: Go to Next Page
zh_TW: 前往下一頁

en: Records per page
zh_TW: 每頁資料筆數

en: Organization Location
zh_TW: 組織位置

en: If you know any of the following, please select Only one of them first
zh_TW: 請只選擇一筆資料（If you know any of the following, please select Only one of them first）

en:  , the selection will populate the set of Location select boxes
zh_TW: ，選擇的項目會計算出位置（populate the set of Location select boxes ）

en: * Camp/Shelter
zh_TW: * 營地/避難所

en: * an Inventory
zh_TW: * 存貨

en: * an Organization
zh_TW: * 組織

en: Select a Camp/Shelter
zh_TW: 選擇營地/庇護所

en: Shelter/Camp
zh_TW: 避難所/營地

en: Select an Organization
zh_TW: 選擇組織

en: Organizations
zh_TW: 組織

en: This location name is already in the database. Do you want to add anyway?  &nbsp&nbsp&nbsp<b><a href='#' onclick='_shn_loc_val_name();'>Add anyway</a></b> or else you can change the "Location Name" textbox and submit the form again.
zh_TW: 該位置名稱已經存在資料庫。你還是想要新增嗎？ &nbsp&nbsp&nbsp<b><a href='#' onclick='_shn_loc_val_name();'>我要新增</a></b> 。或者你可以修改位置名稱的欄位，重新送出此表單。

en: Select the location based at.  This is hierarchical. For example think you are based  in the country 'Sri lanka' ,district 'Colombo' ,and village 'dehiwala'.  start by selecting the country ,once you select country
zh_TW: 選擇所在的位置。這是階層式的。舉例來說，位置是台灣、高雄縣、甲仙鄉，請先選擇國家，然後再選擇縣市、鄉鎮。

en: all the divisions of that country will populate the next select box.  therefore in this case all the districts in 'Sri lanka' appear . From those select a district which will populate the village list in the next select box. So select 'dehiwala' and you have done it!
zh_TW: 所有此國家的行政區，會在下一個選單裡出現。請在該選單裡選一個行政區，然後，會有另一個選單出現其下所有的鄉鎮市區，請再選一次，就完成了！

en: please note that the levels can be customized, therefore it does not need to be ''->'district'->'village' ,always. Its configurable from the 'administration' section.
zh_TW: 請注意，這些等級是可以自訂的，因此它不一定得是  區域 -> 鄉村 的模式。您可從管理單元進行設定。

en: Select the location based at.  This is hierarchical. For example think you are based  in the  'Sri lanka' ,district 'Colombo' ,and village 'dehiwala'.  start by selecting the  ,once you select
zh_TW: 選擇所在的位置。這是一個層級式的選擇。假設你所在國家是『台灣』，地區是『高雄縣』，『甲仙鄉』。請從選擇國家開始。

en: please note that the levels can be customized, therefore it does not need to be 'country'->'district'->'village' ,always. Its configurable from the 'administration' section.
zh_TW: 請注意，這些等級是可以自訂的，因此它不一定得是 國家 -> 區域 -> 鄉村 的模式。您可從管理單元進行設定。

en: Select the location based at.  This is hierarchical. For example think you are based  in the country 'Sri lanka' ,district 'Colombo' ,and village 'dehiwala'.  start by selecting the country ,once you select country 
    all the divisions of that country will populate the next select box.  therefore in this case all the districts in 'Sri lanka' appear . From those select a district which will populate the village list in the next select box. So select 'dehiwala' and you have done it! 
    please note that the levels can be customized, therefore it does not need to be 'country'->'district'->'village' ,always. Its configurable from the 'administration' section.
zh_TW: 選擇所在位置。這是一個層級式的。假設你所在國家是『台灣』，地區是『高雄縣』，縣城是『甲仙鄉』。從選擇國家開始，一旦選擇了國家，該國所有的行政區域都顯示在下一下選擇框中。因此，『台灣』的所有行政區域都會顯示。從中選一個行政區域，其下所有的鄉鎮市都會顯示在下一下選擇框中。因此，選擇『高雄縣』、『甲仙鄉』，就完成了！請注意，所有的層級都是可自定的，因而沒有必要遵循國家－行政區域－鄉鎮市的層級。可以在『管理』單元進行設定。

en: Base Location
zh_TW: 基本位置

en: GIS / Mapping Admin Page
zh_TW: GIS/地圖管理網頁

en: Admin Page
zh_TW: 管理頁面

en: GIS Plugin Configuration
zh_TW: GIS 外掛設定

en: General Mapping
zh_TW: 一般定位

en: Main Configuration
zh_TW: 主要設定

en: GIS Maps in Sahana can be set to display a default region
zh_TW: Sahana 的 GIS 地圖可以設定為顯示預設的區域

en: In order to set the map display for a particular region, you should know the Longitude and the Latitude of that region
zh_TW: 為了設定地圖顯示某一區域，必須知道該區域的緯度與經度。

en: If these values are known, you can set them below:
zh_TW: 如果您知道這些數值，可以填入下表：

en: Default Center Coordinates
zh_TW: 預設的中心座標

en: Latitude is North-South (Up-Down). Latitude is zero on the equator and positive in the northern hemisphere and negative in the southern hemisphere
zh_TW: 緯度為南北向（即上下）。赤道的緯度是零度，而且正的在北半球，負的在南半球。

en: Longitude is West - East (sideways). Longitude is zero on the prime meridian (Greenwich Mean Time) and is positive to the east, across Europe and Asia.  Longitude is negative to the west, across the Atlantic and the Americas.
zh_TW: 經度為東西向（即向側面的）。本初子午線（格林威治標準時間）的經度是零度，而且它的東側為正，跨越歐洲和亞洲。西側為負跨越大西洋洲和美洲。

en: Center Longitude
zh_TW: 中央經度

en: Center Latitude
zh_TW: 中央緯度

en: Sahana supports a modular GIS plugin architecture
zh_TW: Sahana 提供了模組化的 GIS 外掛程式架構

en: You can select which GIS plugin to use as your default GIS
zh_TW: 您可以選擇要用哪個 GIS 外掛程式做為預設值

en: Select the default GIS plugin from the detected plugins below:
zh_TW: 從以下偵測到的 GIS 外掛程式中選擇一個做為預設：

en: For more information on adding custom plugins, refer to the documentation within the mod/gis subdirectory
zh_TW: 有關新增自訂外掛程式的詳情，請參閱 mod/gis 裡的文件。

en: Detected GIS module plugins
zh_TW: 檢測到的GIS模組外掛

en: Select GIS module
zh_TW: 選擇GIS模組

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Changes were saved
zh_TW: 已儲存改變

en: Situation Mapping
zh_TW: 狀態地圖

en: Google Maps Admin Page
zh_TW: Google 地圖管理頁面

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: <p>Google Maps requires a unique key pointing to where Sahana is hosted</p>
zh_TW: <p>Google 地圖需要一個單獨的 API key，指向 Sahana 所在的主機。</p>

en: <p>Register a google maps key for the url you host sahana in, and enter it below</p>
zh_TW: <p>申請一個 Google 地圖 API key，以供 Sahana 主機使用，請在下面輸入 </p>

en: <p>Get your key from:</p> <a href='http://www.google.com/apis/maps/' target=_blank>Google Maps</a>
zh_TW: <p>申請Google Maps API key：</p <a href='http://www.google.com/apis/maps/' target=_blank>Google 地圖</a>

en: Configure Google Maps
zh_TW: 設定 Google 地圖

en: Enter Google Maps Key
zh_TW: 輸入Google Maps API key

en: Google Maps
zh_TW: Google 地圖

en: Openlayers Admin Page
zh_TW: Openlayers 管理頁面

en: Not available in the 0.6 stable realease
zh_TW: 0.6 穩定版本不支援此功能。

en: Error Reading RSS Feed
zh_TW: RSS 讀取錯誤

en: The Situation Mapping module provides a mechanism to collaboratively provide an overview of the developing disaster, using online mapping (GIS). You can add markers and pictures to pin-point incidents on the map.
zh_TW: 狀態地圖模組提供一個機制，使用線上地圖（ GIS ）來掌握災難狀態。您可以在地圖上添加標記和圖片，以標註事件。

en: Features Include:
zh_TW: 功能包括：

en: Provides a map based view of the disaster situation
zh_TW: 提供災難狀況的地圖檢視

en: Allows users to collaboratively add markers of the developing disaster situation
zh_TW: 允許使用者共同標註災難情況

en: Description of Actions:
zh_TW: 動作的說明：

en: Map of the developing situation with markers of incidents, locations and objects displayed on the map
zh_TW: 地圖標示了災難的發展狀況，標記出事件、地點和物件。

en: Add Situation Markers
zh_TW: 增加狀態標記

en: Add markers on the map of incidents and objects with pictures
zh_TW: 在地圖上新增事件標記和圖片

en: General Map
zh_TW: 一般地圖

en: Free form map of the location without markers
zh_TW: 沒有標記的地圖（Free form map of the location ）

en: Landmark Specific Details
zh_TW: 特定地標的細節

en: Landmark Name
zh_TW: 地標名稱

en: Landmark Type
zh_TW: 地標類型

en: Landmark's Location
zh_TW: 地標的位置

en: Main Contact Details
zh_TW: 主要聯絡細節

en: Contact Person  Name
zh_TW: 聯絡人名稱

en: Contact Type
zh_TW: 聯絡方式

en: Contact Person  Address
zh_TW: 聯絡人員地址

en: Contact Person  Phone
zh_TW: 聯絡人員電話

en: Other Details
zh_TW: 其他細節

en: Directions to Landmark
zh_TW: 地標指引

en: Significance of  Landmark
zh_TW: 地標顯著性

en: Location Information
zh_TW: 地點資訊

en: Plot the Location OR Enter its GPS coordinates
zh_TW: 點選位置或輸入它的 GPS 座標

en: Your Landmark has been succesfully added.
zh_TW: 您已成功加入地標。

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Situation Map
zh_TW: 狀態地圖

en: Add Map Marker
zh_TW: 新增地圖標記

en:  Admin Page
zh_TW: 管理頁面

en: Enter a short descriptive name to describe the situation
zh_TW: 輸入一個描述性的簡短名稱，來描述此狀況

en: Select the type of the situation. This will be used in filtering.
zh_TW: 選擇狀況類型。這可以用於篩選訊息。

en: You can provide a URL of a website or a wiki site for more information
zh_TW: 你可以提供一個網站或Wiki網站的網址，以供更多訊息。

en: If a name is provided here, it will be publicly displayed with the other information. If this is left blank, it would show up as anonymous
zh_TW: 如果有提供姓名，它會與其他資訊一起公開顯示。如果此欄為空白，則會顯示為匿名。

en: Enter the date of the situation event
zh_TW: 輸入事件狀態的日期

en: GIS Functionality has been disabled. Please contact your administrator to enable it
zh_TW: GIS 功能已經關閉。請聯絡管理者以啟用此功能。

en: Coordinates Added
zh_TW: 已新增座標

en: GPS Coordinates
zh_TW: GPS 座標

en: Northing / Latitude
zh_TW: 北緯

en: Easting / Longitude
zh_TW: 東經

en: You can move around and enlarge/reduce the size of the area you want using
    the scale on upper left corner of the map. By clicking on a map you can
    mark your location with a pointer. If you want to remove the pointer,
    simply click on the center of the pointer.
zh_TW: 您可以四處拖動並且用左上角的刻度放大/縮小您想看的地區。
    點擊地圖，可以標記您的地點。
    如果您想移除標記，只要點選標記的中心即可。

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Shelter Name
zh_TW: 庇護所名稱

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Shelter Type
zh_TW: 庇護所類型

en: Total Count
zh_TW: 總數

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 庇護所容量

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: edit people count
zh_TW: 編輯人數

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Name of Shelter
zh_TW: 庇護所名稱

en: Search Shelter by Address
zh_TW: 依地址搜尋庇護所

en:  Address
zh_TW:  地址

en: ACL Base for Camps Registry is already installed
zh_TW: 已經安裝營區登錄的 ACL 資料庫

en: Camp Registry
zh_TW: 營區登錄

en: Deny admin group
zh_TW: 拒絕管理群組

en: Display Admin page
zh_TW: 顯示管理頁面

en: Deny user group
zh_TW: 拒絕用戶群組

en: Add Camp
zh_TW: 新增營區

en: Edit Camp
zh_TW: 編輯營區資訊

en: ACL Base for Request Management System was succesfully installed
zh_TW: 已經安裝成功需求管理系統的 ACL 資料庫

en: Configure Form Display
zh_TW: 設定表單顯示

en:  Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Add Service / Facility
zh_TW: 新增服務/設施

en: Currently Available Services/Facilities
zh_TW: 目前可使用的服務/設施

en: Service Name
zh_TW: 服務名稱

en: Service Abbrevation [3 letter unique abbr. to store in the database]
zh_TW: 服務縮寫 [在資料庫中作為唯一辨識用的三個字母的縮寫]：

en: Add Service
zh_TW: 增加服務

en: Delete Service
zh_TW: 刪除服務

en: Unable to delete the service
zh_TW: 無法刪除服務項目

en: Service deleted successfuly
zh_TW: 刪除服務成功

en: Service assigned in camps deleted successfuly
zh_TW: 成功刪除營區指派的服務

en: Abbrevation exist, please insert unique abbrevation
zh_TW: 縮寫名稱已存在，請輸入唯一的縮寫名稱

en: Added values
zh_TW: 新增數值

en: Abbrevation should in 3 characters
zh_TW: 縮寫名稱需為3個字母

en: Please fill in empty values
zh_TW: 請在空值處填入

en: Nothing to add
zh_TW: 無需補充

en: Shelter Registry
zh_TW: 庇護所登錄

en: Shelter
zh_TW: 庇護所

en: Update Existing Victims
zh_TW: 更新現有的受難者

en: General Details
zh_TW: 一般詳情

en: Men
zh_TW: 男性

en: Women
zh_TW: 女性

en: Children
zh_TW: 兒童

en: Total Infected
zh_TW: 總感染人數

en: The infected count is not a valid number
zh_TW: 感染人數不是有效的數字

en: The capacity is not a valid number
zh_TW: 容量不是有效的數字

en: The men count is not a valid number
zh_TW: 男性人數不是有效的數字

en: The women count is not a valid number
zh_TW: 女性人數不是有效的數字

en: The children count is not a valid number
zh_TW: 兒童人數不是有效的數字

en: Infected Count should be less or equal than total
zh_TW: 感染人數應少於或等於總人數

en: You have succesfully edited the people count
zh_TW: 您成功編輯了人數

en: Use the navigation menu to continue
zh_TW: 使用導覽選單繼續

en: Update Existing Hospital Beds
zh_TW: 更新現有的醫院病床數

en: Hospital Details
zh_TW: 醫院細節資訊

en: ICU Beds Used
zh_TW: 已使用的加護病床

en: ICU Beds Available
zh_TW: 可用的加護病床數

en: Medicine Beds Used
zh_TW: 已使用的內科病床

en: Medicine Beds Available
zh_TW: 可用的內科病床數

en: Surgery Beds Used
zh_TW: 已使用的外科病床

en: Surgery Beds Available
zh_TW: 可用的外科病床數

en: Paediatrics Beds Used
zh_TW: 已使用的小兒科病床

en: Paeddiatrics Beds Available
zh_TW: 可用的小兒科病床數

en: Obsterics Beds Used
zh_TW: 已使用的婦產科床

en: Obsterics Beds Available
zh_TW: 可用的婦產科病床數

en: The ICU used count is not a valid number
zh_TW: 已使用的加護病床數不是有效的數字

en: The ICU available is not a valid number
zh_TW: 加護病房空床數不是有效的數字

en: The medical beds used count is not a valid number
zh_TW: 已使用的內科病床數不是有效的數字

en: The medical beds availble count is not a valid number
zh_TW: 內科病床數不是有效的數字

en: The surgery beds used count is not a valid number
zh_TW: 已使用的外科病床數不是有效的數字

en: The surgery beds available count is not a valid number
zh_TW: 外科病房的空床數不是有效的數字

en: The piadertics used bed count is not a valid number
zh_TW: 已使用的小兒科床位數不是有效的數字

en: The piadertics available bed count is not a valid number
zh_TW: 小兒科空床數不是有效的數字

en: The obsterics used bed count is not a valid number
zh_TW: 已使用的婦產科床位數不是有效的數字

en: The obsterics available bed count is not a valid number
zh_TW: 婦產科的空床數不是有效的數字

en: You have succesfully edited the bed count
zh_TW: 您成功編輯了床數

en: This module tracks all shelters and stores basic details regarding them. It collaborates with other modules to track people associated with a shelter, the services available etc.
zh_TW: 此模組會追蹤所有庇護所、並儲存其基本資訊。它可以和別的模組一起使用，以追蹤與庇護所、服務有關的人員等資訊。

en: Current features include:
zh_TW: 目前的功能包括：

en: Tracking of basic information on the location, facilities and size of the Shelters
zh_TW: 追蹤營區的地點、設備和大小等基本資訊

en: GIS integration to view location details of the Shelter
zh_TW: 整合 GIS，以查看庇護所的地點細節

en: Ability to customize the list of important facilities needed at a Shelter
zh_TW: 可以自訂庇護所所需的重要設施的清單

en: Ability to customize the list of details tracked at a Shelter
zh_TW: 可以自訂庇護所所追蹤的細節清單

en: Ability to customize the list of human resource tracked at a Shelter
zh_TW: 可以自訂庇護所所追蹤的人力資源清單

en: Basic reports on the Shelter and drill-down by region
zh_TW: 庇護所的基本報告，可依區域列出

en: GIS Reports of Shelter
zh_TW: 庇護所的GIS報表

en: Search by Name
zh_TW: 依名稱搜尋

en: Search for shelter by name or type of the shelter
zh_TW: 按名稱或庇護所類型，搜尋庇護所

en: Search by address
zh_TW: 依地址搜尋

en: Search the shelter by its location
zh_TW: 依位置搜尋庇護所

en: Add shelter
zh_TW: 新增庇護所

en: Add a shelter to the database
zh_TW: 新增一個庇護所到資料庫

en: Edit shelter
zh_TW: 編輯庇護所

en: Update informations regarding shelters
zh_TW: 更新關於庇護所的資訊

en: View all shelters
zh_TW: 檢視所有庇護所

en: List information of all shelters
zh_TW: 列出所有庇護所的資訊

en: View by location
zh_TW: 依地點檢視

en: List shelters according to location
zh_TW: 根據地點列出庇護所

en: View admin details
zh_TW: 檢視管理詳情

en: List shelters by shelter administrator's name
zh_TW: 依照庇護所管理者名稱列出庇護所

en: Map by location
zh_TW: 依地點顯示地圖

en: Graphical representation of shelter locations on a map
zh_TW: 在地圖上圖形化顯示庇護所地點

en: Map by infection
zh_TW: 按感染程度呈現地圖

en: Graphical representation of shelter by infections
zh_TW: 依感染情況以地圖顯示庇護所

en: Map by poppulation
zh_TW: 依人數顯示地圖

en: Graphical representation of shelters by their population density
zh_TW: 依人口密度以地圖顯示庇護所

en: Most occupied Shelters
zh_TW: 人數最多的庇護所

en: Newest  Shelters
zh_TW: 最新的庇護所

en: Map of Shelters by Location
zh_TW: 依地點查詢庇護所地圖

en: Infected
zh_TW: 已感染

en: Map of Shelters by Infected Population
zh_TW: 按感染人口查看庇護所地圖

en: Legend
zh_TW: 說明(Legend)

en: Filled
zh_TW: 已填寫

en: Search by name
zh_TW: 依名稱搜尋

en: Add Shelter
zh_TW: 新增庇護所

en: Edit Shelter
zh_TW: 編輯庇護所

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報表

en: View All Shelters
zh_TW: 查看所有庇護所

en: View By Location
zh_TW: 依地點觀看

en: View Admin Details
zh_TW: 查看管理詳情

en: Map by Location
zh_TW: 依地點觀看地圖

en: Map by Infection
zh_TW: 依感染人數觀看地圖

en: Map by Population
zh_TW: 依人口數觀看地圖

en: Update Existing Shelter
zh_TW: 更新現有的庇護所

en: Location Details
zh_TW: 地點詳情

en: Contact Person Details
zh_TW: 聯絡人的詳細資訊

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Mobile Number
zh_TW: 手機號碼

en: Occupation
zh_TW: 職業

en: Shelter Population
zh_TW: 庇護所人數

en: Infected Count
zh_TW: 感染人數

en: Do You Really Want to Delete?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除？

en: Shelter Details
zh_TW: 庇護所細節

en: Available services
zh_TW: 可提供的服務

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Services / Facilities Available
zh_TW: 可提供的服務/設備

en: Deleted Shelter Succesfully
zh_TW: 成功刪除庇護所

en: Name of Shelter to edit
zh_TW: 編輯庇護所名稱

en: Please enter the shelter  name
zh_TW: 請輸入庇護所名稱

en: The infected count cannot be negative
zh_TW: 感染人數不可為負值

en: The capacity cannot be negative
zh_TW: 容量必須大於零

en: The total count is not a valid number
zh_TW: 總人數不是有效的數字

en: The total count cannot be negative
zh_TW: 總人數不能是負值

en: The men count cannot be negative
zh_TW: 男性人數不能是負值

en: The women count cannot be negative
zh_TW: 女性人數不能是負值

en: The children count cannot be negative
zh_TW: 兒童人數不能是負值

en: You have succesfully edited shelter
zh_TW: 您成功地編輯了庇護所資訊。

en: The availability of Services & Facilities of the shelter are as follows
zh_TW: 庇護所可提供的服務和設備如下

en: Service Type
zh_TW: 服務類型

en: Availability
zh_TW: 可利用性

en: Available
zh_TW: 可使用

en: NOT AVAILABLE
zh_TW: 不可使用

en: Use the Navigation Menu to Continue
zh_TW: 用導覽選單繼續操作

en: Confirm Registration Details of
zh_TW: 確認登錄細節

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 不可使用

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Register New
zh_TW: 登錄新的

en: Hospital Capabilities
zh_TW: 醫院容量

en: Number of Beds
zh_TW: 床位數

en: ICU
zh_TW: 加護病房

en: Medicine
zh_TW: 內科

en: Surgery
zh_TW: 外科

en: Paediatrics
zh_TW: 小兒科

en: Obstetrics
zh_TW: 婦產科

en: Shelter Checklist
zh_TW: 庇護所檢查清單

en: Plot the Shelter Location OR Enter its GPS coordinates below
zh_TW: 標出庇護所位置，或是填入 GPS 座標

en: Please enter the shelter name
zh_TW: 請輸入庇護所名稱

en: The ICU beds is not a valid number
zh_TW: 加護病床不是有效的數字

en: The medicine beds is not a valid number
zh_TW: 內科床位不是有效的數字

en: The surgery beds is not a valid number
zh_TW: 外科床位數不是有效的數字

en: The paediatrics Beds is not a valid number
zh_TW: 小兒科床數不是有效的數字

en: The obstetrics Beds is not a valid number
zh_TW: 婦產科床位不是有效的數字

en: You have succesfully registered shelter
zh_TW: 您成功登錄了庇護所

en: The availability of services & facilities of the shelter are as follows:
zh_TW: 庇護所可用的服務和設備如下：

en: Use the Left Navigation Menu to Continue.
zh_TW: 用左側導覽選單繼續操作

en: Location :
zh_TW: 地點：

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Register New Shelter
zh_TW: 登錄新的庇護所

en: Report for all Shelters
zh_TW: 所有的庇護所的報表

en: Generate Report
zh_TW: 產生報表

en: Shelter Information
zh_TW: 庇護所資訊

en: No: of Families
zh_TW: 家庭數量

en: No: of Males
zh_TW: 男性人數

en: No: of Females
zh_TW: 女性人數

en: No: of Children
zh_TW: 兒童人數

en: Shelter Information by Location
zh_TW: 依地點列出庇護所資訊

en: Total Number of Victims in Shelters
zh_TW: 庇護所裡的受難者總數

en: Shelter Information by Location Drilled
zh_TW: 依地點列出庇護所資訊

en: Shelters in
zh_TW: 庇護所在

en: Total Victims
zh_TW: 受難者總數

en: Admin Name
zh_TW: 管理者姓名

en: Admin Phone
zh_TW: 管理者電話

en: Admin Mobile
zh_TW: 管理者行動電話

en: Admin Occupation
zh_TW: 管理者職業

en: Unspecified Location
zh_TW: 未指定的地點

en: General Search
zh_TW: 一般搜尋

en: Any Card Number
zh_TW: 任何證件號碼

en: Any Name
zh_TW: 任何名稱

en: All incidents
zh_TW: 所有事故

en: Group Type
zh_TW: 群組類型

en: Group Head Name
zh_TW: 群組負責人名稱

en: Family Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Advanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身份

en: Identity Card
zh_TW: 身分證

en: Passport Number
zh_TW: 護證號碼

en: Driving License
zh_TW: 駕駛執照

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Local Name
zh_TW: 當地姓名

en: Basic Details
zh_TW: 基本細節

en: Group Members
zh_TW: 群組成員

en: Please select a Group that describes you well
zh_TW: 請選擇一個可以描述你的群組

en: Please Select the group type
zh_TW: 請選擇群組類型

en: Type of Group
zh_TW: 群組類型

en: Enter the National Identity Card Number if available. (Optional)
zh_TW: 如果有的話，請輸入身份證號碼（選填）

en: Type Of Group
zh_TW: 群組類型

en: Edit Individual
zh_TW: 編輯個人資訊

en: Select Group Type
zh_TW: 選擇群組類型

en: Please Select the group type, if you want to change it
zh_TW: 如果你要修改的話，請選擇群組類型

en: Please Select the name of the head of the group
zh_TW: 請選擇群組的負責人的名稱

en: Enter the Full Name.(Required)
zh_TW: 輸入全名（必填）

en: 'Family name, or the surname could be specified for matching people with similar Family names
zh_TW: 姓氏，可以用來媒合具有相同姓氏的人

en: You may also specify the local name, even in a different language than English
zh_TW: 您也許要指定本地名稱（ocal name），即使是以非英語的語言

en: You may also specify the date of birth in the order of 'year - month - day.<br/> E.g. February 15th of 1984 should enter as 1984-02-15
zh_TW: 你可以以年-月-日的形式填寫出生日期。例如1984年2月15日應該輸入為1984-02-15

en: Date of Birth
zh_TW: 出生日期

en: You may also specify the age group
zh_TW: 你也可以設定年齡層

en: Age Group
zh_TW: 年齡層

en: Gender
zh_TW: 性別

en: Marital Status
zh_TW: 婚姻狀況

en: Religion
zh_TW: 宗教

en: Race
zh_TW: 種族

en: Specify the Identity card Number, Although this is not required this will be useful in searching for the person
zh_TW: 填寫身份證號碼，雖然這並非必要，但在搜尋人員時會很有用處

en: Identity Card Number
zh_TW: 身份證號碼

en: Please Specify the passport number, Although this is not required this will be useful in searching for the person
zh_TW: 請填寫護照號碼，雖然這並非必要，但在搜尋人員時會很有用處

en: Please Specify the driving License number, Although this is not required this will be useful in searching for the person
zh_TW: 請填寫駕照號碼，雖然這並非必要，但在搜尋人員時會很有用處

en: Upload Picture
zh_TW: 上傳照片

en: Current Photograph
zh_TW: 目前照片

en: Contact Information of the Disaster Victim
zh_TW: 災民的聯絡資訊

en: Providing your address may be helpful to contact you
zh_TW: 提供可以聯絡到您的位址

en: Specify a phone, if it is available
zh_TW: 提供電話號碼，如果有的話

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 住家電話

en: Specify a mobile, if it is available
zh_TW: 提供行動電話號碼，如果有的話

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Displaced Location of the Victim
zh_TW: 災民的安置位置

en: Same As Group
zh_TW: 與群組相同

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Whether you are located at the same place as the group or in a different place
zh_TW: 你位於和群組相同的地方、還是不同的地方

en: Displaced Location
zh_TW: 安置位置

en: Invalid Image Type Please try again
zh_TW: 無效的圖片類型；請再試一次

en: Please  select the group type
zh_TW: 請選擇群組類型

en: Please fill the full name
zh_TW: 請填入全名

en: Please enter a valid date of birth.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的生日資料。

en: Invalid Email entered
zh_TW: 輸入了無效的電子郵件

en: Confirm  Details of
zh_TW: 確認  詳細資料（Confirm  Details of）

en: Group Type and Personal details
zh_TW: 分組類型與個人細節

en: Group type:
zh_TW: 群組類型：

en: Full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Family name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Local name
zh_TW: 本地名稱

en: Date Of birth
zh_TW: 生日

en: Age group
zh_TW: 年齡分組

en: Contact Information
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

en: Displaced/Current Location
zh_TW: 安置/目前位置

en: Current Location
zh_TW: 目前位置

en: Physical Information
zh_TW: 外表資訊

en: Current Fingerprint
zh_TW: 目前的指紋

en: Eye Color
zh_TW: 眼睛顏色

en: Skin Color
zh_TW: 皮膚顏色

en: Hair Color
zh_TW: 頭髮顏色

en: Height
zh_TW: 身高

en: Weight
zh_TW: 體重

en: Blood Type
zh_TW: 血型

en: Clothing and appearance
zh_TW: 衣著和外表

en: Edit Details
zh_TW: 編輯細節

en: Current Location of the Victim
zh_TW: 受災人目前位置

en: Upload FingerPrint
zh_TW: 上傳指紋

en: Current FingerPrint
zh_TW: 現有指紋

en: Upload Fingerprint
zh_TW: 上傳指紋

en: Physical Details
zh_TW: 身體特徵細節

en: Eye Colour
zh_TW: 眼睛顏色

en: Skin Colour
zh_TW: 皮膚顏色

en: Hair Colour
zh_TW: 頭髮顏色

en: Description Of Clothing And Appearance
zh_TW: 衣著和外貌描述

en: Other Relevant Information
zh_TW: 其他相關資訊

en: Disaster Victim Report by group
zh_TW: 按群組區分受災人員報告

en: Group Id
zh_TW: 分組 ID

en: Disaster Victim Report by Shelter
zh_TW: 依庇護所列出災難受災者報告

en: Camp Id
zh_TW: 營地編號

en: Camp Name
zh_TW: 營區名稱

en: Disaster Victim Report by Incident
zh_TW: 按事故區分受災人員報告

en: Incident Id
zh_TW: 事件編號

en: Incident Name
zh_TW: 事故名稱

en: 
            Welcome to the Sahana FOSS Disaster Management System
            Sahana is an integrated set of pluggable, web based disaster management applications that provide solutions to large-scale humanitarian problems in the aftermath of a disaster. These applications a nd problems they address are as follows:
zh_TW: 
    歡迎來到 Sahana FOSS 災難管理系統
    Sahana 是一套功能可擴充的災難管理網站應用系統，可協助解決災後大規模的人道問題。應用領域和欲解決的問題如下：

en: Welcome to the Disaster Victim Registry admin page
zh_TW: 歡迎來到失蹤者登錄管理頁面

en: Welcome to the DVR administration  page
zh_TW: 歡迎來到DVR管理頁面

en: Follow above links to administer the disaster victim registry
zh_TW: 使用以上方連結，以管理受災人員登錄系統

en: Disaster Victim Registry
zh_TW: 災難受災者登錄

en: Manage Checklist
zh_TW: 管理檢查清單

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description should not be empty.
zh_TW: 說明不應該是空白的。

en:  changed to
zh_TW: 變更為

en: .
zh_TW: 。

en: Item Name
zh_TW: 物品名稱

en: Item Abbrevation [3 letter unique abbr. to store in the database]
zh_TW: 物件縮寫 [在資料庫中作為辨識用的三字母縮寫]

en: Add Item
zh_TW: 新增物資

en: Item already exists
zh_TW: 該物件已存在

en: Use different abbrevation.
zh_TW: 使用不同的縮寫

en: Please fill the abbrevation.
zh_TW: 請填寫縮寫。

en: Please fill the service name.
zh_TW: 請填寫服務名稱。

en: Field was successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除欄位。

en: Adult male count should be a number
zh_TW: 成年男性人數應為數字

en: Adult female count should be a number
zh_TW: 成年女性人數應為數字

en: Children count should be a number
zh_TW: 兒童數量應該是數字

en: Displaced count should be a number
zh_TW: 災民人數應為數字

en: Missing people count should be a number
zh_TW: 失蹤人數應為數字

en: Death count should be a number
zh_TW: 死亡人數應為數字

en: Rehabilitated count should be a number
zh_TW: 康復人數應為數字

en: Please Select the group type if you want to change the type
zh_TW: 如果你要改變類型，請選擇分組類型

en: Head Of Group
zh_TW: 群組負責人

en: Enter the Full Name of the head of the group.(Required)
zh_TW: 輸入負責人全名（必填）

en: Enter the Family Name.
zh_TW: 輸入姓

en: Enter the local Name.
zh_TW: 輸入名稱（ local Name）

en: NIC No
zh_TW: 證件號碼

en: Upload the photograph if available
zh_TW: 如有，上傳圖片

en: Upload Photograph
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: Enter the Mobile number if available. (Optional)
zh_TW: 如有，輸入行動電話號碼（選填）

en: Enter a Land Phone number if available. (Optional)
zh_TW: 如果有的話，請輸入電話號碼（選填）

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Enter a Email Address if available. (Optional)
zh_TW: 如果有的話，輸入電子郵件位址（選填）

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Enter a Address if available. (Optional)
zh_TW: 如有，輸入一個地址（選填）

en: No Of Members In Group
zh_TW: 群組裡的成員數量

en: Enter the number of adult males in the group if known (Optional)
zh_TW: 如知道，輸入群組中成年男性人數（選填）

en: Adult Males
zh_TW: 成年男性

en: Enter the number of adult females in the group if known. (Optional)
zh_TW: 如果知道，請輸入群組裡成年女性的人數。（選填）

en: Adult Females
zh_TW: 成年女性

en: Enter the number of children if known (Optional)
zh_TW: 如有，輸入兒童人數（選填）

en: Status Of Members In Group
zh_TW: 群組裡的成員狀況

en: Enter the number of displaced people(Optional)
zh_TW: 輸入災民（無家可歸）人數（選填）

en: Displaced
zh_TW: 無家可歸

en: Enter the number of missing people (Optional)
zh_TW: 請輸入失蹤者的數量（選填）

en: Missing
zh_TW: 失蹤

en: Enter the number of deceased people (Optional)
zh_TW: 輸入死亡人數（選填）

en: Dead
zh_TW: 死亡

en: Enter the number of rehabilitated people in the group (Optional)
zh_TW: 輸入群組中康復人員人數（選填）

en: Rehabilitated
zh_TW: 康復

en: Edit Location Check Details
zh_TW: 地編輯位置 檢查詳細資料

en: Please select the current location.
zh_TW: 請選擇目前的位置

en: Checklist
zh_TW: 檢核表

en: Group Description
zh_TW: 群組描述

en: Enter the group description. (Optional)
zh_TW: 輸入群組描述，（選填）

en: Confirm Group Details  Headed by
zh_TW: 確認群組詳情。負責人

en: Group type and head details
zh_TW: 群組類型和負責人詳情

en: Photograph
zh_TW: 照片

en: Member Count
zh_TW: 成員數量

en: Status of Members in Group
zh_TW: 群組中成員的情況

en: Checklist Information
zh_TW: 檢核表資訊

en:  group was succesfully updated
zh_TW: 成功地更新群組

en: Height :
zh_TW: 身高：

en: Weight :
zh_TW: 體重：

en: Eye Colour :
zh_TW: 眼睛顏色：

en: Skin Colour :
zh_TW: 皮膚顏色：

en: Hair Colour :
zh_TW: 頭髮顏色：

en: Last Seen :
zh_TW: 上一次看見：

en: Last Clothing :
zh_TW: 最後的衣著：

en: Comments :
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Assign to more incidents
zh_TW: 指派到更多事故

en: Search and Edit Individual
zh_TW: 搜尋和編輯個人資訊

en: Search and Edit Group
zh_TW: 搜尋與編輯群組

en: Add New Individual
zh_TW: 新增新的個人檔案

en: Select Group
zh_TW: 選擇群組

en: Type the first few letters and then select the name of the Head of the group. The loading pop up box contains Full name, Family name, Local name and the Address in comma seperated order.
zh_TW: 輸入前面幾個字母，然後選擇小組的領導人名稱。載入的跳出視窗，會包含全名、姓氏、地址等資料。

en: Enter your Full Name here(Required)
zh_TW: 輸入您的全名（必填）

en: Family name, or the surname could be specified for matching of people with similar Family names
zh_TW: 姓氏，或是指定surname，可用於有相似姓氏的人員比對

en: You may also specify the local name, even in different script than English
zh_TW: 您也許要指定本地名稱，甚至是以非英語的文字

en: You can specify the gender
zh_TW: 您可以指定性別

en: You can specify the marital status
zh_TW: 您可以設定婚姻狀況

en: You may also specify the religion
zh_TW: 你可以指定宗教信仰

en: You can also so specify the race
zh_TW: 你可以指定種族

en: Please select the Group Head
zh_TW: 請選擇群組負責人

en: Please select the Group Head from the list.
zh_TW: 請從列表裡選擇群組負責人

en: Confirm  Details of
zh_TW: 確認詳細諮詢of

en: Group type
zh_TW: 群組類型

en: Clothing and appearence
zh_TW: 衣著和外貌

en: The Disaster Victim Registry is a central online repository where information on all the disaster victims and families, especially identified casualties, evacuees and displaced people can be stored. Information like name, age, contact number, identity card number, displaced location, and other details are captured. People picture and finger print details can be uploaded to the system. People can also be captured rather by group for effeciency and convenience
zh_TW: 受災者登錄是一個集中式的線上資料庫，可以儲存所有受災者及其家人的資訊，特別是已辨明身份的傷亡者和災民。諸如姓名、年齡、電話、身份證號碼、安置位置等等的資訊，都可以存入這個資料庫。也可以儲存照片和指紋。此外，還可以透過分組的方式，方便而有效地獲取資訊。

en: Features include:
zh_TW: 功能包括：

en: Capture Information on Disaster Victim groups (Tourists, Passengers, Families, etc.)
zh_TW: 按災民群組獲取資訊（遊客、乘客、家庭成員等等）

en: Capture Information on each disaster victim
zh_TW: 取得每一位受災者的資訊

en: Picture upload and finger print upload facility
zh_TW: 可上傳照片和指紋

en: Searching for different groups and individuals
zh_TW: 搜尋不同的群組和個人

en: Modify Information on groups and individuals
zh_TW: 修改群組和個人的資訊

en: Various Reporting functionalities
zh_TW: 多種報表功能

en: Forecasting methods based on statistics
zh_TW: 根據統計進行預估

en: Add New Group
zh_TW: 新增新群組

en: Adding a new disaster victim group
zh_TW: 新增一個新的災難受災者群組

en: Add New Individuals
zh_TW: 新增人員

en: Adding a disaster victim under each and every victim group
zh_TW: 在每個受災群組裡新增受災者

en: Search & Edit Group
zh_TW: 搜尋&編輯群組

en: Searching and editing a victim group
zh_TW: 搜尋和編輯受災群組

en: Search & Edit Individuals
zh_TW: 搜尋和編輯個人

en: Searching and editing a victim
zh_TW: 搜尋和編輯受災者

en: List groups/ View members
zh_TW: 群組列表/檢視成員

en: List all the groups and view members
zh_TW: 列出所有群組，並且查看成員

en: Drill Down By Group
zh_TW: 依據群組排列

en: Drill down by disaster victim group report
zh_TW: 依據受災者群組報表來排列

en: Drill Down By Shelter
zh_TW: 依據庇護所排列

en: Drill down by shelter report
zh_TW: 按庇護所報表排列

en: Drill Down By Incident
zh_TW: 按事件排列

en: Drill down by incident report
zh_TW: 按事件報表排列

en: Latest updates on Reported  Victims
zh_TW: 已回報的災民的最近更新

en: Add Disaster Victim(s)
zh_TW: 新增災難受災者

en: Edit Disaster Victim(s)
zh_TW: 編輯災難受災者

en: List groups
zh_TW: 列出小組

en: List groups/View members
zh_TW: 群組列表/查看成員

en: Drill Down By Incident
zh_TW: 按事故排列

en: Invalid email entered
zh_TW: 輸入了無效的 email

en: Invalid image type.Please try again
zh_TW: 無效的圖片類型。請再試一次。

en: Please select a group that describes you well
zh_TW: 請選擇最適合描述你的群組

en: Disaster victims are classified according to groups. Please Select the 'group type' from the drop down menu
zh_TW: 受災者可以群組來進行分類。請從下拉選單裡選擇群組類型。

en: Enter the name of the head of the group here(Required). You can provide Family name or Local name if applicable.
zh_TW: 輸入本群租的負責人姓名（必填）。可提供姓氏或本地名稱（如果可能）

en: Enter the family name of the head of the group here.
zh_TW: 輸入群組負責人的姓氏

en: Enter the local Name of the head of the group here.
zh_TW: 輸入群組負責人的本地名稱

en: Enter the National Identity Card Number, Passport number or any other proof for identity(Optional)
zh_TW: 輸入身份證號碼、護照號碼或其他身分證名（選填）

en: Upload the photograph of the head of the group if available
zh_TW: 如果有的話，請上傳群組負責人照片

en: Enter the Mobile phone number if available. (Optional)
zh_TW: 如果有的話，輸入手機號碼（選填）

en: Enter a postal address of head of the group if available. (Optional)
zh_TW: 如果有的話，請輸入群組負責人的地址（選填）

en: Enter the number of adult males in the group if known. (Optional)
zh_TW: 如果知道，請輸入群組裡成年男性的人數（選填）

en: Enter the number of children in the group  (Optional)
zh_TW: 請輸入群組裡兒童的人數。（選填）

en: Enter the number of displaced people in the group(Optional)
zh_TW: 請輸入群組裡無家可歸的人數（選填）

en: Enter the number of missing people in the group(Optional)
zh_TW: 請輸入群組裡的失蹤人數（選填）

en: Enter the number of deceased people in the group(Optional)
zh_TW: 請輸入群組裡的死亡人數（選填）

en: Enter the number of rehabilitated people in the group(Optional)
zh_TW: 請輸入群組裡的康復人員的人數（選填）

en: You are able to make requests for items/aid here. Select the checkbox(s) in front of the required item(s).
zh_TW: 你可在此提出物資/救援的需求。請勾選所需的項目。

en: Please select items
zh_TW: 請選擇項目

en: tick the Check Box (Optional)
zh_TW: 勾選勾選框（選填）

en:  Group was succesfully registered
zh_TW: 已成功登錄群組

en: Search for Organizations by Name,Type,Service and Location
zh_TW: 依名稱、類型、服務和位置來搜尋組織

en: Primary Details
zh_TW: 主要的細節

en: Organization Name :
zh_TW: 組織名稱：

en: Please select whether you are a government organization,multinational ect
zh_TW: 請選擇您是否是政府單位、跨國組織…等等

en: Organization Type
zh_TW: 組織型態

en: Select the services your provide ,i.e what you do as an organization. e.g.if you are a supplier select it
zh_TW: 選取您提供的服務，也就是您的組織在做什麼。例如醫療服務供應商。

en: Organization Sector
zh_TW: 組織領域

en: There is already an Organization by the name
zh_TW: 已經有一個同樣名稱的組織

en:  you are trying to register
zh_TW: 您正嘗試註冊

en: From the below buttons ,Please Click
zh_TW: 從下面的按鈕，請點選

en:  to Change the Name
zh_TW: 改變名稱

en: Continue with the existing name
zh_TW: 繼續使用現在的名稱

en: Change name
zh_TW: 改變名稱

en:  Organization was succesfully registered
zh_TW: 已成功登錄的組織

en: Register a Branch/Department
zh_TW: 登錄一個分支機構/部門

en: Now you can add a Branch/Department Under
zh_TW: 你現在可以在下面新增分支機構/部門

en: e.g. Health Department,Relief Operations Department. :
zh_TW: 例如：健康部，救災運營部。：

en: Of course you can add Branches/Departments later on through the Register a Department/Branch link.
zh_TW: 當然，你以後可以通過登錄部門/分支機構的連結，來新增分支機構/部門

en: Register another Organization
zh_TW: 登錄另一個組織

en: Instead if you wish to add another organization click the button below
zh_TW: 或者，如果你想新增一個組織，請按下方按鈕

en: Register an Organization
zh_TW: 登錄一個組織

en:  was succesfully deleted
zh_TW: 已成功地刪除

en:  was succesfully updated
zh_TW: 已成功地更新

en: Organization Types
zh_TW: 組織類型

en: Organization Sectors
zh_TW: 組織類別

en: Organisation Registry Configuration.
zh_TW: 組織登錄設定（Organisation Registry Configuration）

en: Use the following links or the above tabs to chage organization types and sectors.
zh_TW: 使用以下連結或上方的頁籤，來更改組織的類型和領域。

en: Change the types of organizations, (add new, edit or delete)
zh_TW: 更改組織的類型（新增、編輯或刪除）

en: Change the organization sectors, (add new, edit or delete)
zh_TW: 更改組織的領域（新增、編輯或刪除）

en: Organization services were succesfully added/removed
zh_TW: 組織服務已經成功新增/刪除

en: ACL Base for Organization Registry was succesfully installed
zh_TW: 成功地安裝組織登錄用的 ACL Base

en: Organization Registration
zh_TW: 組織登錄

en: These are the basic details of an organization. Organization name is required , but the Registration number is optional
zh_TW: 這些是組織的基本資訊。組織名稱為必填，註冊號碼為選填。

en: If your organization is registered under the government, please enter your Company Registration Number
zh_TW: 如果您的組織有像政府登記，請輸入您的註冊號碼

en: Registration Number(if any) :
zh_TW: 註冊號碼（若有）：

en: In addition to the hierarchical location , you may specify the address of the organization here.
zh_TW: 除了階層式的位置之外，你也可在此填寫組織的詳細地址。

en: Facilities Available
zh_TW: 可使用的設施

en:  exists already. May be you should change the name?
zh_TW: 已經存在。您要修改名稱嗎？

en: Latitude=
zh_TW: 緯度：

en:  Longitude=
zh_TW: 經度：

en: Organization Location Address
zh_TW: 組織位置地址

en: Map Location
zh_TW: 地圖位置

en: Facilities Avaliable
zh_TW: 可用的設施

en: Add an Operation/Branch under the Organization
zh_TW: 在組織之下加入作業/分支

en: Your Organization might be having branches or carrying out relief operations in this disaster. Then information of those operations is usefull
zh_TW: 您的組織在這場災難中也許正有分支或是進行著救援作業。因此這些作業的資訊是很有用的。

en: Holding Company
zh_TW: 所屬組織

en: Operation/Branch Name :
zh_TW: 營運/分支機構名稱：

en: Relationship to the Holding Company
zh_TW: 與所屬組織的關係

en: Base Location <span class='req'>   * </span>
zh_TW: 主要區域<span class='req'>   * </span>

en: Organization Registry
zh_TW: 組織登錄

en: Organization Report By
zh_TW: 組織報告是由

en: This table covers the number of organizations that provide a particular service in a area as a geographical drill down. You may view  a sub-location by clicking on a parent-location and the organization details by clicking on the appropriate number. Please give attention to all services Not covered.
zh_TW: 這個表格包括了在某一個區域（按地域排列）提供特殊服務的組織數量你可通過點擊上一級區域來查看子區域，點擊相應的數字來查看組織詳細資訊。請注意不是所有的服務都涵蓋在內。

en: Organization Report for
zh_TW: 組織報表 for

en:  for
zh_TW: 至

en: This table covers the services provided by organizations in a geographical drill down. Thus you may view a sub-location by clicking on a parent-location. Percentage is based on sub-location coverage of that particular service. Please give attention to all locations not covered.
zh_TW: 本表格包括了按地理區域排列的組織所提供的服務因此，你可以點選上一級區域來查看子區域。百分比是基於某項服務覆蓋區域的範圍來決定的。請注意，並不是所有的區域都涵蓋在內。

en: Covered
zh_TW: 已涵蓋

en: Not Covered
zh_TW: 未涵蓋

en: Organization Report by Sector
zh_TW: 依領域區分的組織報表

en: Organization Name
zh_TW: 組織名稱

en: Incidents
zh_TW: 事故

en: Services Offered
zh_TW: 提供服務

en: Contact Number
zh_TW: 聯絡號碼

en: Newly registered organizations
zh_TW: 新登錄的組織

en: This List contains the newly registered organizations to the organization module of the Sahana System.
zh_TW: 此列表包含了所有新註冊的組織。

en: This is a
zh_TW: 這是

en:  organization located in
zh_TW: 組織位置在

en: . And it provides the following services -
zh_TW: 。該組織提供以下服務 －

en: No Organizations
zh_TW: 無組織

en: Your are viewing page no
zh_TW: 你正在瀏覽頁

en: Services Provided
zh_TW: 提供的服務

en: Contact Numbers
zh_TW: 聯絡號碼

en: No Records
zh_TW: 無記錄

en: Organization Registration Information of <em>
zh_TW: 組織登錄資訊：<em>

en: These are the basic details of an organization. Organization name is required ,but registration  no is optional
zh_TW: 這是基本的組織資訊。組織名稱為必填，註冊號碼是選填。

en: Registration Number :
zh_TW: 註冊號碼：

en: Latitude :
zh_TW: 緯度：

en: Longitude :
zh_TW: 經度：

en: GIS Map
zh_TW: GIS 地圖

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Organization name is essential for registration. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 組織名稱是註冊的必填欄位。請填寫再送出。

en: Organization Type is essential for registration. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 組織類型是註冊的必填欄位。請填寫再送出。

en: Organization Sector is essential for registration. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 組織領域是註冊的必填欄位。請填寫再送出。

en: Organization Location is essential for registration. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 組織位置是註冊的必填欄位。請填寫再送出。

en: User Name is essential for registration. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 使用者名稱是註冊的必填欄位。請填寫再送出。

en: Password is essential for registration. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 登錄時必須填寫密碼，請填寫完整並重新送出

en: Password confirmation is essential for registration. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 登錄時必須填寫確認密碼，請填寫完整並重新送出

en: Choose group or individual enrty.
zh_TW: 請選擇群組或個人

en: Select the type of the entry
zh_TW: 選擇項目類型

en: Select the preference of form display
zh_TW: 選擇表單顯示的設定

en: Email address is of the wrong format
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址的格式錯誤

en: You have to enter a Date (yyyy-mm-dd) for Date of Birth
zh_TW: 請輸入出生日期 (yyyy-mm-dd)

en: "who is doing what and where"
zh_TW: "誰在哪裡做了什麼!!"

en: The Organization Registry keeps track of all the relief organizations working in the disaster region. It captures not only the places where they are active, but also captures information on the range of services they are providing in each area.
zh_TW: 組織登錄會記錄所有在災難地區工作的救難組織。不僅記錄他們活動的地點，也記錄他們在每個區域裡所提供的服務範圍的資訊。

en: Capturing organizational information of a relief organization and all the activities they have in the region
zh_TW: 了解救難組織的完整資訊，以及他們在此區域裡的所有活動

en: Capturing the essential services each group is providing and where
zh_TW: 擷取每個小組提供的要點服務與何處

en: Reporting on the converge of services and support in the region and more
zh_TW: 關於區域裡的服務與支援的涵蓋範圍的報表。

en: Importantly where there are no aid services being provided
zh_TW: 對於沒有提供救助服務的地方相當重要

en: Register an organization
zh_TW: 登錄組織

en: Adds an organization's details to sahana.
zh_TW: 增加組織的詳細資訊。

en: Register a branch
zh_TW: 登錄分支機構

en: Adds the details of a branch of an organization to sahana.
zh_TW: 增加組織的分支機構資訊。

en: Search organizations
zh_TW: 搜尋組織

en: Find the organisation(s) by specifying its details.
zh_TW: 根據指定資訊尋找組織

en: View And Edit
zh_TW: 檢視與編輯

en: View a list of registered organizations. Their detils can be viewed / edited by clicking on the appropriate links.
zh_TW: 檢視已登錄的組織的列表。點選適當的連結，即可檢視/編輯。

en: Service Coverage
zh_TW: 服務涵蓋範圍

en:  Organization(s)/Department(s)/Branche(s) is/are registered
zh_TW: 組織/部門/分支機構已登錄

en: Recently registered organizations
zh_TW: 最近登錄的組織

en: Recently Registered organizations
zh_TW: 最近登錄的組織

en: Register
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Register a Department/Branch
zh_TW: 登錄一個部門/分支機構

en: View and Edit
zh_TW: 檢視和編輯

en: Drill down Location Coverage
zh_TW: 位置涵蓋範圍

en: Drill down Organization Coverage
zh_TW: 組織涵蓋範圍

en: Organizations by Sector
zh_TW: 根據領域區分組織

en: Back to Search Page
zh_TW: 回到搜尋頁面

en: Set the Starting Location
zh_TW: 設定起始位置

en: When a Disaster happens,typically organizations located in a certain region get involved. Therefore when you select a location its a waste of time to always start from country. If you know the country ,give it in this form,and you can start with sub-divisions of that country. Furthermore ,if the Disaster is confined to a much smaller geographical area, select the appropriate location to start with.
zh_TW: 當災難發生時，參與的組織通常會集中在某個區域，所以每次都從國家開始指定地點很浪費時間。如果您知道是哪個國家，也把國家填入這個表中，您就可以從該國的下一級行政區開始。如果災難是侷限在更小的地理區域，可以選擇適當的地點做為起始位置。

en: I want all the Locations ,so don't set a starting point
zh_TW: 我會用到所有的地點，所以不要設定起始點

en: Select the Location Level you want fix
zh_TW: 選擇您要修正的地點層級：

en: Now Select the Location
zh_TW: 選擇地點：

en: Set the Location Range
zh_TW: 設定地點的範圍

en: In a Disaster,all the location levels might not be important ,set the range here
zh_TW: 地點的層級在有些災難中完全不重要，若是如此，請在此設定範圍。

en: Set Starting Level
zh_TW: 設定開始等級

en: Set End Level
zh_TW: 設定結束級別

en: Add and Remove Types
zh_TW: 新增並移除類型

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: New Organization Type :
zh_TW: 新的組織類型：

en: Add More
zh_TW: 新增更多

en: Undo
zh_TW: 回復

en: Add & Remove Sectors
zh_TW: 新增&移除領域

en: New Organization Sector :
zh_TW: 新的組織領域：

en: Gender:
zh_TW: 性別：

en: Please specify the type of your organization. That is whether you are a government organization,multinational NGO, private organization ect.
zh_TW: 請選擇您的組織的類型。例如政府單位、跨國非政府組織、私人機構…等等

en: please select whether you are Department,Branch,ect of the parent organization
zh_TW: 請選擇您是否是上層組織的部門、分會…等等

en: Select the services your organization provides ,that is what you do as an organization or services your organization can provide in a disaster. e.g. if you offer medical services select it
zh_TW: 選擇您的組織所能提供的服務，也就是您的組織可以在災難中所能做的事情，例如提供醫療服務。

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Please provide contact details that can be used to contact your organization in a disaster
zh_TW: 請提供聯絡資訊，以便在發生災難時與您的組織聯絡

en: Name of the person to be contacted in a disaster
zh_TW: 在發生災難時可以聯絡的聯絡人姓名

en: Name :
zh_TW: 姓名：

en: Address of a person to be contacted in a disaster
zh_TW: 在發生災難時可以用來聯絡的聯絡人地址

en: Address :
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Land line number to be contacted in a disaster
zh_TW: 發生災難時可以用來聯絡的電話號碼

en: Phone :
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Mobile Phone number to be contacted in a disaster
zh_TW: 發生災難時可以用來聯絡的行動電話號碼

en: Mobile No :
zh_TW: 手機號碼：

en: Fax number to be contacted in a disaster
zh_TW: 發生災難時可以用來聯絡的傳真號碼

en: Fax :
zh_TW: 傳真：

en: Email address to be contacted in a disaster
zh_TW: 發生災難時可以用來聯絡的電子郵件位址

en: Email :
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Website of the Organization
zh_TW: 組織的網站

en: Website :
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Please document the facilities available in your organization. This information  should provide a rough idea of the resources available in your organization and is useful to plan relief operations
zh_TW: 請說明您的組織可供運用的的設施。此訊息應該包括您的組織可供運用的資源，這對於制定救災計畫非常有幫助。

en: Man Power
zh_TW: 人力

en: Equipment
zh_TW: 設備

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Specify the workforce(Men/Women) in your organization. This amount would be useful in identifying the potential number of volunteers in the event of a disaster
zh_TW: 詳細說明您的組織的人力資源（男/女）。這對於災難發生時尋找志工的可能數量非常重要。

en: You can specify the man power as a number or give details upto 100 characters.
zh_TW: 您可以指定人力資源的數量，或是提供詳細資訊（50字以內）。

en: Man Power :
zh_TW: 人力：

en: Specify the kind of equipment you have,that will be useful in Disaster Relief Operations
zh_TW: 詳細說明您擁有的設備類型，這在請在救災行動（Disaster Relief Operations）中非常重要

en: Equipment :
zh_TW: 設備：

en: Specify any other resource that you think might be useful in Disaster Relief Operations
zh_TW: 請在救災行動（Disaster Relief Operations）裡詳細說明您認為會有幫助的任何資源

en: Other relevant resources :
zh_TW: 其他相關資源：

en: Account Name :
zh_TW: 帳號名稱：

en: * User Name for Login:
zh_TW: * 使用者登入名稱：

en: * Password for Login:
zh_TW: * 登入密碼：

en: * Confirm Password:
zh_TW: * 確認密碼：

en: Select the Disaster/event/incident
zh_TW: 選取災難/事件/事故

en: Since there are multiple incidents you required to select relevant incidents
zh_TW: 由於有多個事故，您必須選擇最有關的事故

en: Choose related incidents:The Default Incident is Highlighted
zh_TW: 選擇相關事故：預設事故是反白/加亮的

en: select related incidents
zh_TW: 選取相關的事故

en: Add Operation
zh_TW: 新增作業

en: (Your Organization might be having branches or carrying out relief operations in this disaster. Then information of those operations is usefull : )
zh_TW: （您的組織在這場災難中也許有分支機構或是進行救援作業。因此這些運作的資訊是很有幫助的。）

en: Here you can search for reports and charts. Select the category that you need to search for.
zh_TW: 你能夠在這裡搜尋報表和圖表。請選擇你要搜尋的分類。

en: Select the Search category
zh_TW: 選擇搜尋分類

en: Search By :
zh_TW: 搜尋 By：

en: Select Details
zh_TW: 選擇細節

en: Do a keyword search
zh_TW: 進行關鍵字搜尋

en: Keyword Search
zh_TW: 關鍵字搜尋

en: Report ID
zh_TW: 報表編號

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Date/Time
zh_TW: 日期/時間

en: File Type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: File Size (kb)
zh_TW: 檔案大小(kb)

en:  reports found
zh_TW: 找到報表

en: Reporting System
zh_TW: 報表系統

en: Enter the File Name
zh_TW: 輸入檔案名稱

en: Select the report type to continue
zh_TW: 選擇報表類型以繼續

en: Select the file type to continue
zh_TW: 選擇檔案類型以繼續

en: Select Search type and enter the phrase OR Do a keyword search
zh_TW: 選擇搜尋類型，並輸入句子，或用關鍵字搜尋

en: Enter the phrase to search OR Do a keyword search
zh_TW: 輸入句子以搜尋，或進行關鍵字搜尋

en: Sample Reports Generation
zh_TW: 產生範例報表

en: Here you can generate reports based on sahana database or custom reports.
zh_TW: 產生基於Sahana資料庫的報表，或是客製化報表

en: Report Details
zh_TW: 報表詳細資訊

en: Report File Name   :
zh_TW: 報表檔案名稱：

en: Report Title   :
zh_TW: 報表標題：

en: Content :
zh_TW: 內容：

en: Image :
zh_TW: 圖片：

en: Meta Data
zh_TW: 後設資料

en: Keyword / Keywords :
zh_TW: 關鍵字：

en: Here you can enter keywords for your report which will help you to search the report later. If you have more than one keyword enter them in the tesx box by separating coma.
zh_TW: 你可以在此輸入關鍵字，有助於你以後搜尋報表。如果你有一個以上的關鍵字，可以用半型逗號隔開。

en: Description :
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Report Type
zh_TW: 報表類型

en: Report File Format
zh_TW: 報表檔案格式

en: Create Report
zh_TW: 建立報表

en: Continue to add more content
zh_TW: 繼續，以增加更多內容

en: Select Module
zh_TW: 選擇模組

en: Add More content to the Custom Report
zh_TW: 增加更多內容到客制化報表

en: Report Content
zh_TW: 報表內容

en: Search data from Database and include them in the Report
zh_TW: 從資料庫搜尋資料，並加入到報表

en: Select Table
zh_TW: 選擇資料表

en: Do Exact Search
zh_TW: 進行精確搜尋

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Add Table & Create Report
zh_TW: 增加資料表 & 建立報表

en: Multiplier
zh_TW: 乘數

en: The Reporting System helps to generate reports based on sahana database. It aggregates all the module reports in one place for making easier the user to view, search reports and charts. On the other hand it performs as the administrator interface for sahana module reports.
zh_TW: 報表系統是根據 Sahana資料庫來產生報表。它可以把所有模組的報表統一管理，讓使用者更容易瀏覽、搜尋報表和圖表。另一方面，它也可以作為模組報表的管理介面。

en: Module Reports Aggregator
zh_TW: 模組報表彙整工具

en:  - Aggregates all the module reports. This will show a detail view of each module report.
zh_TW:  - 彙整所有模組報表，顯示每個模組報表的詳細資訊。

en: Generate Sample Reports
zh_TW: 產生範例報表

en:  - Enables user to generate module based reports which are relavent to the sahana database or custom reports which are not relavent to sahana database.
zh_TW:  - 可以讓使用者產生以模組為基礎的報表，這些報表是與sahana資料庫相關，也可能是與sahana資料庫無關的自定報表。

en: Report/Chart Search
zh_TW: 報表/圖表搜尋

en:  - Enables user to search reports and charts.
zh_TW: - 讓使用者搜尋報表及圖表

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en:  - Enables to configure the frequency of updating modules reports and charts.
zh_TW:  - 可以設定更新報表和圖表的頻率

en: Here you can configure the frequency of updating module reports and charts.
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡設定更新模組報表和圖表的頻率

en: Set Report update Frequency
zh_TW: 設定報表更新頻率

en: Current Frequency in minutes
zh_TW: 目前頻率（分鐘）

en: Enter New Frequency in minutes
zh_TW: 以分鐘為單位輸入新的頻率

en: Set Chart update Frequency
zh_TW: 設定圖表更新頻率

en: Current Frequency in minutes
zh_TW: 目前頻率（分鐘）

en: Report creation Frequency of
zh_TW: 建立報表的頻率

en:   was successfully saved
zh_TW:  已成功地儲存

en: Update Failed... There an error occured while updating new frequency of chart creation.
zh_TW: 更新失敗...更新圖表產生的頻率時，發生了錯誤。

en: You entered value which is not a valid digit. Please enter valid number for report creation frequency.
zh_TW: 你輸入的數值不是有效的數字。請重新輸入報表建立頻率的有效數字。

en: Chart creation Frequency of
zh_TW: 圖表建立的頻率

en: Update Failed... There was an Error found in updating new frequency of chart creation.
zh_TW: 更新失敗...更新圖表產生的頻率時，發生了錯誤。

en: You entered value which is not a valid digit. Please enter valid number for chart creation frequency.
zh_TW: 你輸入的數值不是有效的數字。請重新輸入圖表建立頻率的有效數字。

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: You have not completed the form
zh_TW: 您尚未填完這份表單

en: Please enter the name for %s
zh_TW: 請輸入 %s 的名稱

en: If there is/are no %1$s(s), please add a new %2$s
zh_TW: 如果沒有 %1$s(s)，請新增一個 %2$s

en: Please enter a name for the %s
zh_TW: 請輸入 %s 的名稱

en: Please select a %s
zh_TW: 請選擇一項 %s

en: Please select a %s.
zh_TW: 請選擇一項%s

en: Latitude is North-South (Up-Down). Latitude is zero on the equator and positive
    	 in the northern hemisphere and negative in the southern hemisphere. a.k.a Y value
zh_TW: 緯度以南北記（由上而下）。赤道的緯度是零度，正的
    	在北半球，負的在南半球。也稱作：Y值

en: Longitude is West - East (sideways). 
    	Longitude is zero on the prime meridian (Greenwich Mean Time) and is positive to the east, across Europe and Asia.  Longitude is negative to the west, 
    	across the Atlantic and the Americas. a.k.a X value
zh_TW: 緯度為東西向（即向側面的）。
    	本初子午線（格林威治標準時間）的緯度是零度，而且它的東側為正，跨越歐洲和亞洲。西側為負
    	跨越大西洋洲和美洲。緯度也稱作：X值

en: For more information on adding custom plugins, 
    refer to the documentation within the mod/gis subdirectory
zh_TW: 有關新增自訂外掛程式的詳細資訊，請參閱 mod/gis 次目錄的文件

en: In order to set the map display for a particular region, 
    you should know the Longitude and the Latitude of that region
zh_TW: 為了設定某一區域的地圖顯示，必須知道該區域的緯度與經度

en: Latitude is North-South (Up-Down). Latitude is zero on the equator
    	 and positive in the northern hemisphere and negative in the southern hemisphere
zh_TW: 緯度為南北向（即上下）。赤道的緯度是零度，而且正的在北半球，負的在南半球。

en: Longitude is West - East (sideways). Longitude is zero on the 
    	prime meridian (Greenwich Mean Time) and is positive to the east, 
    	across Europe and Asia.  Longitude is negative to the west, 
    	across the Atlantic and the Americas.
zh_TW: 經度為東西向（即向側面的）。
    	本初子午線（格林威治標準時間）的經度是零度，而且它的東側為正，跨越歐洲和亞洲。西側為負
    	跨越大西洋洲和美洲。

en: Coordinates invalid: should be between -180 & 180
zh_TW: 座標無效：應為-180到180之間

en: Module Prefix
zh_TW: 模組字首

en: Module Name
zh_TW: 模組名稱

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en:  www/tmp path is not writeable. Please make it writeable.
zh_TW: www/tmp 無法寫入。 請將其改為可寫入。

en: Modules directory is not writeable. Please make it writeable.
zh_TW: 無法寫入模組目錄。請將其改為可寫入。

en: Backup directory is not writeable. Please make it writeable.
zh_TW: 無法寫入備份目錄。請將其改為可寫入。

en: Upload module Zip file
zh_TW: 上傳模組縮檔

en: Zip File
zh_TW: Zip 檔案

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Please upload the module file
zh_TW: 請上傳模組檔案

en: There was an error on uploading please try again.
zh_TW: 上傳時出現錯誤。請重試。

en: The uploaded file is not a valid zip file
zh_TW: 所上傳的檔案不是有效的壓縮檔。

en: Couldn't move the uploaded file.
zh_TW: 無法移動上傳的檔案。

en: Couldn't delete the tmp directory, it's not harmful although you may want to clean it mannually to gain more disk speace
zh_TW: 無法刪除tmp目錄，您可以手動刪除它，以釋放更多磁盤空間

en: You can not install/upgrade this module due to the following dependent modules are missing
zh_TW: 您不能安裝/升級此模組，因為缺少下列需要的模組

en: The module you uploaded is the same version of what is already installed.
zh_TW: 您上傳的模組和已經安裝的模組是同一個版本。

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Data and the Original module will be backup, you can find them in the backup folder<br>
zh_TW: 資料和原本的模組將會被備份，您可以在備份資料夾裡夾找到<br>

en: Are you sure you want to continue? (I know, you have only one option, dude get use to it)
zh_TW: 您確定您要繼續此步驟？

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Couldn't create the directory in the www/tmp. Make sure the location is writable.
zh_TW: 無法在www/tmp下新增資料夾。請確定該位置可以寫入資料。

en: Unrecoverable error : '
zh_TW: 無法回復的錯誤：'

en: No directory found in the zip file. Could be an invalid zip or files have been zipped incorrectly.
zh_TW: 在壓縮檔案中沒有發現資料夾。可能是無效的壓縮檔案，或者檔案解壓縮時發生錯誤。

en: No config file found in the zip. Please install a correct module zip file.
zh_TW: 在壓縮檔案中沒有發現設定檔案。請安裝正確的模組壓縮檔案。

en: Could not find the module name.
zh_TW: 無法找到模組名稱。

en: Could not find the module version.
zh_TW: 無法找到模組版本。

en: Could not find the main.inc
zh_TW: 無法找到main.inc

en: Welcome to Users= section
zh_TW: 歡迎來到Users= section

en: Add Users
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Remove Users
zh_TW: 移除使用者

en: Change your password if you are logged in
zh_TW: 登入後，請修改密碼

en: Edit Roles of User
zh_TW: 編輯使用者的角色

en: The selection was not saved due to one or more errors.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，所選擇的項目尚未儲存。

en: The changes were saved successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功儲存了改變。

en: Self-signup is enabled now
zh_TW: 已啟用自行申請帳號。

en: Self-signup is disabled now
zh_TW: 關閉帳號申請功能。

en: Role permissions to access data were successfully updated.
zh_TW: 成功更新角色的權限。

en: User roles were updated successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功更新使用者角色。

en: Configure ACL user permissions for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 設定 ACL 使用者權限

en: Users were succesfully added to Roles
zh_TW: 已成功將使用者增加到角色

en: Configure ACL Role permissions
zh_TW: 設定ACL角色權限

en: Roles were succesfully given permission to action groups
zh_TW: 角色已成功地賦予行動群組的權限

en: Configure ACL for %s
zh_TW: 為%s設定ACL

en: The selected user account(s) has been locked.
zh_TW: 選擇的使用者帳戶已被鎖定。

en: System wide locking has been enabled too.
zh_TW: 系統鎖定功能也已啟用了。

en: Click here if you need to disable locking
zh_TW: 點選此處，以關閉鎖定功能

en: There are database fields which require translation, please put table name and column name in the following fields which require translation. Finally that table field values are added to sahana.po file and user can translate those values.
zh_TW: 如果有資料庫欄位需要翻譯，請把需要翻譯的資料表名稱和欄位名稱，填入以下欄位。最後，資料表欄位值就會被新增到 sahana.po 檔案裡，讓使用者可以翻譯這些資料。

en: Table Name / Field Names
zh_TW: 資料表名稱/欄位名稱

en: Add Entry
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: The Table name cannot be blank, please enter a valid Table name
zh_TW: 資料表名稱不可空白，請輸入一個有效的名稱

en: The Field name cannot be blank, please enter a valid Field name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱不可空白，請輸入一個有效的名稱

en: The is no table named
zh_TW: 沒有資料表名稱

en: There is no field named
zh_TW: 沒有欄位名稱

en:  in the table
zh_TW: 資料表裡

en: Database localization entry added successfully!
zh_TW: 已成功加入資料庫的本地化項目！

en: The database localization entry already exists
zh_TW: 資料庫的本地化項目已經存在

en: Table Name
zh_TW: 資料表名稱

en: Field Name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: There are no DB L10N entries at the moment
zh_TW: 目前沒有DB L10N的項目

en: DB L10N entry removed successfully
zh_TW: 已成功刪除DB L10N 項目

en: Error occurred while removing DB L10N entry
zh_TW: 移除 DB L10N 項目時發生錯誤

en: Installed Modules
zh_TW: 已安裝模組

en: Add New Module
zh_TW: 增加新模組

en: Manage Repositories
zh_TW: 管理庫存

en: Available Modules
zh_TW: 可用模組

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Add Locations
zh_TW: 新增位置

en: Fields marked with * are required (entry is compulsory)
zh_TW: 標有 * 的是必要欄位（必須填寫）

en: New Location Details)
zh_TW: 新地點的詳情）

en: Location Name :
zh_TW: 位置名稱：

en: Description :
zh_TW: 說明：

en: ISO code :
zh_TW: ISO 碼：

en: Location Type (level)
zh_TW: 地點類型(層級)

en: Now Select the parent Location
zh_TW: 現在請選擇上層位置

en: Currently Assigned Incidents
zh_TW: 目前指派的事故

en: Added.
zh_TW: 新增完畢。

en: Incident Type
zh_TW: 事故類型

en: New Incident
zh_TW: 新增事故

en: Select Incident
zh_TW: 選擇事故

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Please specify the id
zh_TW: 請指定 ID

en: Please select an incident
zh_TW: 請選擇一個事故

en: Current language :
zh_TW: 目前語言：

en: Get New List
zh_TW: 取得新列表

en: Load Existing List
zh_TW: 載入現有列表

en: Merge New Strings
zh_TW: 合併新字串

en: You can download the
zh_TW: 您可以下載

en: file and do the translation offline, then paste the content of the file in the text area bellow and save it using save button.
zh_TW: 檔案，並且進行離線翻譯，然後把內容貼在下面的欄位裡，並儲存按鈕進行存檔。

en: Failed to write to file
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案

en: File saved successfully.
zh_TW: 檔案儲存成功。

en: Please make the path :
zh_TW: 請讓路徑：

en:  writable
zh_TW: 可寫入

en: Cannot open file
zh_TW: 無法打開檔案

en: Cannot write to file
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案

en: New strings merge sucessfully, please press 'Load Existing List' button
zh_TW: 新字串合併成功，請按『讀取現有列表』按鈕

en: Please create the file first
zh_TW: 請先建立檔案

en: DB L10N Starts here
zh_TW: DB L10N 從此處開始

en: Failed to merge database localization values.
zh_TW: 無法合併資料庫本地化數值。

en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Compile Messages
zh_TW: 編譯訊息

en: Select Locale
zh_TW: 選擇語系

en: Set Locale
zh_TW: 設定語系

en: Current locale setting in the Database :
zh_TW: 資料庫裡目前的語系設定：

en: The locale setting is not set in the Database
zh_TW: 資料庫裡目前沒有設定語系

en: Please select a valid locale from the list
zh_TW: 請從清單中選擇有效的語系

en: File Selection
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Please select language:
zh_TW: 請選擇語言：

en: Upload Spread Sheet :
zh_TW: 上傳試算表：

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: You called the admin view
zh_TW: 您呼叫管理檢視

en:  on module
zh_TW:  於模組

en: Finalize Your Sahana Installation
zh_TW: 完成您的 Sahana 安裝工作

en: There are still a few steps to be performed before you
                    can start using your Sahana installation effectively.
                    These items are given in priority order below:
zh_TW: 還有幾個步驟進行，然後就可以開始您的Sahana安裝工作了。 這些工作的優先順序如下：

en: Add Disaster Name
zh_TW: 新增災害名稱

en:  - As this system can handle
                    multiple disasters in the same system you need to
                    first add the name of the first disaster you are using
                    Sahana for. To do this in the navigation bar click on
zh_TW: 由於這個系統可以在同一系統中處理多種災難事件，你需要先新增一個災難名稱。請在導覽選單裡點選

en: Disaster Incidents
zh_TW: 災難事件

en: Manage Disaster
zh_TW: 管理災難

en: and add the disaster name.
zh_TW: 而且新增災難名稱。

en:  - Please enter some of the
                    regions affected in the disaster by clicking the
                    navigation bar on
zh_TW:  - 請輸入一些受災難影響的地區，請點選導覽列上的

en: Location Hierarchy
zh_TW: 位置層級

en: Add New Location
zh_TW: 新增新位置

en: Create the Aid Catalog
zh_TW: 建立援助目錄

en:  - The catalog
                    of aid items has to be defined to use
                    the Pledge/Request Management System and Inventory Management,
                    you need to define the type of aid items available. To do this
                    click on the
zh_TW: -援助目錄的項目，必須被定義為使用允若/需求管理系統和庫存管理， 您需要定義援助項目的類型。請點選

en: Catalog System
zh_TW: 目錄系統

en: in the navigation bar and start adding
                    aid items for the disaster
zh_TW: 在導覽列，並開始增加援助項目

en: Setup Google Maps
zh_TW: 設定 Google Maps

en:  - To get mapping to
                    work you need to enter a Google Map key in the
zh_TW: -要讓地圖可以運作，您需要輸入 Google Map API key 到

en: section to do this. By default mapping is enabled for the localhost access only
zh_TW: 根據預設值，地圖僅供電腦於本機存取(localhost)

en: Current Security state: Disabled
zh_TW: 目前的安全狀態：停用

en: Configure Default Security
zh_TW: 設定預設的安全性

en:  - By default Sahana is installed with open access. To prevent unauthorized access to the system enable logins and security by clicking
zh_TW:  - 根據預設值，Sahana 是安裝為開放存取。要防止未經許可的系統存取，可以啟用登入與安全性設定。請點選

en: Enable Security.
zh_TW: 啟用安全性。

en: Sahana System Administration
zh_TW: Sahana 系統管理

en: The System Adminisitration section allows you to configure and customize Sahana based on your requirements. Each section on the Administration menu is grouped by the section. These sections are described below:
zh_TW: 系統管理單元，讓您能夠依您的需求來配設定與配置 Sahana。管理選單的每個單元都分區呈現。說明如下：

en: Locations Hierarchy
zh_TW: 地點層級

en: Add, modify and customized the affected locations and hierachies in the disaster
zh_TW: 新增、修改和自訂在災難中受影響的地區和層級

en: Specify your mapping configuration and prefered mapping/GIS system to be used in Sahana
zh_TW: 請設定您在Sahana裡的地圖設定和想使用的地圖/GIS系統。

en: Module Configuration
zh_TW: 模組設定

en: Contains specific configuration pages for each module that has been installed in the system allowing them to be customized individually and seperately.
zh_TW: 包括每個已安裝的模組的設定網頁，可以分別進行設定。

en: System Security
zh_TW: 系統安全

en: Allows the system administrator to configure who gets access to what modules and actions available in Sahana
zh_TW: 允許系統管理者設定誰可以 Sahana 裡存取哪些模組和功能

en: Language and Locale
zh_TW: 語言和區域

en: Translate the Sahana interface and terminology to a local language and that relevant for the disaster
zh_TW: 將 Sahana 的使用介面和術語，翻譯為當地的語言，並且與災難相關

en: Disaster Levels
zh_TW: 災害等級

en: Define multiple disasters, sub incidents and events that this instance of Sahana will handle
zh_TW: 定義此 Sahana 系統要處理的多項災難、附屬的子事件以及活動

en: Config Tools
zh_TW: 設定工具

en: This section give you access to all technical configuration details and tools that can be changed in the system
zh_TW: 此單元讓您可以存取所有系統裡可以調整的技術設定細節和工具

en: User Locking is enabled now.
zh_TW: 使用者鎖定功能現在已啟用。

en: User Locking is disabled now.
zh_TW: 使用者鎖定功能現在已關閉。

en: Language Translation
zh_TW: 語言翻譯

en: Database Translation
zh_TW: 資料庫翻譯

en: Interactive Translation
zh_TW: 互動翻譯

en: sahana/res folder is not writable!
zh_TW: 無法寫入 sahana/res 資料夾！

en: Update Translation
zh_TW: 更新翻譯

en: Add/Remove language
zh_TW: 新增/移除語系

en: Language Name and Folder Name cannot be blank
zh_TW: 語言名稱及資料夾名稱不可為空白

en: Manage Events
zh_TW: 管理事件

en: Add Language
zh_TW: 新增語言

en: NOTE : Please make sure file and directory permissions are given to to sahana/res folder
zh_TW: 注意：請確認 sahana/res 與有適當的檔案和目錄權限

en: Language Name :
zh_TW: 語言名稱：

en: Language Folder Name :
zh_TW: 語言資料夾的名稱：

en: Remove Language
zh_TW: 移除語言

en: NOTE : Please make sure file and directory permissions are given to to sahana/res folder
zh_TW: 注意：請確保檔案和目錄的權限已提供給 sahana/res

en: Language List :
zh_TW: 語言列表：

en: Cannot write to file, please give file and directory permissions to sahana/res folder
zh_TW: 無法寫入文件，請提供sahana/res 資料夾有寫入檔案和目錄的權限

en:  language add successfully
zh_TW: 語言新增成功

en:  language removed successfully
zh_TW: 成功刪除語言

en: Admin Home
zh_TW: 管理首頁

en: Location Terminology
zh_TW: 位置術語

en: Modify Location
zh_TW: 修改位置

en: Location Range
zh_TW: 位置範圍

en: Default Location
zh_TW: 預設位置

en: User Management
zh_TW: 使用者管理

en: Module Access Control
zh_TW: 模組存取控制

en: Data Classification
zh_TW: 資料分類

en: Self Signup
zh_TW: 自行註冊

en: Event Log
zh_TW: 事件日誌

en: User Locking
zh_TW: 使用者鎖定

en: Disable Security
zh_TW: 關閉安全性

en: Enable Security
zh_TW: 啟用安全性

en: Language / Locale
zh_TW: 語言/語系

en: Default Language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Add/Remove Language
zh_TW: 新增/刪除語言

en: Registered
zh_TW: 已註冊

en: Levels Terminology
zh_TW: 級別術語

en: Config Utils
zh_TW: 設定工具

en: Config Values
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Check Security Policy validity
zh_TW: 查看安全政策有效性

en: Edit Roles of an User
zh_TW: 編輯使用者的角色

en: Reset Password of an User
zh_TW: 重設使用者的密碼

en: Change User Status
zh_TW: 改變使用者狀態

en: Unlock User
zh_TW: 解除使用者鎖定

en: Welcome to Users section
zh_TW: 歡迎來到使用者單元

en: As Administrator , use this section for the following
zh_TW: 管理煮可在此單元進行下列事項：

en: Change User Roles
zh_TW: 改變使用者角色

en: Unlock Users
zh_TW: 解除使用者鎖定

en: Data Classifications & Role Permissions
zh_TW: 資料分類&角色權限

en: Data Classifications & System Data
zh_TW: 資料分類&系統資料

en: Welcome to Privacy section
zh_TW: 歡迎來到隱私權單元

en: You can set Privacy settings for Data and Roles
zh_TW: 您可以為資料和角色設定隱私權資訊

en: If you need to modify, which roles have permissions to create/read/modify which data, click on the <strong>'Data Classifications & Role Permissions'</strong> tab on the top of the page.
zh_TW: 如果你需要修改哪個角色有權限可以建立/閱讀/修改哪些資料，請點選網頁上方的<strong>資料分類與角色權限</strong>頁籤。

en: If you need to modify, data sensitivity classifications of the data in the system, click on the <strong>'Data Classifications & System Data'</strong> tab on the top of the page.
zh_TW: 如果你需要修改系統裡的資料敏感度分類，請點選網頁上方的<strong>資料分類與系統資料</strong>頁籤。

en: Add Role
zh_TW: 增加角色

en: Remove Role
zh_TW: 刪除角色

en: Existing Role Permissions
zh_TW: 現有角色權限

en: Modify Role Permissions
zh_TW: 修改角色權限

en: Activate/Deactivate
zh_TW: 啟動/關閉

en: This will activate / deactivate incident management and the incident hierarchy.
zh_TW: 這將會啟動/關閉事故管理和事故階層。

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Grouping
zh_TW: 分組

en: Level1
zh_TW: 第一級

en: Level2
zh_TW: 第二級

en: Level3
zh_TW: 第三級

en: Please enter the name for Level1
zh_TW: 請輸入第一級的名稱

en: Please enter the name for Level2
zh_TW: 請輸入第二級的名稱

en: Please enter the name for Level3
zh_TW: 請輸入第三級的名稱

en: First select a location to Edit or Delete
zh_TW: 首先選擇要編輯或刪除的地點

en: Select location and then select the level(province,district,ect),
zh_TW: 選擇地點然後選擇層級（省、區、…等等），

en:  the selected location field at the end of the form will be updated
zh_TW: 表單底部的可選擇的地點欄位，將會更新

en: Edit Location
zh_TW: 編輯地點

en: Location Levels
zh_TW: 地點層級

en: The Location you add will be added after the remaining ones
zh_TW: 你新增的地點將會加在現有的地點之後

en: Add New Level Information
zh_TW: 新增新的等級資訊

en: New Level :
zh_TW: 新層級：

en: Remove Levels
zh_TW: 移除等級：

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Location levels were modified successfully.
zh_TW: 地點級別修改成功。

en: The ending level is set to "
zh_TW: 結尾級別被設為"

en: ". You may need to change it for the location level modification to take effect.
zh_TW: "。您需要修改它，使地點級別的修改生效。

en: Click Here to change the ending level
zh_TW: 店選此處，以變更結束層級。

en: The starting level is set to "
zh_TW: 起始級別被設為"

en: Click Here to change the starting level
zh_TW: 按一下以變更開始等級

en: Location level modification failed.
zh_TW: 地點級別修改失敗。

en: The value
zh_TW: 值

en:  is duplicating.
zh_TW: 有重複。

en: Starting level should be a level above the ending level.
zh_TW: 起始級別必須高於結尾級別。

en: Starting and ending levels were updated successfully.
zh_TW: 起始和結尾級別更新成功。

en: When a Disaster happens,typically only organizations,people located in a certain region get involved. Therefore when you select a location its a waste of time to select from all the locations. Hence ,for example If you know the country ,specify it here in this form,and you will only see sub-divisions of that country. Furthermore ,if the Disaster is confined to a much smaller geographical area, select the appropriate location to start with.
zh_TW: 當災難發生時，參與的組織通常會集中在某個區域，所以每次都從國家開始指定地點很浪費時間。如果您知道是哪個國家，也把國家填入這個表中，您就可以從該國的下一級行政區開始。如果災難是侷限在更小的地理區域，可以選擇適當的地點做為起始位置。

en: Select the Location
zh_TW: 選擇位置

en: Select the parent or super region (e.g. country, state, etc) of the location you have typed above. If no parent region is given, the location being added will become a top most region (usually country)
zh_TW: 選擇您輸入的該地點的上一級、或者最高級的區域（比如：國家，省市等）。如果沒有提供上一級的區域，該地點將會被新增為最高級別的區域（通常是國家）。

en: New Location Details
zh_TW: 新地點的詳情

en: This interface allow user to transalte Sahana into their mother tongue through user interface, Please follow below instructions
zh_TW: 此界面可以讓使用者把Sahana翻譯為自己的母語，請遵循下列說明。

en: Setp 1 :
zh_TW: 步驟1：

en: First of all please give file and directory permissions to sahana/res folder
zh_TW: 請先提供權限給 sahana/res 有適當的檔案和目錄權限

en: Setp 2 :
zh_TW: 步驟2：

en: When you press localization button then you are entering to localization mode, afterwards when you right click on any word phrase in the user interface you'll get promt box and please type required translation on it and press ok
zh_TW: 當您按下本地化按鈕，您將進入本地化模式，而當您在使用界面上按滑鼠右鍵，將會顯示一個對話視窗，請將您的翻譯填入，然後按「確認」。

en: Step 3 :
zh_TW: 步驟3：

en: When you finish translation, please go to Administration->Language/Locale->Update Translation
zh_TW: 當您完成翻譯，請前往 管理 -> 語言/語系 -> 更新翻譯

en: Step 4 :
zh_TW: 步驟4：

en: Finally press update button
zh_TW: 最後，按下 更新 按鈕

en: Step 5 :
zh_TW: 步驟5：

en: Afterwards go to Administration->Language/Locale->setLocale and set the particular locale
zh_TW: 然後前往 管理 -> 語言/語系 -> 設定語系，設定特定的語系

en: Enable Localization
zh_TW: 啟用本地化

en: Disable Localization
zh_TW: 關閉本地化

en: Sahana translation succesfully updated
zh_TW: Sahana翻譯更新成功

en: Config Variable
zh_TW: 設定變數

en: Current Value
zh_TW: 當前值

en: Modified Value
zh_TW: 修改值

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Change Config Value
zh_TW: 改變設定值

en: Change value
zh_TW: 變更值

en: User Interface Language Translation
zh_TW: 使用介面 語言 翻譯

en: Translation not updated, please give directory and file permission to sahana/res folder.
zh_TW: 翻譯沒有更新，請檢查 sahana/res 資料夾的目錄和檔案權限。

en: Translation updated succesfully
zh_TW: 翻譯更新成功

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: New module translation merge succesfully
zh_TW: 新模組翻譯合併成功

en: Shift start must be before shift end.
zh_TW: 移轉開始時間必須早於移轉結束時間

en: Shift start must not be in the future.
zh_TW: 移轉開始時間不能是未來。

en: Shift end must not be in the future.
zh_TW: 移轉結束時間不能是未來。

en: Start and end times must not be blank.
zh_TW: 開始時間和結束時間不能為空白。

en: Volunteer Management
zh_TW: 志工管理

en: Volunteers
zh_TW: 志工

en: Assign to Project
zh_TW: 指派到專案

en: Show Assigned
zh_TW: 顯示指派狀況

en: View All
zh_TW: 檢視所有

en: Search for a Volunteer
zh_TW: 搜尋志工

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: View My Projects
zh_TW: 檢視我的專案

en: Messaging
zh_TW: 傳訊

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收信箱

en: Outbox
zh_TW: 寄信箱

en: Send Message
zh_TW: 發送訊息

en: Reporting
zh_TW: 報告

en: Custom Report
zh_TW: 客製化報表

en: Report On My Projects
zh_TW: 回報我的專案

en: Management
zh_TW: 管理

en: Modify Abilities/Limitations
zh_TW: 修改能力/限制

en: Approve Abilities
zh_TW: 核准能力

en: Edit Your Details
zh_TW: 編輯你的詳細資訊

en: Register to Volunteer
zh_TW: 登錄到志工

en: User Preferences
zh_TW: 使用者偏好設定

en: Welcome to User Preferences
zh_TW: 歡迎來到使用者偏好設定

en: User Preferences Module will allow you to set any preferred configuration.
zh_TW: 使用者設定模組可以讓您設定任何想要的配置

en: Which will help you to customize Sahana to your preference.
zh_TW: 它能夠幫助您設定 Sahana 系統，以符合您的需求。

en: Following Preferences can be set
zh_TW: 以下參數可以進行設定

en: Mutiple Incident Management
zh_TW: 多重事故管理

en: Edit SRS My Profile
zh_TW: 編輯 SRS 個人資料

en: Learning Management System
zh_TW: 學習管理系統

en: Default Incident
zh_TW: 預設事故

en: Please provide the text in the image correctly to prove you are not a bot
zh_TW: 請輸入圖片裡的文字，以確認您不是機器人...

en:  was successfully registered as a User
zh_TW: 已成功註冊為使用者

en: User password and confirm password should match
zh_TW: 使用者密碼和確認密碼必須相同

en: You cannot change the password more than once in one day
zh_TW: 對不起，一天之內您只能做一次密碼更改

en: You cannot choose one of the recent four passwords
zh_TW: 您的密碼已在最近的四次更改中使用過，為了您的安全，請選擇新的密碼

en:  Succesfully changed Password
zh_TW: 成功更改了密碼！

en: Change default incident
zh_TW: 更改預設事故

en: Please Select the incident type
zh_TW: 請選取事故型態

en: Please select an item from 'Select Incident' box
zh_TW: 請從"選擇事故"裡選擇一個項目

en: Export Data
zh_TW: 匯出資料

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Select Data
zh_TW: 選擇資料

en: The following list shows the data which are available to export. Use the check boxes to select or deselect data you want to export. If the data you select has dependent data, they would be automatically added to export file.
zh_TW: 下面的列表顯示了能匯出的資料。請勾選你希望匯出的資料。如果你選擇的資料有依存關係，會自動增加所需的資料到匯出檔案裡。

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: The data can be exported in the following formats please select the format you want to export.
zh_TW: 可以用以下的格式匯出資料。請選擇你想匯出的格式。

en: XML File
zh_TW: XML檔案

en: CSV File
zh_TW: CSV檔案

en: SQL File
zh_TW: SQL 檔案

en: SQLite File
zh_TW: SQLite文件

en: Compression Type
zh_TW: 壓縮類型

en: The export file can be compressed using the formats in the list bellow. Select 'None' if you do not want the file to be compressed.
zh_TW: 匯出的檔案能夠被壓縮成下列格式。如果你不想壓縮，請選擇None。

en: Important:
zh_TW: 重要：

en: Compressing the export file will reduce the download time significantly.
zh_TW: 壓縮匯出檔案可以大幅地縮短下載時間。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Make sure the tmp folder is writerble
zh_TW: 請確認 tmp資料夾是可寫入的

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX upload size
zh_TW: 要上傳檔案超過最大可容許的大小

en: No file was uploaded :  Please press the browse button and select a file to upload before you press the next button
zh_TW: 沒有上傳檔案：請在按下一步按鈕前，先按瀏覽按鈕，選擇要上傳的檔案

en: Extention is not a valied Sahana dump file extention.
zh_TW: 副檔名不是Sahana有效的 dump 副檔名

en: Possible file upload attack!
zh_TW: 可能的檔案上傳攻擊！

en: Upload File
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Upload Sahana Dump File
zh_TW: 上傳 Sahana Dump 檔案

en: Upload a data file you want to import.
zh_TW: 上傳一個你想匯入的資料檔案。

en: important:
zh_TW: 重要：

en: This system will only accept data files which have been exported by Sahana Instances.
zh_TW: 此系統只接受由 sahana系統所匯出的資料檔案。

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Import File
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

en: The information about the uploaded file are given bellow.
zh_TW: 以下是關於上傳檔案的資訊。

en: The file was uploaded successfully...
zh_TW: 檔案上傳成功。

en: Upload File Info
zh_TW: 上傳檔案資訊

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Time Created
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Advance Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: No
zh_TW: 無

en: Overwrite existing data
zh_TW: 覆蓋目前的資料

en: Combining Data.....
zh_TW: 合併數據...

en: Finish Synchronizing.....
zh_TW: 完成同步...

en: Records Imported
zh_TW: 資料已匯入

en: Duplicate Records
zh_TW: 資料重複

en: Updated Records
zh_TW: 更新資料

en: Inserted Records
zh_TW: 插入資料

en: Can not open file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案。

en: XML error: %s at line %d
zh_TW: XML錯誤：%s at line %d

en: Error in upload file: Unable to continue importing.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案錯誤：無法繼續匯入。

en: Synchronization
zh_TW: 同步

en: Synchronization Module
zh_TW: 同步模組

en: This module helps you to synchronize two separate Sahana installations and share information among the independent Sahana instances.
zh_TW: 此模組可協助您在各個 獨立的 sahana 系統間同步資料。

en: Import and export informations among Sahana instances
zh_TW: 在 Sahana系統之間，匯入與匯出資訊。

en: Allows details of the data sharing history among selected Sahana installations
zh_TW: 允許在選擇的 sahana系統裡，詳列資料共享的記錄

en: Export data
zh_TW: 匯出資料

en: Save the information of selected modules to XML, CSV, SQL or SQLite in compressed or uncompressed file formats
zh_TW: 用壓縮或無壓縮的檔案格式，儲存所選擇的模組訊息到 XML, CSV, SQL 或 SQLite 檔案裡。

en: Import data
zh_TW: 匯入資料

en: Update Sahana database with informations 'exported' from another Sahana installation.
zh_TW: 用其他Sahana系統匯出的資訊，更新Sahana資料庫。

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Lists all synchronizations done in the past.
zh_TW: 列出過去所有的同步記錄

en: Import Data
zh_TW: 匯入資料

en: Creating Temp Tables.....
zh_TW: 建立臨時資料表...

en: Add Sahana Server
zh_TW: 新增 Sahana伺服器

en: Server Url
zh_TW: 伺服器網址

en: Missing Zlib extension on the server : Unable to process file.
zh_TW: 伺服器缺少 Zlib extension：無法處理檔案。

en: Missing Bzip2 extension on the server : Unable to process file.
zh_TW: 伺服器缺少 Bzip2 extension：無法處理檔案。

en: Synchronization History
zh_TW: 同步歷史

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 連絡人

en: Last Update
zh_TW: 上次更新

en: Update Count
zh_TW: 更新數量

en: Basic Search
zh_TW: 基本搜尋

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Records were found
zh_TW: 記錄已找到

en: First
zh_TW: 第一筆

en: Records
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後一筆

en: Person
zh_TW: 人員

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Associated People
zh_TW: 關聯的人員

en: Missing Details
zh_TW: 缺少細節

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Add Tracker
zh_TW: 加入追蹤

en: Associate another person
zh_TW: 關聯其他人員

en: Last Seen
zh_TW: 上一次看見

en: Last Clothing
zh_TW: 最後的衣著

en: Comments
zh_TW: 備註

en: Change the status to Alive & Well
zh_TW: 變更狀態為存活 & 良好

en: Click to change to found
zh_TW: 點選以變更為已找到

en: Audit
zh_TW: 稽核

en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Contact Details
zh_TW: 聯絡方式詳細內容

en: Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: People that are tracking
zh_TW: 追蹤的人員

en: Click to edit
zh_TW: 點選以編輯

en: Please do a search and check whether the person you are looking for is already exists
zh_TW: 請先進行搜尋，以檢查您所要找的人是否已經存在名單裡

en: If you have any information about missing person's identity numbers, Please include them since it will be helpful for finding the person. Otherwise please ignore.
zh_TW: 如果您有失蹤者的身份證號碼的資訊，請提供，因為這將有助於尋找失蹤者。若無可忽略。

en: Please enter any of the following details on the person:
zh_TW: 請輸入該位失蹤者的詳細資訊：

en: If you have a picture of the missing person, please upload the picture. So, that it will be easy for us to identify the person. <br />It is not required, so if you don't have a picture no need to upload.
zh_TW: 如果您有失蹤者的照片，請上傳照片。這樣有助於我們進行辨別。<br />這不是必需的，所以如果您沒有照片就不用上傳。

en: Missing Person's Contact Information
zh_TW: 失蹤者的聯絡資訊

en: Your address can be specified to contact you
zh_TW: 可以聯絡到您的地址

en: Specify a postal code, if it is available
zh_TW: 指定郵遞區號，如果有的話

en: Select Missing Person's Origin
zh_TW: 選擇失蹤者的原本所在地

en: Enter the value in centimeters(cm)
zh_TW: 輸入失蹤者的身高（公分）

en: Other Distinctive Features
zh_TW: 其它特徵

en: Last Seen location
zh_TW: 最後看到的地點

en: Description of clothing and appearance when last seen
zh_TW: 描述失蹤者最後一次出現的衣著和外貌

en: Other information that would help us to find this person
zh_TW: 其他能夠幫助我們找到這名失蹤者的資訊

en: Height should be a value in centimeters(cm)
zh_TW: 身高應以公分計算（cm)

en: Please enter the full name of the missing person
zh_TW: 請輸入失蹤者的全名

en: Invalid image type please try again
zh_TW: 無效的圖片類型，請再試一次。

en: We are collecting the information on the person who is reporting the missing person due to the following reasons.
zh_TW: 根據下列原因，我們正在收集通報此失蹤者的通報者的訊息。

en: To inform back on finding the missing person
zh_TW: 回報已找到失蹤者

en: In a situation where the person who is reporting also a victim of the disaster. The details given here would help to associate he/she with his/her relatives.
zh_TW: 當通報者本身同樣也是受災者。這裡提供的訊息將有助於他/她與其親屬的聯繫。

en: Details on Person who is reporting on missing person
zh_TW: 報告失蹤者的通報者的詳細資訊

en: Reported Before
zh_TW: 曾經通報過

en: Have you reported anyone?
zh_TW: 您曾經回報過嗎？

en: Are you a disaster victim too?
zh_TW: 您也是災難受災者？

en: If you are a victim, Please specify the status
zh_TW: 如果您是受災者，請說明狀況

en: Details of the reporting person
zh_TW: 通報人的資訊

en: NOTE : If you have reported before, we will use the following information to perform a search to see you are in our database or not.
zh_TW: 注意：如果您之前通報過，我們將使用下列資訊來進行搜尋，以了解是否已存在我們的資料庫。

en: IMPORTANT : At least one of the following contact method is required
zh_TW: 重要：至少需要下列聯絡方法之一

en: Please enter the full name of the reporting person
zh_TW: 請輸入通報者的全名

en: Please enter a valid E-mail
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的電子郵件

en: Please enter any contact method of the reporting person
zh_TW: 請輸入任何可以聯絡通報者的聯絡方式

en: If you have a picture of the missing person, please upload the picture. So, that it will be easy for us to identify the person. <br />If you don't have a picture to upload just click the "Next" button.
zh_TW: 如果您有失蹤者的照片，請上傳照片。這樣將有助於找出失蹤者。<br />如果您沒有此位失蹤者的照片，請點選'下一步'。

en: Missing Person
zh_TW: 失蹤者

en: Reporting Person
zh_TW: 通報者

en: Relation
zh_TW: 關聯

en: Click on the "Next" Button to go back to the main screen.
zh_TW: 點選『下一步』的按鈕，可以回到主畫面。

en: Welcome to the Sahana FOSS Disaster Management System Sahana is an integrated set of pluggable, web based disaster management applications that pr ovide solutions to large-scale humanitarian problems in the aftermath of a disaster. These applications a nd problems they address are as follows:
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Sahana FOSS 災難管理系統。Sahana 是一套功能可擴充的災難管理網頁應用程式，可協助解決災後大規模的人道問題。應用領域和欲解決的問題如下：

en: Missing Person Registry
zh_TW: 失蹤者登錄

en: General Configuration
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Manage Age Groups
zh_TW: 管理年齡區分

en: Manage Race
zh_TW: 管理種族

en: Manage Religion
zh_TW: 管理宗教

en: Manage Blood Group
zh_TW: 管理血型分組

en: Manage Eye Colors
zh_TW: 管理眼睛顏色

en: Manage Hair Colors
zh_TW: 管理頭髮顏色

en: Manage Skin Colors
zh_TW: 管理皮膚顏色

en: Welcome to the Missing Person Registry admin page
zh_TW: 歡迎來到失蹤者登錄管理頁面

en: Please use the navigation menu above to configure each field.
zh_TW: 請使用上方的導覽選單來設定每個欄位。

en: Please enter the no of images per page.
zh_TW: 請輸入每頁要顯示的圖片數量。

en: Search limit should be a number
zh_TW: 搜尋限制應為數字

en: Manage Search
zh_TW: 管理搜尋

en: Manage Blood Groups
zh_TW: 管理血型分組

en: Manage Eye Color
zh_TW: 管理眼睛顏色

en: Manage Hair Color
zh_TW: 管理頭髮顏色

en: Manage Skin Color
zh_TW: 管理皮膚顏色

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Number of images per page
zh_TW: 每頁的圖片數量

en: ACL Base for Missing Person Registry is already installed, This is a reinstall
zh_TW: 已安裝用於失蹤者登錄的 ACL 資料庫，此為重新安裝

en: Add Person
zh_TW: 新增人員

en: Edit Person
zh_TW: 編輯人員

en: ACL Base for Missing Person Registry was successfully installed
zh_TW: 成功安裝用於失蹤者登錄的 ACL 資料庫已

en:  was successfully added.
zh_TW: 已成功新增。

en: Please  enter the code
zh_TW: 請輸入編碼

en: Please  enter the description
zh_TW: 請輸入說明

en: Code already exists
zh_TW: code 已存在

en: AddNew
zh_TW: 新增

en: List of Missing People
zh_TW: 失蹤者的列表

en: This is the list of missing people
zh_TW: 失蹤者的列表

en: List of Found People
zh_TW: 已尋獲的人員列表

en: This is the list of found people
zh_TW: 這是一個尋獲人員的列表

en: Found People
zh_TW: 已尋獲的人員

en: Add Another Picture
zh_TW: 增加另一個圖片

en: The Missing person registry is an online bulletin board of missing and found people.
    It captures information about the people missing and found, as well as information of the person seeking them, increasing the chances
    of people finding each other. For example if two members of the a family unit is
    looking for the head of the family, we can use this data at least to connect those two
    family members.
zh_TW: 失蹤者登錄做為失蹤者與尋獲者的線上佈告板。
    它不僅擷取關於失蹤者與尋獲者的資訊，
    也擷取搜尋他們的人員資訊，能夠增加彼此互相找到的機會。
    舉例來說，如果某一家庭的兩位成員都在找尋家長，
    至少我們就可以使用此資料，連繫那兩位家庭成員。

en: Submitting information about the individual such as identification numbers, physical appearance, last seen location, status, etc
zh_TW: 與個人有關的資訊，像是身份證號碼、外貌
    上一次看見的位置、狀態…等等

en: 'Sounds-like' name search allowing search even the spelling of the name is not known exactly
zh_TW: 『聽起來類似』的姓名搜尋，可以尋找不確定姓名寫法的人

en: Facilitate uploading of missing person's photograph
zh_TW: 上傳失蹤者的照片

en: Grouping by 'Family Unit' or other group category
zh_TW: 依據"家庭單位"或其他分組類型

en: Search for a person
zh_TW: 搜尋人員

en: Search to see whether a person is lost contact with people known to him or her
zh_TW: 搜尋，以了解這個人是否與認識他/她的人失去聯繫

en: Report a missing person
zh_TW: 通報一個失蹤者

en: Report details about a missing person
zh_TW: 關於失蹤者的通報細節

en: Edit missing person
zh_TW: 編輯失蹤人員

en: Update the details of missing person entered to the database previously
zh_TW: 更新之前輸入到資料庫裡的失蹤人員的詳細資訊

en: Report a found person
zh_TW: 回報已尋獲人員

en: Report information if the displaced person is found
zh_TW: 如果找到失蹤人員，請回報資訊

en: List missing people
zh_TW: 列出失蹤者

en: List all the missing person information available in the database
zh_TW: 列出資料庫中所有失蹤人員的資訊

en: List found people
zh_TW: 列出尋獲人員

en: Lias all the information of found displaced people
zh_TW: 列出所有尋獲人員的資訊

en: Latest updates on Found People
zh_TW: 關於尋獲者的最近更新訊息

en: Latest updates on Missing People
zh_TW: 關於失蹤者的最近訊息

en: Search for a Person
zh_TW: 搜尋某人

en: Report a Missing Person
zh_TW: 通報失蹤者

en: Edit a Missing Person
zh_TW: 編輯失蹤者

en: Report a Found Person
zh_TW: 通報尋獲者

en: List Missing People
zh_TW: 列出失蹤的人員

en: List Found People
zh_TW: 列出已尋獲的人員

en: Edit Missing Person Entry
zh_TW: 編輯失蹤者條目

en: Add a tracker to
zh_TW: 加入追蹤者到

en: Are you sure you want to delete tracker %s from tracker list
zh_TW: 您確認要從追蹤列表裡刪除「%s」嗎？

en: Edit Found Person Entry
zh_TW: 編輯尋獲人員的項目

en: View Person
zh_TW: 檢視人員

en: Found Person Entry
zh_TW: 尋獲者條目

en: Missing Person Entry
zh_TW: 失蹤者條目

en: Person Details
zh_TW: 人員細節

en: entry
zh_TW: 項目

en: type
zh_TW: 類型

en:  person have been added
zh_TW: 已新增人員

en: Please Select the person who is reporting
zh_TW: 請選擇通報者

en: User Making Changes
zh_TW: 使用者進行變更

en: Table Affected
zh_TW: 受影響表格

en: Field Affected
zh_TW: 受影響的欄位

en: Type of change
zh_TW: 變更的型態

en: Previous Value
zh_TW: 前一個值

en: New Value
zh_TW: 新增值

en: Inserted
zh_TW: 已插入

en: Missing People
zh_TW: 失蹤人員

en: Change the status
zh_TW: 變更狀態

en: Please enter any of the following details on the person
zh_TW: 請輸入該人員下列的任何細節

en: Replace Current Picture
zh_TW: 替換目前的圖片

en: Invalid image type.Please try again!
zh_TW: 無效的圖片類型。請再試一次。

en: Reporting People
zh_TW: 通報人員

en: Relationship
zh_TW: 關聯性

en: Is the information that you've entered correct?
zh_TW: 您剛才輸入的資訊正確嗎？

en: Current Trackers
zh_TW: 目前追蹤者

en: Click to remove the tracker
zh_TW: 按一下以移除追蹤者

en: Add a tracker
zh_TW: 加入追蹤

en: Area Description
zh_TW: 區域描述

en: Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Geocode
zh_TW: 地理編碼

en: Altitude
zh_TW: 海拔高度

en: Ceiling
zh_TW: 上升限度

en: Resource Description
zh_TW: 資源描述

en: Mime Type
zh_TW: Mime類型

en: Digest
zh_TW: 摘要

en: When the Scope = Restricted, A Restriction is needed
zh_TW: 當 範圍 = 有限制的，就需要限制欄位

en: When the Scope = Private, An Address is needed
zh_TW: 當 範圍 = 私人，就需要一個地址

en: Messaging Home
zh_TW: 訊息首頁

en: Messaging module is the main communicative root of the sahana system. It is used to send sms,E-mail alerts and/or messages to various groups and individuals before, after and during a disaster. It also provides a convenient way of grouping mobile phone numbers and E-mail addresses.
zh_TW: 傳訊模組是Sahana系統的主要基礎。它可以用來在災前、災時和災後向各個群組和人員發送簡訊、郵件警告或訊息。同時它還提供一種簡便的對手機號碼和郵件位址分組的方法。

en: Messages:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: sms and E-mail alerts/messages could be sent to any groups or individuals. This feature currently works only on Linux platform.
zh_TW: 簡訊和E-mail警告/訊息可以發送給任何群組或個人。這個功能目前只能在 Linux 平台上使用。

en: Manage Groups:
zh_TW: 訊息群組：

en: Each end user is provided the facility to create,customize and maintain various groups of sms and E-mail contacts
zh_TW: 每個使用者都有建立、自訂和維護多個簡訊和E-mail聯絡群組的功能。

en:  New Alert Option enables end-user to create a New CAP message This will create an xml file containing the CAP message and store it in a temporary directory. You can view this file using 'View Messages' option.
zh_TW: 新警告選項允許使用者建立新的CAP消息。這會建立一個包含CAP訊息的xml檔案，並將其儲存在暫存目錄。您可以使用檢視訊息的選項來查看此檔案。

en: View Alert Option enables end-user to view stored CAP messages Two sample messages are already added to the list. You can view them by selecting
    one of them and pressing the 'view' button
zh_TW: 查看警告選項，讓使用者可以查看已存的CAP訊息。兩個範例消息已新增進該列表。您可以選擇他們中的任何一個，並按檢視按鈕來瀏覽。

en: Creating New Cap Template
zh_TW: 建立新的Cap版型

en: New Cap Template
zh_TW: 新的Cap版型

en: Actual
zh_TW: 實際的

en: Message Identifier
zh_TW: 訊息識別符號

en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Message Type
zh_TW: 訊息類型

en: Note
zh_TW: 注意

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Restriction [Restricted]
zh_TW: 限制 [受限]

en: Addresses [private]
zh_TW: 地址 [私人]

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選填

en: References
zh_TW: 參考

en: incidents
zh_TW: 事故

en: Sinhala
zh_TW: 錫蘭僧加羅語

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 泰米爾語

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Urgency
zh_TW: 急迫性

en: Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重性

en: Certainty
zh_TW: 確定性

en: Sender Name
zh_TW: 寄件者名稱

en: Headline
zh_TW: 標題

en: Audience
zh_TW: 對象

en: Response Type
zh_TW: 回應型態

en: Effective
zh_TW: 有效

en: Expires
zh_TW: 到期

en: Instruction
zh_TW: 指令

en: Web
zh_TW: 網站

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡

en: Cap Message Info - Event Code
zh_TW: Cap Message Info - 事件編碼

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Cap Message Info - Parameter
zh_TW: Cap Message Info - 參數

en: Cap Message Info - Resource
zh_TW: Cap Message Info - 資源

en: mime Type
zh_TW: mime 類型

en: Attach File
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Add Resource
zh_TW: 增加資源

en: Cap Message Info - Area
zh_TW: Cap Message Info - 區域

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Add Area
zh_TW: 增加區域

en: Template
zh_TW: 版型

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: CAP saved as a Template
zh_TW: 將 CAP 儲存為版型

en: CAP saved as a Message
zh_TW: 將 CAP 儲存為訊息

en: Messaging Module
zh_TW: 傳訊模組

en: Sahana Messaging Module
zh_TW: Sahana 傳訊模組

en: CAP Message Viewer
zh_TW: CAP 訊息檢視器

en: Select Template
zh_TW: 選擇版型

en: Select Message
zh_TW: 選擇訊息

en: Enter a URL <br/>(http://example.org/cap.xml)
zh_TW: 輸入 URL <br/>(http://example.org/cap.xml)

en: Dowload
zh_TW: 下載

en: CAP file upload
zh_TW: CAP檔案上傳

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Error Uploading the file
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時出現錯誤

en: resourceDesc is a required value
zh_TW: resourceDesc 為必要值

en: The Size has to be a numeric value
zh_TW: 大小必須為數字。

en: Compose Mail
zh_TW: 編寫郵件

en: Message :
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: Enter Your<br/> message here<br/>
zh_TW: 在此輸入<br/>您的信息<br/>

en: Phone Number :
zh_TW: 電話號碼：

en: Enter multiple Phone Numbers here,comma seperatedly
zh_TW: 輸入多個號碼，用半型逗號隔開

en: e-mail :
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址：

en: Enter multiple mail addresses here,comma seperatedly
zh_TW: 輸入多個電子郵件位址，用半型逗號隔開

en: Kannel Configurations & SMTP Settings
zh_TW: Kannel 設定 &  SMTP 設定

en: The port to which the modem or phone is connected to, in a computer   through a data cable<br /> eg:- if connected to USB port the device port value should be /dev/ttyUSB0.<br/> This should be visible when you type 'dmesg | tail' on the terminal, after connecting the device to a computer
zh_TW: 通過數據線連接到電腦的數據機或電話的連接埠，例如，如果連到USB端口，值應該是/dev/ttyUSB0.<br/>  當你完成設備與電腦的連接後，可以通過在終端上輸入'dmesg | tail' 來查看。

en: The model number of the phone or modem<br/>eg:-if the phone is SonyEriccson k700i,then the model number is 700.
zh_TW: 電話或數據機的型號<br />舉例來說，如果電話是 SonyEriccson k700i，則型號是700

en: Kannel Settings
zh_TW: Kannel 設定

en: Kannel is the sms gateway used in the messaging module to send sms
zh_TW: kannel是傳訊模組裡用來發送簡訊的SMS閘道

en: kannel can be downloaded from
zh_TW: kannel 可以從此下載：

en: In order to configure kannel the following configuration values should be given
zh_TW: 為了設定kannel，需要以下的設定值

en: Phone/Modem Settings
zh_TW: 電話/數據機設定

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Model number
zh_TW: 型號

en: SMTP SERVER/E-MAIL SETTINGS
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器/電子郵件設定

en: SMTP host name
zh_TW: SMTP主機名稱

en: SMTP Username
zh_TW: SMTP帳號

en: SMTP Password
zh_TW: SMTP密碼

en: Sender name
zh_TW: 寄件者姓名

en: Sender mail ID
zh_TW: 寄件者 mail ID

en: Please enter the interface
zh_TW: 請輸入介面

en: Please enter a valid interface
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的介面

en: Please enter the model number
zh_TW: 請輸入型號

en: Please enter a valid model number
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的型號

en: Please enter a valid username and password
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的使用者名稱和密碼

en: Please enter a valid SMTP server name
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的SMTP伺服器名稱

en: Please enter Sender name and Sender mail ID
zh_TW: 請輸入寄件者姓名及寄件者 mail ID

en: Please enter valid Sender mail ID
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的寄件者 mail ID

en: Kannel Operations
zh_TW: Kannel 操作

en: your settings were saved.<br/>Copy the configuration file kannel.conf in /tmp/ to /etc/kannel/ and convert it into an executable file and proceed with Kannel Operations
zh_TW: 您的設定已儲存。<br/>從/tmp/複製配置文件kannel.conf到/etc/kannel/並且把它轉換為可執行檔案，然後繼續進行Kannel操作。

en: Starting Kannel
zh_TW: 啟動Kannel

en: Make sure you have copied the configuration file kannel.conf to /etc/kannel
zh_TW: 請確定您已複製了kannel.conf設定檔案到/etc/kannel

en: Open a terminal and, as the root user, type the commands:
zh_TW: 以 root user 打開終端機，輸入：

en: Open a 2nd terminal and, as the root user, type the commands:
zh_TW: 以 root user 打開第二個終端機，輸入：

en: On successful configuration Kannel should output in the 1st terminal:
zh_TW: 成功設定後，Kannel會在第一個終端機裡出現：

en:  AT SMSC successfully opened
zh_TW: AT SMSC 成功地開啟

en: If not re-check and re-enter your configuration values
zh_TW: 如果沒有出現，請重新檢查和並輸入您的設定值

en: Shutting down Kannel
zh_TW: 關閉Kannel

en: Press
zh_TW: 按下

en:  on both the terminals
zh_TW: 在兩個終端機上

en: The subject event of the alert message is required
zh_TW: 警示訊息的主題事件為必填

en: urgency is a required value
zh_TW: 急迫性為必填欄位

en: severity is a required value
zh_TW: 嚴重性為必填欄位

en: certainty is a required value
zh_TW: 確定性為必填欄位

en: Customized Messaging
zh_TW: 客製化訊息

en: Group Messaging
zh_TW: 群組訊息

en: Add Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: List Group
zh_TW: 列出群組

en: New Alert
zh_TW: 新增通知

en: View Alert
zh_TW: 查看通知

en: Edit Alert
zh_TW: 編輯通知

en: Upload CAP File
zh_TW: 上傳CAP檔案

en: same.
zh_TW: 相同。

en: areaDesc is a required value
zh_TW: areaDesc 為必要值

en: Altitude has to be set before setting Ceiling
zh_TW: 必須在設定上升限度前設定海拔高度

en: Add Groups
zh_TW: 增加群組

en: Multiple E-mail addresses or mobile numbers should be entered comma seperatedly.
zh_TW: 多個Email地址或手機號碼，可以使用半型逗號隔開來輸入。

en: Phone numbers are limited to 6-20 digits.
zh_TW: 電話號碼需介於6-20個數字

en: Group name is limited to 10 characters.
zh_TW: 群組名稱需在10字以內。

en: Group Name :
zh_TW: 群組名稱：

en: Name of the Group
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: E-mail address(es) :
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址：

en: Mobile Number(s) :
zh_TW: 手機號碼：

en: Edit Groups
zh_TW: 編輯群組

en: Group Name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: View and Edit Group
zh_TW: 檢視以及編輯群組

en: Phone numbers are limited to 5-20 digits.
zh_TW: 手機號碼限制在5-20個數字。

en: List Groups
zh_TW: 列出群組

en: e-mails IDs
zh_TW: 電子郵件 ID

en: Mobile Numbers
zh_TW: 手機號碼

en: Send Group
zh_TW: 發送群組

en: Message content is limited to 160 characters.
zh_TW: 訊息內容限制在160字元內。

en: Group(s) Selection
zh_TW: 選擇群組：

en: Select the Group(s) you wish to message.<br/> hold down the Ctrl key for selecting more than one group
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要發送到的群組。<br/>按住Ctrl鍵可以同時選擇多個群組。

en: Send
zh_TW: 發送

en: CAP Template Editor
zh_TW: CAP 版型編輯器

en: Edit Cap Template Information
zh_TW: 編輯 Cap 版型資訊

en: Edit Cap Message
zh_TW: 編輯Cap訊息

en: The identifier of the alert message. <br /> (1) A number or string uniquely identifying this message, assigned by the sender <br /> (2) MUST NOT include spaces, commas restricted characters (< and &)
zh_TW: 警告訊息的標記符。<br />(1)一個由發信者指派的唯一的數值或字串，以識別此訊息<br /> (2)不能包括空格、逗號等限制字符(<和&)

en: Identifies the originator of this alert. Guaranteed by assigner to be unique globally; e.g., may be based on an Internet domain name
zh_TW: 識別警訊的發出者。確保唯一性，例如，可以基於一個網域名稱

en: Code Values: <br /> 'Actual' - Actionable by all targeted recipients <br /> 'Exercise'- Actionable only by designated exercise participants; exercise identifier should appear in &lt;note&gt; <br />'System' - For messages that support alert network internal functions. <br />'Test' - Technical testing only, all recipients disregard <br />'Draft' - A preliminary template or draft, not actionable in its current form.
zh_TW: 代碼如下： <br /> '實際' -採取行動的所有目標收件人<br /> ' Exercise'只能由指定的工作人員參加;行使標識符應該會出現在<note> <br /> '系統' -支持警告網路內部作用的訊息。 <br /> '試驗' -技術測試專用，沒有收件者<br /> '草稿' -一個初步的版型或草案，而其形式式不可操作的。

en: Code Values: <br /> 'Alert' - Initial information requiring attention by targeted recipients <br />'Update' - Updates and supercedes the earlier message(s) identified in &lt;references&gt;<br />'Cancel' - Cancels the earlier message(s) identified in &lt;references&gt;<br />'Ack' - Acknowledges receipt and acceptance of the message(s)) identified in &lt;references&gt;<br />'Error' indicates rejection of the message(s) identified in &lt;references&gt; explanation SHOULD appear in &lt;note&gt;
zh_TW: 代碼如下： <br />' 警示'代碼值如下：初始信息，需要注意的有針對性的接受者<br /> '更新' -更新和取代早先消息中確定的<references> <br /> '取消' -取消早先的消息中確定的<references> <br /> '確認' -確認收到並接受消息<references> <br /> '錯誤'表明拒絕消息中確定的<references>解釋應該會出現在<note>。

en: The particular source of this alert; e.g., an operator or a specific device.
zh_TW: 警報的精確來源。例如，一個操作者或特定裝置。

en: Code Values:<br />'Public' - For general dissemination to unrestricted audiences <br />'Restricted' - For dissemination only to users with a known operational requirement <br />'Private' - For dissemination only to specified addresses
zh_TW: 代碼值：<br />『公開』－廣泛傳播而不限制受眾<br />『限制』－只對特定使用者傳播<br />『私密』－只向特定位址傳送

en: The text denoting the type of the subject event of the alert message
zh_TW: 文字標示了警告訊息的主題事件的類型

en: (1) The 'urgency', 'severity', and 'certainty' elements collectively distinguish less emphatic from more emphatic messages.<br />(2) Code Values:<br />'Immediate' - Responsive action SHOULD be taken immediately <br />'Expected' - Responsive action SHOULD be taken soon (within next hour) <br />'Future' - Responsive action SHOULD be taken in the near future <br />'Past' - Responsive action is no longer required <br />'Unknown' - Urgency not known
zh_TW: (1)『緊急』、『嚴重』和『確實』等因素全部將低顯著信息與高顯著信息區別開<br />(2)代碼值：<br />'即刻'－應當立即採取相應的行為<br />'期待'－應當隨即採取相應的行為（在一個小時內）<br />'未來' - 應當很快採取相應的行為<br />'過去' - 不需要相應的行為<br />'Unknown' - 緊急未知

en: 
            Welcome to the Sahana FOSS Disaster Management System
            Sahana is an integrated set of pluggable, web based disaster management applications that pr ovide solutions to large-scale humanitarian problems in the aftermath of a disaster. These applications a nd problems they address are as follows:
zh_TW: 
    歡迎來到 Sahana FOSS 災難管理系統
    Sahana 是一套功能可擴充的災難管理網站應用系統，可協助解決大規模的災後人道問題。應用領域和欲處理的問題如下：

en: Sahana Home
zh_TW: Sahana 首頁

en: Welcome to the Sahana FOSS Disaster Management System
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Sahana FOSS 災難管理系統

en: Sahana is a collection of web based disaster management applications that provides solutions to large-scale humanitarian coordination and collaboration in disaster situation and its aftermath. Sahana consists of several modules for following functionalities:
zh_TW: Sahana 是一套功能可擴充的災難管理網站應用系統，可協助解決災後大規模的人道問題。應用領域和欲解決的問題如下：

en: Allows you to locate activities on a map providing current situation awareness.
zh_TW: 通過災情標識地圖，更新並掌握目前的救災情況。

en: Helps to report and search missing person.
zh_TW: 協助通報與搜尋失蹤者

en: Traces internally displaced people (IDPs) and their needs.
zh_TW: 追蹤無家可歸者（internally displaced people (IDPs)）的情況，以及他們的需求。

en: Lists 'who is doing what & where'. Allows relief agencies to self organize the activities rendering fine coordination among them.
zh_TW: 列出「誰在何時何地進行何種活動」。幫助救災機構自我組織各自的救援活動，同時又能互相協調。

en: Tracks requests for aid and matches them against donars who have pledged aid.
zh_TW: 追蹤援助的需求，並將這些需求與能提供協助的人員進行配對。

en: Tracks the location, distibution, capacity and breakdown of victims in shelter.
zh_TW: 追蹤庇護所的地點、分佈、容納量，以及受災者的訊息。

en: Effectively and efficiently manage relief aid, enables  transfer of inventory items to different inventories and notify when items are required to refill.
zh_TW: 有效率並有效地管理救援物資，讓物資可以配送到各個地點，並通報需要補充物資的時間。

en: Allows communication by email and SMS text messaging to groups.
zh_TW: 可以在小組之間以電子郵件或簡訊的方式進行溝通。

en: Allows managing volunteers by capturing their skills, availability and allocation.
zh_TW: 透過掌握志工的技能、可服務時間和位置，來管理志工。

en: Captures information on different catalogues and measurement units. These information are being used in systems such as Inventory Management System and Request Management System.
zh_TW: 記錄救援物資的種類以及單位等資訊。這些資訊會被用於物資庫存管理系統和需求管理系統。

en: Allows system to generate reports based on sahana database. It aggregates all the module reports in one place for making easier the user to view, search reports and charts.
zh_TW: 讓系統可以根據 Sahana 資料庫產生報表。它會將所有模組的報表放在同一個地方，讓使用者便於檢視、搜尋報表和圖表。

en: Allows data exchange between instances of Sahana by synchronization.
zh_TW: 允許透過同步的方式，在多個 Sahana 系統裡交換資料。

en: Allows you to set any preferred configuration. Which will help you to customize Sahana to your preference.
zh_TW: 讓你可以設定任何參數，把 Sahana 做成你想要的樣子。

en: Allows you to configure and customize Sahana based on your requirements.
zh_TW: 讓您能夠依您的需求來設定 Sahana 系統

en: For more detail on Sahana system, see
zh_TW: 更多關於 Sahana 的資訊，請看

en: Sahana Website
zh_TW: Sahana 網站

en: For live help from the Sahana community on using this application, go to
zh_TW: 如欲透過 Sahana 社群獲得使用方面的線上幫助，請前往

en: Sahana Community Chat
zh_TW: Sahana 社群聊天室

en: To access Sahana documentation, go to
zh_TW: 如需Sahana文件，請前往

en: Administrator:
zh_TW: 管理者：

en: <h2>Welcome to the Sahana FOSS Disaster Management System</h2>
zh_TW: <h2>歡迎來到 Sahana FOSS 災難管理系統</h2>

en: Congratulations !. You have successfully installed Sahana.
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 您已經成功地安裝 Sahana。

en: You may need to customize sahana according to your requirements.
zh_TW: 您可以根據需求設定 sahana。

en: Please login by entering the administrator username and password in the respective text boxes on the left side
    		panel to proceed customizing sahana.
zh_TW: 請在左欄裡的輸入管理者的帳號和密碼
    以進行 Sahana 的客製化設定。

en: <h2>About Sahana</h2>
zh_TW: <h2>關於 Sahana</h2>

en: Unable to determine Apache HTTPD version.
zh_TW: 無法判定 Apache httpd 的版本。

en: Sahana Version
zh_TW: Sahana 版本

en: Release
zh_TW: 發行

en: Release Information
zh_TW: 發行資訊

en: Release Date
zh_TW: 發行日期

en: Database Character Set
zh_TW: 資料庫字元集

en: Database Collation
zh_TW: 資料庫校對(collation)

en: Apache HTTPD Version
zh_TW: Apache httpd 版本:

en: MySQL Version
zh_TW: MySQL 版本

en: Information not available
zh_TW: 找無資訊

en: Show/Hide Readme
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏說明檔案

en: Hide Readme
zh_TW: 隱藏說明檔案

en: View License
zh_TW: 檢視授權

en: About page information cannot be generated.
zh_TW: 無法產生關於網頁的資訊。

en: About Sahana
zh_TW: 關於 Sahana

en: Enter New Pledge
zh_TW: 輸入新的允諾捐贈

en: New Donor
zh_TW: 新的捐贈者

en: Create New Donor:
zh_TW: 建立新的捐贈者：

en: A new Person will be added to the Sahana Database,
zh_TW: 新的人員將會加入至 Sahana 資料庫，

en: Only the Full Name is required, But in order to Contact the Donor please add some contact information with this
zh_TW: 只有全名為必要項，但是為了聯絡捐贈者，請在這裡加入一些聯絡資訊。

en: Card Number
zh_TW: 卡片編號

en: New Donor; Please confirm the contact information and enter missing information
zh_TW: 新增捐贈者；請確認聯絡資訊，並且輸入缺少的資訊。

en: Confirm Person Information
zh_TW: 確認人員資訊

en: Select an item first
zh_TW: 請先選擇物資

en: New Item
zh_TW: 新增物資

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Select an Inventory
zh_TW: 選擇庫存

en: Inventory Selection
zh_TW: 庫存選擇

en: Inventory Selection :
zh_TW: 庫存選擇：

en: Item
zh_TW: 物品

en: Remove Item
zh_TW: 移除物資

en: When all the items are added, Please press 'Finish'
zh_TW: 當已經加入所有物資時，請按下「完成」。

en: Please Select a Catalog Item
zh_TW: 請選擇一個目錄項目

en: No items (left) for this category please select another category
zh_TW: 本分類裡沒有物資，請選擇其他分類。

en: Sub Category
zh_TW: 次目錄

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: Please fill the 'Name' and 'Card Number'
zh_TW: 請輸入姓名和號碼

en: Please fill the 'Name'
zh_TW: 請輸入名稱

en: Please fill the 'Card Number'
zh_TW: 請填入卡片編號

en: The Pledge was successfully added
zh_TW: 已成功加入允諾捐增資料。

en: Please contact the system admin <br />and create the required tables using the 'mod/rms/ins/dbcreate.sql' file, and properly setup the Sahana Catalogue System
zh_TW: 請聯繫系統管理員，<br /> 並且用'mod/rms/ins/dbcreate.sql'檔案建立您的需求資料表，並且正確設定Sahana目錄系統

en: Please contact the system admin <br />and and add the initial data thats required by this module
zh_TW: 請聯絡系統管理員，並且加入此模組所需要的初始資料

en: Request/Aid Management
zh_TW: 需求/援助管理

en: Make New Request
zh_TW: 提出新需求

en: New Requester
zh_TW: 新的需求者

en: Create New Requester:
zh_TW: 建立新的需求者：

en: Only the Full Name is required, But in order to Contact the Requester please add some contact information with this
zh_TW: 只有全名為必填欄位，但是為了聯絡需求者，請加入一些聯絡資訊。

en: You seem to be a new requester, Please confirm the contact information and enter missing information
zh_TW: 您似乎是新的需求者，請確認聯絡資訊，並輸入缺少的資訊。

en: Select New Requester Location
zh_TW: 選擇新的需求者位置

en: Add Location
zh_TW: 新增位置

en: Select a location where the request is related.
zh_TW: 選擇一個跟需求相關的地點。

en: If you want to make the request for a new location, add the location first.
zh_TW: 如果你需要為此需求建立一個新的位置，請先增加該位置。

en: Existing Location
zh_TW: 現有的位置

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Item Priority
zh_TW: 物資優先權

en: When all the request items are added, Please press 'Finish to complete the request'
zh_TW: 所有需求物資都已加入時，請按下「需求填寫完成」。

en: Please enter a valid Requester Id
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的需求者編碼

en: The Request was successfully submitted
zh_TW: 已成功送出需求。

en: Pledge List
zh_TW: 允諾清單

en: Donor
zh_TW: 捐贈者

en: status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Donors
zh_TW: 捐贈者

en: Not Confirmed
zh_TW: 尚未確認

en: Confirmed
zh_TW: 已確認

en: Not Delivered
zh_TW: 尚未送達

en: Delivered
zh_TW: 已送達

en: Discarded
zh_TW: 已廢棄

en: Clear Filter
zh_TW: 清理篩選器

en: There are no Pledges on the Database that matches your criteria
zh_TW: 在資料庫裡沒有與您的條件相符的允諾捐贈

en: RMS Home
zh_TW: RMS 首頁

en: Back to Pledge List
zh_TW: 回到允諾捐贈列表

en: Request / Pledge Statistics
zh_TW: 需求/允諾捐贈統計

en: Newly made Pledges
zh_TW: 最新的允諾

en: This List contains newly made pledges in sahana Request Aid Management system
zh_TW: 此列表包含了在 Sahana 需求/援助管理系統裡新加入的允諾資料（pledge，承諾要捐助物資）

en: This pledge was made on
zh_TW: 此允諾捐助是由誰提出

en:  by
zh_TW: 由

en: And the pledged items are
zh_TW: 所要捐贈的物資是

en: Newly made Requests
zh_TW: 最新的需求

en: This List contains the newly made requests in Request Aid Management system
zh_TW: 此列表包含了在 Sahana 需求援助管理系統裡，新增的需求。

en: This request was made on
zh_TW: 此需求是由誰提出

en: And the requested items are
zh_TW: 需要的物資是

en: Fulfil Requests
zh_TW: 滿足需求

en: You have completly fulfill the request, Do you want to close the request?
zh_TW: 你已經填寫好需求表，你要關閉此需求了嗎？

en: Select a Request from the
zh_TW: 選取需求，從

en: request list
zh_TW: 需求列表

en: Please Enter a valid Request ID
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的需求編號

en: This shows the current fulfillment status of the request,
zh_TW: 顯示目前的需求達成狀態，

en: Please select an item from the request to be fulfilled.
zh_TW: 請從需求裡選擇一個要滿足的項目

en: Qty
zh_TW: 數量

en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用

en: This shows the list of pledges that have the selected item,
zh_TW: 列出擁有所選擇的物資的允諾捐贈者列表，

en: Please select a pledge from the request to be fulfilled.
zh_TW: 請從要滿足的需求裡選擇一個捐贈者。

en: No Pledges have been registered !!!
zh_TW: 尚未有允諾捐贈者的登錄資料!!!

en: Amount
zh_TW: 總數

en: Inventory
zh_TW: 存貨清單

en: Allocate items from a pledge to fulfill a request,
zh_TW: 從允諾捐贈裡分配物資，以滿足需求，

en: The 'Maximum Allocatable Quantity' is the maximum you are allowed to allocate.
zh_TW: '最大可分配的數量'，是您可分配的數量的最大值。

en: Allocate items from the selected pledge to the request
zh_TW: 從選擇的允諾捐贈者裡，分配物資以滿足需求

en: Allocate
zh_TW: 分配

en: Maximum Allocatable Quantity
zh_TW: 最大可分配的數量

en: Cancel Fulfillment Process
zh_TW: 取消滿足需求的程序

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Item :
zh_TW: 物資：

en: Allocatable quantity (Max) :
zh_TW: 可分配的數量（最大值）：

en: Inventory :
zh_TW: 庫存：

en: Quantity :
zh_TW: 數量：

en: Please enter a valid 'Quantity', The 'Quantity' should be equal or less than the Maximum Value
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的「數量」，「數量」應該等於或小於最大值。

en: Please enter a valid 'Quantity', The 'Quantity' should be larger than the 0
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的「數量」，「數量」應該大於0。

en: The Fulfillment Data was successfully added
zh_TW: 已成功新增滿足需求的資料。

en: Welcome to The Sahana
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Sahana

en: Please Enter a valid Quantity
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的數量

en: Requester Information
zh_TW: 需求者的資訊

en: Donor Information
zh_TW: 捐贈者的資訊

en: Donor ID
zh_TW: 捐贈者編號

en: Donor Name
zh_TW: 捐贈者名稱

en: Request Items
zh_TW: 需求物資

en: Request Fulfilment Status
zh_TW: 需求滿足狀態

en: Requested
zh_TW: 已需求

en: Fulfiled
zh_TW: 已滿足

en: Pledge Items
zh_TW: 允諾捐贈的物資

en: There is no any root catalogue found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何主目錄。

en:  First
zh_TW:  第一筆

en: Select the root Category
zh_TW: 選擇主目錄

en: Select the sub category
zh_TW: 選擇次目錄

en: Location already exists
zh_TW: 位置已經存在

en: Location added successfully
zh_TW: 成功新增位置

en: Select the location first
zh_TW: 請先選擇位置

en: Requests
zh_TW: 需求

en: Make Request
zh_TW: 發出需求

en: List Requests
zh_TW: 列出需求

en: Search Requests
zh_TW: 搜尋需求

en: Pledges
zh_TW: 允諾捐贈

en: New Pledge
zh_TW: 新增允諾捐贈

en: List Pledges
zh_TW: 列出允諾捐贈

en: Search Pledges
zh_TW: 搜尋允諾捐贈

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Fulfill Request
zh_TW: 滿足需求

en: Request Search: Search for Requesters, Locations and Requests
zh_TW: 需求搜尋：搜尋需求者、位置和需求

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Requester
zh_TW: 需求者

en: Locations
zh_TW: 位置

en: No requests found
zh_TW: 找不到需求

en: There are no results that match your search criteria.
zh_TW: 沒有符合您的搜尋條件的資料。

en: Back to Request Search
zh_TW: 回到需求搜尋

en: Request List
zh_TW: 需求列表

en: Requesters
zh_TW: 需求者

en: There are no requests on the Database that matches your criteria
zh_TW: 在資料庫中沒有符合您條件的需求

en: Back to Request List
zh_TW: 回到需求列表

en: Sahana Request Management System is a central online repository where all relief organizations, relief workers, government agents and camp sites for displaced personnels can coordinate the supply of the aids with their demand. It allows users to allocate the available resources to fulfill the demands effectively and efficiently.
zh_TW: Sahana 需求管理系統，是一個集中式的線上庫存系統，所有救災組織、工作者、政府單位和安置災民的庇護營地，都可以在此根據他們的需求，協調救援物資的供應。讓使用者可以有效率且有效用地，分配可使用的資源，以滿足其需求。

en: Basic information on the requests and donations, such as category, the units, contact details and the status.
zh_TW: 需求與捐贈的基本資訊，像是分類、單位、聯絡人細節和狀態。

en: Customizable category of aid
zh_TW: 可客製化的援助分類

en: Filtered search of aid pledges and requests
zh_TW: 援助捐贈和需求的篩選式搜尋

en: Ability to track partial fulfillment of the request
zh_TW: 可以追蹤達成部份需求

en: Make a request to obtain items for relief operations
zh_TW: 發出需求，以獲得救援物資

en: List all the requests done through the system
zh_TW: 列出所有透過此系統申請的需求

en: Search Request
zh_TW: 搜尋需求

en: Search for requests
zh_TW: 需求的搜尋

en: Donate items through the  system
zh_TW: 透過本系統捐贈物品

en: List all the donations done through the system
zh_TW: 列出所有透過本系統完成的捐贈

en: Search for pledges
zh_TW: 允諾捐贈物資的搜尋

en: Fullfill Requests
zh_TW: 滿足需求

en: Match requests and pledges in a disaster
zh_TW: 在災難事件裡媒合需求和捐贈

en: New Pledgs
zh_TW: 新的允諾捐贈

en: New Requests
zh_TW: 新的需求

en: Search for Pledges
zh_TW: 搜尋允諾捐贈

en: No pledges found
zh_TW: 沒有找到允諾捐贈的物資

en: Back to Pledge Search
zh_TW: 回到允諾捐贈搜尋

en: Search Inventories
zh_TW: 搜尋庫存

en: Search Item
zh_TW: 搜尋物品

en: Search :
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Select one of these, to do a search according to the selection criteria
zh_TW: 根據所選擇的條件進行搜尋

en: Search an inventory item
zh_TW: 搜尋庫存物品

en: Search items
zh_TW: 搜尋物品

en: Search by Item name   :
zh_TW: 依物品名稱搜尋 ：

en: Item available
zh_TW: 可用的物品

en: Item to be destroyed
zh_TW: 要銷毀的物品

en: Item already destroyed
zh_TW: 物品已銷毀

en:   Status  :
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Supplier
zh_TW: 供應商

en: Total Amount
zh_TW: 總數

en: Alternate Items:
zh_TW: 替代物品

en: Total Alternate Items Amount
zh_TW: 總替代物品數量

en: Search for Inventories by name and by Location
zh_TW: 依據名稱與位置搜尋

en: Search by Inventory name   :
zh_TW: 搜尋庫存名稱：

en: Enter either the name of the inventory or the location of the inventory or both Inventory name and location and click on the search button below
zh_TW: 輸入物資集散地的名稱，或者位置，或者兩者，並按下面的搜尋按鈕

en: Search by Location
zh_TW: 依位置搜尋

en: Search by Inventory Owner's Details
zh_TW: 搜尋庫存擁有者的細節

en: Any of the Details of Inventory Owner :
zh_TW: 任何庫存擁有者的詳細資訊：

en: Enter any of the details of the Inventory Owner and click on the Search button below. Name of the Inventory Owner, Address of the Inventory Owner, Contact Numbers of the Inventory Owner, e-mail address of the Inventory Owner or web site of the inventory are accepted to the search
zh_TW: 輸入物資集散地負責人的任何詳細資訊，並點擊下面的搜尋鈕。可以搜尋物資集散地負責人姓名、地址、聯繫電話、電子郵件地址或者集散地的網址。

en: Inventory Name
zh_TW: 倉庫名稱

en: Country of Origin/GIS
zh_TW: 來源國家/GIS

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en:  Facilities
zh_TW: 設施

en: Inventory Space
zh_TW: 庫存空間

en: Search criterial was blank. Showing all inventories.
zh_TW: 搜尋條件為空。顯示所有項目。

en: There were no results to display.
zh_TW: 沒有結果可顯示。

en: Search for Inventories by Location
zh_TW: 依位置搜尋庫存

en: Selected Location
zh_TW: 已選取的位置

en: location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Select location and then select the level(province,district,etc)
zh_TW: 選取位置然後選取層級 (省、區、…等等)

en: Expired item List
zh_TW: 過期的物品清單

en: Following are a list of items which have been expired recently in SAHANA inventory.
zh_TW: 以下列表是目前在SAHANA庫存清單中最近過期的物資。

en: This item is manufactured on
zh_TW: 這個物資生產於

en:  and expired on
zh_TW: 過期於

en:  And Currently there are
zh_TW: 目前有

en:  left in the inventory.
zh_TW: 在庫存裡。

en: Items below reorder level
zh_TW: 低於重新訂購標準的物資

en: Following are a list of items which are below reorder level
zh_TW: 以下為低於再訂購標準的物資列表

en: Minimum Quantity
zh_TW: 最小數量

en:  required
zh_TW: 需要

en: Transit item List
zh_TW: 轉送物品清單

en: Items which are in transit.
zh_TW: 在運送中途的物資。

en: An amount of
zh_TW: 數量為

en:   has been transfered
zh_TW: 已經被調撥

en:  to
zh_TW: 到

en:  on
zh_TW: 在

en:  Item was successfully added
zh_TW: 已成功加入物資

en: Inventory Space :
zh_TW: 庫存空間：

en: Add Operation<br> (Your Organization might be having branches or carrying out relief operations in this disaster. Then information of those operations is useful : )
zh_TW: 新增活動<br> (您的組織在這場災難中也許有分支機構或正進行著救援作業，這些作業中的資訊會很有用：)

en: Register a New Inventory
zh_TW: 登錄新的庫存清單/倉庫

en: Add Inventory
zh_TW: 新增庫存

en: Records Per Page :
zh_TW: 每頁筆數

en: Go to Page :
zh_TW: 前往頁面：

en: Other <br /> Facilities
zh_TW: 其他<br/>設施

en: Inventory Registration Information of
zh_TW: 庫存登錄資訊

en: Inventory Name :
zh_TW: 倉庫名稱：

en: Inventory Management
zh_TW: 庫存管理

en: Inventory name is essential for registration. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 登錄時必須填寫物資集散地名稱，請填寫完整並重新送出。

en: Inventory type is essential for registration. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 登錄時必須填寫物資集散地的類型，請填寫完整並重新送出。

en: Inventory sector is essential for registration. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 登錄時必須填寫物資集散地領域（sector），請填寫完整並重新送出。

en: Inventory location is essential for registration. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 登錄時必須填寫物資集散地位置，請填寫完整並重新送出。

en: User name is essential for registration. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 登錄時必須填寫使用者名稱，請填寫完整並重新送出。

en: You have to enter a Date (yyyy-mm-dd) for date of birth
zh_TW: 你要以年月日（yyyy-mm-dd）的格式輸入出生日期

en: Location is essential for registration. Please select the location and submit again
zh_TW: 登錄時需要填寫位置，請選擇位置後重新送出

en: Invalid e-mail address
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件位址

en: Your text fields should contain less than 100 characters. One of your text field has exceeded it
zh_TW: 文字欄位大小必須少於100個字元。有一個欄位超出規定。

en: 'ims_inventory_records' table does not exist
zh_TW: ims_inventory_records 資料表不存在

en: ims_transfer_item table does not exist
zh_TW: ims_transfer_item資料表不存在

en: ims_reorder_level table does not exist
zh_TW: ims_reorder_level資料表不存在

en: ims_item_records table does not exist
zh_TW: ims_item_records 資料表不存在

en: ims_relation table does not exist
zh_TW: ims_relation資料表不存在

en: ims_alternate table does not exist
zh_TW: ims_alternate資料表不存在

en: Inventory is already in use
zh_TW: 庫存已經在使用中

en: Item name is essential. Please select an item from Add-Item main page and submit the form again
zh_TW: 必須填寫物資名稱。請在新增物資主頁面裡選擇一個物資，再重新送出。

en: Amount is essential. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 必須填寫數量。請填寫完成再重新送出

en: Inventory is essential. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 必須填寫物資集散地，請填寫完成再重新送出

en: The inventory doesn't have sufficient amount to transfer. Please check the amount again and resubmit the form
zh_TW: 庫存量不足，無法轉送，請檢查數量，再送出表格。

en: Invalid date
zh_TW: 日期無效

en: Authorized Person is essential. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 需要授權人。請填寫完成再重新送出

en: Date is essential. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 需要填寫日期，請填寫完成再重新送出

en: Requested person is essential. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 需要填寫申請人。請填寫完成再重新送出

en: Destribution method is essential. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 必須填寫配送方式。請填寫完成再重新送出。

en: Please enter a numeric value for the amount
zh_TW: 請輸入總額的數量

en: Please enter a numeric Value for the cost per unit
zh_TW: 請輸入每單位成本的數值

en: Expire date should be greater than Manufactured date
zh_TW: 過期日期必須晚於製造日期

en: Please enter a numeric value for item Re-Order value
zh_TW: 請為物資加訂數量輸入一個數值

en: You have entered a larger amount than the amount that has been sent
zh_TW: 您輸入了一個大於調撥數量的數值

en: Unit is essential for registration. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 單位是登錄時的必填欄位。請填寫完成再送出。

en: Please enter a positive Numeric value
zh_TW: 請輸入正的數值

en: Time amount is essential for the prediction. Please complete it and submit again
zh_TW: 預估時需要時間值，請完成並再次送出

en: Please select the catalogue that you need or you have selected a sub catalog, not an item
zh_TW: 請選擇你需要的類別或者你已選擇次目錄，不是物資

en: Please complete either inventory name or base location
zh_TW: 請輸入物資集散地的名稱或地點

en: Please enter any of the details of the owner of the inventory and submit again.
zh_TW: 請輸入任何與庫存所有者的細節資訊，並再次送出

en: Alternete item has already been set
zh_TW: 替代物資已經設定好了

en: Units mismatching of selected items
zh_TW: 所選擇的物資的單位不對

en: Relation item has already been set
zh_TW: 關聯物資已經設定好了

en: Time amount should be a numerical value
zh_TW: 時間數值必須為一數值

en: Please add an inventory first
zh_TW: 請先新增庫存

en: Item Selection for Re-Order Level
zh_TW: 重新訂購標準的物資選擇

en: Re-Order Level
zh_TW: 重新訂購的標準

en: Item Name :
zh_TW: 物品名稱：

en: Item Quantity
zh_TW: 物品數量

en: Re-Order Level :
zh_TW: 重新訂購標準：

en: Unit :
zh_TW: 單位：

en: Select the Measurement unit for entered amount. If this box does not contain your prefered unit go back to the catalogue system and add a measurement unit
zh_TW: 選擇用於數量的測量單位。如果沒有你需要的單位，請回到分類系統，並加入測量單位。

en: Add Re-Order Level
zh_TW: 新增重新訂購標準

en: Records per Page
zh_TW: 每頁筆數

en: Inventory Management System Home
zh_TW: 庫存管理系統首頁

en: The Sahana Inventory Management System is a database to keep track of all aid items and supplies kept in your organization's inventories. It not only keeps track of the location and quantities of items available, but it also tracks expiry dates, re-order levels and items in transit. The system is designed to be simple to a diverse groups of users to interact and manage stocks in inventories located around the region
zh_TW: Sahana庫存管理系統是一個用來掌握您的救援物資庫存及供貨情況的資料庫。它不僅追蹤可用物資的位置和數量，而且可以掌握物資過期時間，再訂購水平上以及在中途物資運送的數量。該系統的設計目標，是讓不同的使用者能夠方便地進行互動，並對某個地區內的多個庫存進行管理。

en: Find Items:
zh_TW: 尋找物品：

en:  Enables end user to search items available in ware houses. End-User is also allowed to search available items, expired items and already destroyed items.
zh_TW: 讓使用者搜尋現有庫存的物資。使用者也可以搜尋所有可用的、過期的和已經銷毀的物資

en: List Inventories:
zh_TW: 列出庫存：

en:  Facilitates to manage multiple Inventories and enables end-user to add,edit or delete Inventories.
zh_TW: 管理多個庫存，並讓使用者可以增加、管理或刪除庫存的功能。

en: List Items:
zh_TW: 列出物品：

en:  Enables end-user to add,edit or delete item for inventories and also enables to transfer items between two inventories
zh_TW: 使用者可以增加、管理或刪除物資，也可以在物資集散地間進行調撥。

en: Re-Order Level:
zh_TW: 重新訂購層級：

en:  Enables end-user to add,edit or delete defined Re-Order Level for an inventory for  particular items
zh_TW: 使用者可以為特定庫存的物資，增加、管理或刪除再訂購的標準。

en: Reports:
zh_TW: 報表：

en:  Generate reports about expired items, destroyed items and also generates report about the items in which the total amount is lower than the Re-Order Level
zh_TW: 產生過期的、已銷毀的物資報告，並且產出有關總數低於再訂購標準的物資報告。

en: Optimization:
zh_TW: 最佳化：

en:  Forecasts the amount of items which have been sent to another inventory, received from another inventory and also forecasts already available item amounts in a particular inventory. On the other hand under this section, the end user is allowed to set relationships among items and track items which can be used as alternatives for particular items
zh_TW: 預測特定庫存調往另一個集散地、從另一個集散地接收以及本集散地可用物資的數量。另一方面來說，用戶可以設定物資間的關係，並且追蹤替代物資。

en: Recently added items
zh_TW: 最近新增的物品

en: Manufactured Date
zh_TW: 製造日期

en: Expire Date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Items bellow Re-order Level
zh_TW: 低於在訂購標準的物資

en: Transit Item List
zh_TW: 傳送物品清單

en: Inventories
zh_TW: 存貨清單

en: Add/List Items
zh_TW: 新增/列出物品

en: Expired Items
zh_TW: 過期的物品

en: Destroyed Items
zh_TW: 銷毀的物品

en: Re-order Level
zh_TW: 重新訂購的標準

en: Transit Item
zh_TW: 運送物品

en: Map by Inventory
zh_TW: 庫存地圖

en: Optimization
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: Set Alternate
zh_TW: 設定替代品

en: Set Relation
zh_TW: 設定關連性

en: Prediction by Item
zh_TW: 物資預報

en: Prediction by Inventory
zh_TW: 根據庫存做預測

en: Record has been deleted successfully
zh_TW: 紀錄已成功刪除

en: Search Result
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Country of Origin
zh_TW: 原始國籍

en: Contact Address
zh_TW: 聯絡人地址

en: Contact Email
zh_TW: 聯絡人電子郵件

en: Facilities
zh_TW: 設施

en: Space
zh_TW: 空間

en: Select Inventory to Predict
zh_TW: 選擇要預測的庫存

en: Download The PDF report here
zh_TW: 下載 PDF 報表

en: Download the ODS report here
zh_TW: 下載 ODS 報表

en: Download the XHTML report here
zh_TW: 下載 XHTML 報表

en: Download the PDF report here
zh_TW: 下載 PDF 報表

en: Page Number :
zh_TW: 頁面編號

en: Generate Reports
zh_TW: 產生報表

en: Each Row is a
zh_TW: 每個列為

en:  ,Column is a  Service.
zh_TW: ，各欄表示服務。

en: Intersection shows the precentage of Sub-divisions Covered per each service.
zh_TW: 交集處顯示每個服務所涵蓋的次部門百分比。

en: For this report Sub-division is a
zh_TW: 用於此報告的次部門為

en: If atleast one
zh_TW: 如果至少一個

en:  in the Sub-division has an organization providing the service then that Sub-division is considered as covered for that service.
zh_TW:  在次部門之中有提供該服務的組織，那麼該次部門就被認為涵蓋了該服務。

en: Intersection shows whether each
zh_TW: 交集顯示是否每個

en:  has atleast one organization providing the service.
zh_TW:  至少有一個組織提供服務。

en: Item Prediction Report
zh_TW: 物品預測報表

en: Prediction-1
zh_TW: 預測-1

en: Prediction-2
zh_TW: 預測-2

en: Prediction-3
zh_TW: 預測-3

en: Inventory Prediction Report
zh_TW: 庫存預測報表

en: Available amount
zh_TW: 可用數量

en: Amount Sent
zh_TW: 發送數量

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: Date Sent
zh_TW: 發送日期

en: Authorized Person
zh_TW: 授權者

en: Add items to the Inventory
zh_TW: 增加物品到倉庫

en: * Item :
zh_TW: * 物品：

en: *  Amount :
zh_TW: * 數量：

en: Cost per Unit :
zh_TW: 每單位成本：

en: Cost of a unit which you are going to select below
zh_TW: 您要選擇的物品的單位成本

en: If this box does not contain preferred inventory name  please go through the List Inventories Menu and add an Inventory first
zh_TW: 如果沒有想要的倉庫清單可選，請到倉庫清單來新增倉庫

en: Secondary details
zh_TW: 次要明細資料

en: Manufactured Date :
zh_TW: 製造日期：

en: Date Should be entered as year-month-date. Only - separator is accepted
zh_TW: 日期要用『年-月-日』表示，只接受短橫線。

en: Expire Date :
zh_TW: 到期日：

en: Supplier Organization :
zh_TW: 供應者組織：

en: If this box does not contain the organization name please go to the Organization Registry module and get your organization Registered
zh_TW: 如果您要選的組織不在這個清單裡，請到組織註冊模組裡登錄。

en: Item Registry
zh_TW: 物品登記

en: Available Inventory
zh_TW: 可用存貨

en: Supplier Name
zh_TW: 供應商名稱

en: Inventory Transfer
zh_TW: 庫存轉移

en: Send Item
zh_TW: 送出物品

en:  Item was successfully updated
zh_TW: 物品已成功更新

en:  Inventory was successfully added
zh_TW: 成功新增庫存

en:  Inventory was successfully deleted
zh_TW: 成功刪除庫存！

en: Inventory Registry
zh_TW: 庫存登錄

en:  Inventory was successfully updated
zh_TW: 成功更新庫存

en: Select Relative Item/Items
zh_TW: 選擇相關的物資

en: If this box does not contain prefered inventory name  please go through the Multiple Inventory Management Menu and add an Inventory first
zh_TW: 如果沒有倉庫可選，請先使用多倉庫管理選單，新增一個倉庫。

en: Relative Items Selection
zh_TW: 相關物資選擇

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Relative item successfully set
zh_TW: 成功設置相關物資

en: Select Alternative Item/Items
zh_TW: 選擇替代物資

en: If this box does not contain preferred inventory name  please go through the Multiple Inventory Management Menu and add an Inventory first
zh_TW: 如果沒倉庫可選，請先使用多倉庫管理選單，新增一個倉庫。

en: Alternative Items Selection
zh_TW: 替代物資選擇

en: Alternate item successfully set
zh_TW: 已成功設置替代物資

en: Prediction Type
zh_TW: 預估類型

en: Prediction Type :
zh_TW: 預估類型：

en: Algorithm Selection :
zh_TW: 演算法選擇：

en: Time Period to make Prediction
zh_TW: 進行預測的時間長度

en: Time Period :
zh_TW: 時間長度：

en: Time period which you are going to make prediction
zh_TW: 你必須作出預估的時間長度

en: Customized Report
zh_TW: 客製化報表

en: Daily Report
zh_TW: 每日報表

en: Weekly Report
zh_TW: 每週報表

en: Monthly Report
zh_TW: 每月報表

en: Forecasting by Inventory
zh_TW: 根據庫存來預估

en: Item name
zh_TW: 物資名稱

en: Forecasted Value
zh_TW: 預估值

en: Pie Chart to forecasting Since
zh_TW: 圓餅圖預測，since

en: Bar Chart to forecasting Since
zh_TW: 柱狀圖預測，since

en: Prediction Report for Relative items
zh_TW: 關聯物資預估報表

en: Forecasted Amount
zh_TW: 預估總數

en: Relation to
zh_TW: 關聯到

en: Select Item to Predict
zh_TW: 選擇物資做預估

en: Item Prediction
zh_TW: 物資預估

en: Selected Item
zh_TW: 已選擇項目

en: Algorithm Selection
zh_TW: 演算法選擇

en: Time Period one to predict
zh_TW: 用來預估的時間長度

en: Prediction Report Since
zh_TW: 預估報表, since

en: Prediction Records
zh_TW: 預估記錄

en: Item Name :
zh_TW: 物資名稱：

en: Inventory Name :
zh_TW: 庫存名稱：

en: Forecasted Value :
zh_TW: 預估值：

en: Unit :
zh_TW: 單位：

en: Relative Items
zh_TW: 相關項目

en: Re-Order level
zh_TW: 加訂等級

en: Relational Item
zh_TW: 相關物資

en: Forecast
zh_TW: 預估

en: Item_name :
zh_TW: Item_name：

en: Inventory :
zh_TW: 庫存：

en: Re-order level will not be exceeded in given time period
zh_TW: 在給定時間內，不會超過加訂等級

en: Add an Inventory
zh_TW: 新增一筆庫存

en: Add an Operation/Branch under the Inventory
zh_TW: 於倉庫之下加入營運/分支機構

en: Inventory Sector
zh_TW: 倉庫單元

en: Extra Information
zh_TW: 額外資訊

en: Inventory Name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 倉庫名稱不能為空的。

en: Inventory Name already exists.
zh_TW: 倉庫名稱已經存在。

en: Send Items between Inventories
zh_TW: 在庫存處之間發送物品

en: Please select the Item to be sent
zh_TW: 請選取要發送的物品

en: Send Item between Inventories
zh_TW: 在庫存清單之間發送項目

en: Item Send :
zh_TW: 項目發送：

en: Amount Send:
zh_TW: 總數發送：

en: Select the Measurement unit for entered amount. If this box does not contain the desired measurement unit please go back to the catalogue system and add
zh_TW: 選擇輸入數量的測量單位。如果沒有所需的單位，請回到分類系統裡進行新增。

en: Destination :
zh_TW: 目的地：

en: Destination Inventory :
zh_TW: 目的地庫存：

en: Select the Inventory which items to be sent
zh_TW: 選取要發送物件的庫存：

en: Destination Shelter :
zh_TW: 目的地庇護所：

en: Destination Organization :
zh_TW: 目的地組織：

en: Search by Name/Card Number :
zh_TW: 根據姓名/身分證號碼搜尋  ：

en: Search the Victims by their names or their Identity card Number
zh_TW: 按姓名或身份證號碼搜尋受災者

en: Search & Add
zh_TW: 搜尋&新增

en: Victim :
zh_TW: 受災者

en: Date :
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Year-Month-Date. Only - separator is accepted
zh_TW: 年-月-日。只接受 - 做為分隔符號。

en: Cost Per Unit :
zh_TW: 每單位成本：

en: Authorized by :
zh_TW: 授權來自：

en: Person who is sending Item
zh_TW: 發送物品的人員

en: Requested by :
zh_TW: 需求者：

en: Destribution Method :
zh_TW: 配送方式：

en: Cause :
zh_TW: 原因：

en: Transport/Transporter Details
zh_TW: 運送/運輸細節

en: Vehicle Number :
zh_TW: 交通工具編號：

en: Registered Number of Your
zh_TW: 你的註冊號碼

en: Driver Name :
zh_TW: 駕駛者姓名：

en: Name of the Driver who is going to carry the vehicle
zh_TW: 交通工具的駕駛者姓名

en: Driver Mobile :
zh_TW: 駕駛者行動電話：

en: Contact Details of the Driver
zh_TW: 駕駛者的聯絡細節：

en: Driver Address :
zh_TW: 駕駛者地址：

en: Driving Licence Number :
zh_TW: 駕照號碼：

en: Driving Licence Number
zh_TW: 駕駛者駕照號碼

en: Item sent successfully
zh_TW: 物品成功運送

en: Page Number
zh_TW: 頁碼編號

en: Item Transit
zh_TW: 物品傳送

en: Item Transit
zh_TW: 物品運送

en: Received Item
zh_TW: 接收物品

en: Received Amount :
zh_TW: 接收數量：

en: From :
zh_TW: 從：

en: To :
zh_TW: 到：

en: Date :
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Authorized Person :
zh_TW: 授權者：

en: Person who received Item
zh_TW: 接收物品的人員

en: Received
zh_TW: 已接收

en: Item Received successfully
zh_TW: 物品成功接收

en: Destination is essential. Please complete and submit again
zh_TW: 目的地是必需的。請提供完整訊息再重新送出。

en: -----Select Search-----
zh_TW: -----選擇搜尋-----

en: Item/Catalog
zh_TW: 物品/目錄

en: Unit Type
zh_TW: 單位類型

en: Select Search Type
zh_TW: 選擇搜尋類型

en: Search Details
zh_TW: 搜尋細節

en: Name   :
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Enter the Item/catalog to be searched
zh_TW: 輸入要搜尋的物品或類別

en: Catalog
zh_TW: 目錄

en: There is no match found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合的項目。

en: Category Name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: ----Select Unit type----
zh_TW: ----選擇單位類型----

en: Select Measurement Unit Type
zh_TW: 選擇測量單位的種類

en: Unit Name   :
zh_TW: 單位名稱：

en: Enter the Unit name to be searched.
zh_TW: 填入要搜尋的單位名稱。

en: Unit type   :
zh_TW: 單位類型

en: Enter the unit type to be searched
zh_TW: 輸入要搜尋的單位名稱。

en: Unit Type Name
zh_TW: 單位類型名稱

en: Please enter the catalog name
zh_TW: 請輸入目錄名稱

en: Please enter the unit name
zh_TW: 請輸入單位名稱

en: Please enter the multiplier
zh_TW:  請輸入乘數

en: Entered multiplier is not a valid number
zh_TW: 輸入的乘數不是一個有效的數字

en: Please enter the sub category name
zh_TW: 請輸入子目錄名稱

en: Please enter the item name
zh_TW: 請輸入項目名稱

en: Please select the unit type
zh_TW: 請選擇單位類型

en: Please select unit/units
zh_TW: 請選擇單位

en: Please enter the unit type name
zh_TW: 請輸入 單位類型名稱

en: Please enter the base unit name
zh_TW: 請輸入基本單位名稱

en: Please Enter the Item/catalog name to be searched
zh_TW: 請輸入要搜尋的物品/型錄名稱

en: Please Select either Item or catalog radio button to search
zh_TW: 請圈選物資或目錄以進行搜尋

en: Please enter the unit type name to be searched
zh_TW: 請輸入欲搜尋的單位名稱

en: Details of the catalog
zh_TW: 目錄細節

en: Description   :
zh_TW: 說明：

en: e.g. medical, drugs, health
zh_TW: 例如：醫療，藥品，健康

en: Enter a keyword which will help you to search particular catalog/item easily, when you add sub catalogs or items under this main catalog.
zh_TW: 當您在主目錄下新增子目錄或子項目時，請輸入一個關鍵字，以助於搜尋特定的目錄/項目。

en: Add Catalog
zh_TW: 新增目錄

en: Operation failed. Catalog name called
zh_TW: 操作失敗。目錄名稱為

en:  already exists. Please use another name for the catalog.
zh_TW: 已存在。請使用另一個目錄名稱。

en:  was successfully saved in the database
zh_TW: 已成功儲存在資料庫裡

en: Operation failed. ct_catalogue table not found in the database. Please contact system administrator.
zh_TW: 操作失敗。資料庫中沒有ct_catalogue表格。請聯絡系統管理員。

en: Do a keyword search to find the parent category.
zh_TW: 用關鍵字搜尋以尋找上一層的分類

en: Search for the catalog using a keyword and then add catalogs/Items under it.
zh_TW: 用關鍵字搜尋目錄，並且在該目錄下新增子目錄/項目。

en: New Category Details
zh_TW: 新目錄細節

en: Enter a keyword which will help you to search particular catalog/item easily, when you add sub catalogs or items under this sub catalog.
zh_TW: 當您在此子目錄下新增了子目錄或子項時，請輸入一個關鍵字以助於搜尋特定的目錄/項目。

en: Add another sub catalog
zh_TW: 新增其他子目錄

en: Operation failed. ct_catalogue table not found in the database. Please contact system Administrator.
zh_TW: 操作失敗。資料庫中沒有ct_catalogue資料表。請聯絡系統管理員。

en: There is no any Measurement Unit category found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何度量單位類別。

en: Add Unit category
zh_TW: 新增單位目錄

en: Measurement Unit
zh_TW: 度量單位

en: Base Unit :
zh_TW: 基本單位：

en: Multiplier :
zh_TW: 乘數：

en: Enter the Multiplier of the entered Unit to the base unit of the Unit Type. Eg: Unit = g, Base unit=kg, Multiplier=0.001 (g=kg*0.001)
zh_TW: 輸入單位和本種類基本單位之間的乘數，舉例來說：單位為 g，基本單位為 kg，則乘數等於 0.001 (g=kg*0.001)

en: Add another Unit
zh_TW: 新增其他單位

en: Operation failed. ct_unit table not found in the database. Please contact system Administrator.
zh_TW: 操作失敗。資料庫中沒有ct_unit資料表。請聯絡系統管理員。

en: Do a keyword search to find the catalogue.
zh_TW: 用關鍵字搜尋找尋目錄。

en: Item Type Details
zh_TW: 項目類型細節

en: Enter a keyword which will help you to search particular item easily.
zh_TW: 輸入關鍵詞可以幫助您更容易搜尋特定的物資。

en: Measurement Type
zh_TW: 度量類型

en: Measurement Type :
zh_TW: 度量類型：

en: Add another Item
zh_TW: 新增其他項目

en: Operation failed. ct_cat_unit table not found in the database. Please contact system Administrator.
zh_TW: 操作失敗。資料庫中沒有ct_cat資料表。請聯絡系統管理員。

en: Operation failed. ct_catalogue and ct_cat_unit tables not found in the Database. Please contact system Administrator.
zh_TW: 操作失敗。資料庫中沒有ct_catalogue和ct_unit資料表。請聯絡系統管理員。

en: Unit Type Details
zh_TW: 單位類型詳情

en: Base Unit Details
zh_TW: 基本單位詳情

en: Specify a base unit here. Eg: Unit Type - Mass, Base Unit- kg
zh_TW: 在此指定基本單位，如：單位種類 - 大量，基本單位 - kg

en: Add another unit type
zh_TW: 新增其他單位類型

en: Operation failed. ct_unit table not found in the Database. Please contact system Administrator.
zh_TW: 操作失敗。資料庫中沒有ct_unit資料表。請聯絡系統管理員。

en: Operation failed. ct_unit_type table not found in the Database. Please contact system Administrator.
zh_TW: 操作失敗。資料庫中沒有ct_unit_type資料表。請聯絡系統管理員。

en: Operation failed. ct_unit_type and ct_unit tables not found in the Database. Please contact system Administrator.
zh_TW: 操作失敗。資料庫中沒有ct_unit_type和ct_unit資料表。請聯絡系統管理員。

en: Click on the parent catalogue that you need to add sub catalogue or Item under it.
zh_TW: 點選您想要新增子目錄或物品的上一級目錄。

en: Item/catalog
zh_TW: 項目/目錄

en: Aid Catalog
zh_TW: 援助目錄

en: Catalogs and Items
zh_TW: 目錄與項目

en: These are the existing catalogs and items that are stored in sahana database
zh_TW: 這些是 Sahana資料庫中現有的目錄和物資。

en: Supplier Report
zh_TW: 供應商報表

en: Here you can have a report on items with supplier details which are having registered suppliers in catalog system.
zh_TW: 在此您可以獲得一份有在此系統登記的供應商詳細資訊的物資報告。

en: Item ID
zh_TW: 物資編號

en: Supplier ID
zh_TW: 供應商編號

en: Aid Catalog and Classification System
zh_TW: 救援物資目錄和分類系統

en: The Aid Catalog is used by the Inventory and the Request Management System as a reference classification of all aid item types. Item types are classified and grouped by type (e.g. food, medical) and units are associated to aid types for quantifying purposes by the other modules. The quantities of Aid is not kept in this module but for example in the Inventory and Request / Pledge Management Modules
zh_TW: 救援物資目錄是庫存管理系統提供援助物資的分類參考。物資按照類型進行分類和分組（例如：食品，藥品），並附有單位，以便其他模組指定數量。物資的數量訊息存放在其它模組裡，例如在庫存和請求及援助管理模組。

en: Classification or categorization of items to any level of depth
zh_TW: 將物資分級和分類到任意深度

en: Association of measurement units for conversion and summation
zh_TW: 與度量單位關聯，方便轉換和合計

en: Dynamic addition of new items types by authorized individuals
zh_TW: 授權人員可動態增加新的物資類型

en: Given below are some of the main functions:
zh_TW: 以下是一些主要功能：

en: View all the currently registered catalogs, aid items types and their associated measurement units.
zh_TW: 瀏覽所有目前已登錄的目錄、援助物資類型和他們所關聯的度量單位。

en: Add Main Catalog
zh_TW: 新增主要目錄

en: Do this first to create base groupings by major aid type (e.g. Food and Nutrition)
zh_TW: 先按照主要的物資類型，建立基礎分類（例如：食品和營養品）

en: Add (sub)-Category
zh_TW: 新增（子）目錄

en: Within a Catalog there can be many sub-classifications or sub-categories of items. For example if the Base Catalog is Food and Nutrition a sub category would be Dry Food
zh_TW: 在同一目錄中可以有多個物資的子分類和子目錄。例如，如果主目錄是食品和營養品，子類別可以是乾糧

en: Add Aid Item Type
zh_TW: 新增援助物資的類型

en: Add New Aid Items Types to the Sahana System
zh_TW: 新增新的援助物資類型到Sahana系統

en: Add Measurement Unit
zh_TW: 新增度量單位

en: Associate a measurement scale to an Aid Item Type. For example the Item Type, Rice would be measured in Kilograms
zh_TW: 關聯一個度量單位到此援助物資類型。比如：米的度量單位是公斤。

en: There is no catalog found by that name
zh_TW: 找不到任何符合該名稱的目錄

en: Select the Catalog
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Select the Category or Classification
zh_TW: 選擇類別或分類

en: Please select the Catalog that you need
zh_TW: 請選擇你需要的類別

en: Maximum Depth
zh_TW: 最大深度：

en: enable you to specify the default depth value for the catalog system item selection interface.
zh_TW: 允許您在物資選擇介面裡指定目錄深度的預設值。

en: Number of records for a page
zh_TW: 每頁的資料筆數

en: enable you to specify the number of records that should be shown in a page in the view and edit section
zh_TW: 允許您在瀏覽和編輯區域，指定每頁顯示的資料筆數

en: Current Value of Maximum Depth
zh_TW: 目前的分類深度的最大值

en: Select the New value of Maximum Depth
zh_TW: 選擇分類深度新的最大值

en: Maximum Depth
zh_TW: 最大深度

en: Default number of records per page in view and edit
zh_TW: 瀏覽和編輯時每頁顯示的資料筆數預設值

en: Value   :
zh_TW: 值：

en: Default number of records
zh_TW: 資料預設筆數

en: View Aid Catalog
zh_TW: 瀏覽援助目錄

en: Drill Down Catalog
zh_TW: 分級目錄

en: Search Item Types
zh_TW: 搜尋物資類型

en: Modify Catalog
zh_TW: 修改目錄

en: Add New Catalog
zh_TW: 新增目錄

en: Add Aid Category
zh_TW: 新增援助目錄

en: Select the Search Type in the select box that you need to search. By selecting catalog/Item, you are able to Search for a Item or a catalog and by selecting Unit, you are able to search for Units.
zh_TW: 在選擇方塊中選擇您要搜尋的型態。若選擇類別/物品，就能搜尋類別或物品；若選擇單位，就能搜尋單位。

en: Search catalog/item
zh_TW: 搜尋目錄/物資

en: Search units
zh_TW: 搜尋單位

en: Search unit types
zh_TW: 搜尋單位類型

en: Add New Aid Catalog
zh_TW: 新增新的援助目錄

en: Please add the details of the New Aid Catalog below
zh_TW: 請新增新的援助目錄的詳細資料

en: Add A New Category
zh_TW: 新增一個新目錄

en: The Aid Catolog can be divided in to categories or classified by the type of item. You can create a hierachy of categories. First select the parent category that you wish to place this new category under:
zh_TW: 援助目錄可被按類別或物資類型分類。您可以創建一個分級的類別。首先選擇一個您想要放置此新類別的上級類別：

en: Add New Category
zh_TW: 新增新目錄

en:  This feature allows to add measurement unit/units. Before adding a sub category you have to add the measurement unit/units that is  used by the particular category.
zh_TW: 這項功能讓您新增單位。在新增次類別之前，您必須先新增該次類別所需的單位。

en: Add Item Type: Select Category
zh_TW: 新增物資類型：選擇目錄

en: First select the parent category, before proceeding to add the Item Type details
zh_TW: 在新增物資類型詳細資訊前，首先選擇上層類別

en: Here you are able to view, edit and Delete all the catalogs, Items, Units and Unit Types which are handled by the catalog system.
zh_TW: 這裡您可以觀看、編輯和刪除分類系統中的類別、物品、單位和單位種類資料。

en: Using Delete, you will lose all the records of the particular catalogs, Items, Unit or Unit Types.
zh_TW: 若使用刪除動作，您會失去該類別的所有記錄，包括物品、單位或單位種類。

en: Edit catalog / item
zh_TW: 編輯目錄/項目

en: Edit Unit
zh_TW: 編輯單位

en: Edit Unit Type
zh_TW: 編輯單位類型

en: Add Unit Type
zh_TW: 新增單位類型

en: Here you are able to add Unit type. For every Unit type you have to add a base unit. Eg. If you add volume as the unit type, Litre can be specified as the base unit.
zh_TW: 這裡您可以新增單位種類。每種單位都需要一個基本單位，比方說，如果您加入體積這個單位種類，就可以用公升當基本單位。

en: Drill down report
zh_TW: 分級報表

en: Here you are able to view the catalog hierarchy as a drill down report. All the catalogs and sub catalogs which are having child catalogs or items will be displayed as active links.
zh_TW: 您可以在此以階層式報表的方式瀏覽目錄層次。所有擁有物資或子目錄的目錄，將顯示為可點選的連結。

en: Go to :
zh_TW: 前往：

en: Main catalog
zh_TW: 主目錄

en: Sub catalog
zh_TW: 子目錄

en: Unit Types
zh_TW: 單位類型

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Sub Catalogs
zh_TW: 子目錄

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Using Delete, you will lose all the records of the particular catalogs, Items, Unit or Unit Types. </b>By deleting a catalog You will lose all the entries under the particular catalog.
zh_TW: 若使用刪除動作，您會失去該類別的所有記錄，包括物品、單位或單位種類。刪除一個目錄，你會失去所有目錄裡的項目。

en: Details Of the catalog/Item
zh_TW: 目錄/物品的細節

en: Catalog / Item Name   :
zh_TW: 目錄/物品名稱：

en: Operation failed. You can not Delete this Catalog/ Item. Because there are sub catalogs/Items under this catalog OR it has been used by the INVENTORY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM.
zh_TW: 操作失敗。您不能刪除此目錄/物品。因為有子目錄/物資在此目錄下，或者它已被庫存管理系統使用。

en: Item/Catalog was deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除物品/類別

en: Details Of the Unit
zh_TW: 單位的詳細資訊

en: Multiplier   :
zh_TW: 乘數：

en: Specify the multiplier of the particular unit to the base unit of the unit type
zh_TW: 指定該單位和同種類的基本單位之間的乘數

en: Operation failed. You can not Delete this Unit. Because it has been used in INVENTORY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM.
zh_TW: 操作失敗。您不能刪除此單位。因為它已被庫存管理系統使用。

en: Unit was Deleted
zh_TW: 單位已被刪除

en: Details Of the Unit Type
zh_TW: 單位類型的詳細資訊

en: Unit Type Name   :
zh_TW: 單位類型名稱：

en: Operation failed. You can not Delete this Unit type. There are units added under this unit type.
zh_TW: 操作失敗。您不能刪除此單位類型。已有單位被新增到此類型下。

en: Unit type was deleted
zh_TW: 單位類型已被刪除

en: Enable/Disable Web Service Authentication
zh_TW: 啟用/關閉 Web Service 認證

en: Welcome to the Web Services admin page
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Web Services 管理頁面

en: Use the Above Navigation to Administer Web Services
zh_TW: 使用上方的導覽選單來管理 Web Services

en: Disable Web Service Authentication
zh_TW: 關閉 Web Service 認證

en: Enable Web Service Authentication
zh_TW: 啟用 Web Service 認證

en: "SAHANA functionality exposed as web services"
zh_TW: "SAHANA 的功能轉為 web services "

en: Web service module provides a set of web services which can be used by other Sahana Instances and third-party systems to share information with Sahana.
zh_TW: Web service模組提供一系列的網絡服務，能夠讓其他的 Sahana系統和第三方系統可以與 Sahana 分享資訊。

en: Displays the methods that are exposed as web services with additional information
zh_TW: 顯示作為 web services 的資訊

en: Generates and display the WSDL for those services
zh_TW: 產生並顯示那些服務的 WSDL

en: Sign up for API Key
zh_TW: 申請 API Key

en: Create an api key to access Sahana Web services using a third-party client.
zh_TW: 建立一個 API key，讓第三方用戶端可以存取Sahana web services

en: View available web services and there WSDL.
zh_TW: 瀏覽可用的 web services 和 WSDL

en: A sample web service client.
zh_TW: 示範的web service 用戶端

en: Access another SAHANA system through web services
zh_TW: 透過 web services 存取另外一個 Sahana 系統

en: URL :
zh_TW: URL:

en: Load WSDL >>
zh_TW: 載入WSDL >>

en: Please enter a WSDL Url.
zh_TW: 請輸入WSDL url

en: Method Parameters
zh_TW: 方法參數

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: If the web service provider requires authentication ,then switch to secure mode
zh_TW: 如果web service提供者需要認證，則切換到安全模式

en:  However, because both the API Key and password is sent as a request parameter, it is not secret and could be used by anyone sending a request to SAHANA web service. Therefore to improve the security(reduce impersonation attacks), a request signature is calculated using the Secret Access Code. The Secret Access Code is a automatically generated 32-character alphanumeric sequence.
zh_TW: 不過，因為 API key 和密碼是以請求參數的方式傳送，因此不夠安全，不能用來傳送請求到 Sahana web service。因此，為了改進安全性，將使用Secret Access Code來計算請求簽章。Secret Access Code 是一個自動產生的 32 位元字母序列。

en: View Result ...
zh_TW: 查看結果...

en: Sign Up for the SAHANA API Key
zh_TW: 申請 Shahana API Key

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: Sign Up for the SAHANA API Key - Step 2
zh_TW: 申請 Shahana API Key - 步驟二

en: The API Key allows you to access the web services of this SAHANA instance for the domain you register with us. For each domain you need a seperate Key. For the time being only one key per domain is issued. To access SAHANA web services, a developer must have a login(an account).
    In this section , you are given an API Key,a password and a Secret Access Code. The API Key and password, which is associated with your login, is used in requests to identify the party responsible for the request.
zh_TW: API Key 允許你通過所註冊的網域存取此Sahana的 Web Service。對於任一網域，你需要一個單獨的Key。每個網域只核發一個Key。要存取Sahana的Web Service，開發人員必須先有一個帳號.
    在這裡，你會得到一個 API Key、密碼、和秘密存取碼。API Key 和密碼與你的帳號相連的，用來識別該請求的來源。

en: family
zh_TW: 家庭

en: company
zh_TW: 公司

en: society
zh_TW: 社會

en: tourists
zh_TW: 遊客

en: other
zh_TW: 其他

en: ==Select Option==
zh_TW: ==選項==

en: National Identity Card
zh_TW: 身分證

en: Passport
zh_TW: 護照

en: Driving License Number
zh_TW: 駕駛執照號碼

en: Alive & Well
zh_TW: 存活&健康

en: Injured
zh_TW: 受傷

en: Deceased
zh_TW: 已故

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Male
zh_TW: 男性

en: Female
zh_TW: 女性

en: Father
zh_TW: 父親

en: Mother
zh_TW: 母親

en: Brother
zh_TW: 兄弟

en: Sister
zh_TW: 姊妹

en: GrandFather
zh_TW: 祖父

en: GrandMother
zh_TW: 祖母

en: GrandFatherPaternal
zh_TW: 祖父的母系

en: GrandFatherMaternal
zh_TW: 祖父的母系

en: GrandMotherPaternal
zh_TW: 祖母的父系

en: GrandMotherMaternal
zh_TW: 祖母的母系

en: Friend
zh_TW: 朋友

en: Home(permanent address)
zh_TW: 家庭（永久地址）

en: Contact Person
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Personal Mobile
zh_TW: 個人行動電話

en: Current Phone
zh_TW: 目前電話號碼

en: Current Mobile
zh_TW: 目前行動電話號碼

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址

en: Fax Number
zh_TW: 傳真號碼

en: Instant Messenger
zh_TW: 即時通訊

en: Permanent home address)
zh_TW: 永久居住地址

en: Impact location
zh_TW: 影響位置

en: Current location
zh_TW: 目前位置

en: Infant (0-1)
zh_TW: 嬰兒（0至1歲）

en: Child (1-15)
zh_TW: 兒童（1至15歲）

en: Young Adult (16-21)
zh_TW: 青年人（16至21歲）

en: Adult (22-50)
zh_TW: 成年人（22至50歲）

en: Senior Citizen (50+)
zh_TW: 老年人（50歲以上）

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: (大不列顛)聯合王國

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: Filipino
zh_TW: 菲律賓人

en: Buddhist
zh_TW: 佛教徒

en: Christian
zh_TW: 基督徒

en: Muslim
zh_TW: 穆斯林

en: Single
zh_TW: 單身

en: Married
zh_TW: 已婚

en: Divorced
zh_TW: 離婚

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Light Brown
zh_TW: 淺棕色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Dark Brown
zh_TW: 茶色

en: Fair
zh_TW: 淺色

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Brown
zh_TW: 褐色

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Blond
zh_TW: 金色

en: NGO Run Camp
zh_TW: 非政府組織援救營地

en: Temporary Shelter
zh_TW: 臨時避難所

en: Government Evacuation Center
zh_TW: 政府疏散中心

en: Administrative Facilities
zh_TW: 行政設施

en: Sanitation Facilities
zh_TW: 衛生設施

en: Water Facilities
zh_TW: 水源設施

en: Medical Facilities
zh_TW: 醫療設施

en: Government
zh_TW: 政府

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

en: NGO
zh_TW: 非政府組織

en: International NGO
zh_TW: 國際非政府組織

en: Multinational NGO
zh_TW: 跨國非政府組織

en: Department
zh_TW: 部門

en: Subsidiary
zh_TW: 輔助者

en: Branch
zh_TW: 分支機構

en: Supplier of Goods
zh_TW: 物資供應者

en: Communications
zh_TW: 通訊

en: Medical Services
zh_TW: 醫療服務

en: Rehabilitation
zh_TW: 重建

en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: State
zh_TW: 州/省

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: depth
zh_TW: 深度

en: number of page records
zh_TW: 記錄的分頁數目

en: the frequency of report update
zh_TW: 報告更新頻率

en: the frequency of chart update
zh_TW: 圖表更新頻率

en: Village
zh_TW: 村莊

en: Temple
zh_TW: 寺廟

en: School
zh_TW: 學校

en: Coordinator
zh_TW: 協調者

en: Chief Of Village
zh_TW: 村長

en: Monk
zh_TW: 僧侶

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Person Status
zh_TW: 個人狀態

en: Damage Status
zh_TW: 損害狀態

en: Disaster Status
zh_TW: 災難狀態

en: Help Needed
zh_TW: 需要救援

en: Emergency Phone Contact
zh_TW: 緊急電話聯繫

en: General Skills-Animals-Animal Control Vehicles
zh_TW: 一般技能－動物－動物控制車輛

en: General Skills-Animals-Animal Handling
zh_TW: 一般技能－動物－動物處理

en: General Skills-Animals-Grief Counseling
zh_TW: 一般技能－動物－悲痛諮詢

en: General Skills-Animals-Horse Trailers
zh_TW: 一般技能－動物－馬匹運輸掛車

en: General Skills-Animals-Livestock Vehicles
zh_TW: 一般技能－動物－家禽運輸車輛

en: General Skills-Animals-Other
zh_TW: 一般技能－動物－其它

en: General Skills-Animals-Veterinarian
zh_TW: 一般技能－動物－獸醫

en: General Skills-Animals-Veterinary Technician
zh_TW: 一般技能－動物－獸醫專家

en: General Skills-Automotive-Body Repair
zh_TW: 一般技能－汽車－車體修理

en: General Skills-Automotive-Engine Repair
zh_TW: 一般技能－汽車－發動機修理

en: General Skills-Automotive-Lights, Electrical
zh_TW: 一般技能－汽車－車燈、電氣

en: General Skills-Automotive-Other
zh_TW: 一般技能－汽車－其它

en: General Skills-Automotive-Tire Repair
zh_TW: 一般技能－汽車－輪胎修理

en: General Skills-Automotive-Wheel and Brake Repair
zh_TW: 一般技能－汽車－車輪和剎車修理

en: General Skills-Baby and Child Care-Aide
zh_TW: 一般技能－孩童救護－助理

en: General Skills-Baby and Child Care-Leader
zh_TW: 一般技能－孩童救護－負責人

en: General Skills-Baby and Child Care-Other
zh_TW: 一般技能－孩童救護－其它

en: General Skills-Construction Services-Glass Service
zh_TW: 一般技能－建築設施－玻璃設施

en: General Skills-Construction Services-House Repair
zh_TW: 一般技能－建築設施－房屋修繕

en: General Skills-Construction Services-Inspection, B
zh_TW: 一般技能－建築設施－檢查，B

en: General Skills-Construction Services-Other
zh_TW: 一般技能－建築設施－其它

en: General Skills-Construction Services-Roofing
zh_TW: 一般技能－建築設施－屋頂

en: General Skills-Construction Services-Window Repair
zh_TW: 一般技能－建築設施－窗戶修繕

en: General Skills-Electrical-External Wiring
zh_TW: 一般技能－電力－外部佈線

en: General Skills-Electrical-Internal Wiring
zh_TW: 一般技能－電力－內部佈線

en: General Skills-Electrical-Other
zh_TW: 一般技能－電力－其它

en: General Skills-Food Service-Cooking
zh_TW: 一般技能－食物服務－烹飪

en: General Skills-Food Service-Directing
zh_TW: 一般技能－食物服務－指導

en: General Skills-Food Service-Other
zh_TW: 一般技能－食物服務－其它

en: General Skills-Food Service-Preparing
zh_TW: 一般技能－食物服務－預備

en: General Skills-Food Service-Serving
zh_TW: 一般技能－食物服務－供應

en: General Skills-Hazardous Materials-Asbestos
zh_TW: 一般技能－危險物品－石棉

en: General Skills-Hazardous Materials-Chemicals
zh_TW: 一般技能－危險物品－化學物質

en: General Skills-Hazardous Materials-Explosives
zh_TW: 一般技能－危險物品－易爆物

en: General Skills-Hazardous Materials-Flammables
zh_TW: 一般技能－危險物品－易燃物

en: General Skills-Hazardous Materials-Gases
zh_TW: 一般技能－危險物品－氣體

en: General Skills-Hazardous Materials-Identification
zh_TW: 一般技能－危險物品－材料驗證

en: General Skills-Hazardous Materials-Other
zh_TW: 一般技能－危險物品－其它

en: General Skills-Hazardous Materials-Radioactive
zh_TW: 一般技能－危險物品－放射性

en: General Skills-Information Services-Book Restorati
zh_TW: 一般技能－資訊服務－圖書

en: General Skills-Information Services-Computer
zh_TW: 一般技能－資訊服務－電腦

en: General Skills-Information Services-Data Entry
zh_TW: 一般技能－資訊服務－數據輸入

en: General Skills-Information Services-Hardware (Comp
zh_TW: 一般技能－資訊服務－硬體（電腦

en: General Skills-Information Services-Other
zh_TW: 一般技能－資訊服務－其它

en: General Skills-Information Services-Software (Comp
zh_TW: 一般技能－資訊服務－軟件（電腦

en: General Skills-Information Services-Telephone Repa
zh_TW: 一般技能－資訊服務－電信維修

en: General Skills-Medical-Assist to Physician
zh_TW: 一般技能－醫療－外科助理

en: General Skills-Medical-Counseling
zh_TW: 一般技能－醫療－心理諮詢

en: General Skills-Medical-Dentist
zh_TW: 一般技能－醫療－牙醫

en: General Skills-Medical-First Aid
zh_TW: 一般技能－醫療－急救

en: General Skills-Medical-Medical, Ambulance
zh_TW: 一般技能－醫療－藥品、救護車

en: General Skills-Medical-Nurse
zh_TW: 一般技能－醫療－醫療－護士

en: General Skills-Medical-Other
zh_TW: 一般技能－醫療－其它

en: General Skills-Medical-Physician
zh_TW: 一般技能－醫療－外科醫生

en: General Skills-Medical-Technician
zh_TW: 一般技能－醫療－醫療人員

en: General Skills-Plumbing-Other
zh_TW: 一般技能－管道－其它

en: General Skills-Plumbing-Pumping-With Pump
zh_TW: 一般技能－管道－管道疏通－有泵

en: General Skills-Plumbing-Pumping-Without Pump
zh_TW: 一般技能－管道－管道疏通－無泵

en: General Skills-Tree-Evaluation of Needs
zh_TW: 一般技能－樹木－需求評估

en: General Skills-Tree-Other
zh_TW: 一般技能－樹木-其它

en: General Skills-Tree-Removal of Trees
zh_TW: 一般技能－樹木－搬移樹木

en: General Skills-Tree-Trimming of Trees
zh_TW: 一般技能－樹木－修繕樹木

en: Unskilled-Other-Baby Care Help
zh_TW: 非技能－其他－嬰兒照護協助

en: Unskilled-Other-Clerical
zh_TW: 非技能－其他－文書作業

en: Unskilled-Other-Food Help
zh_TW: 非技能－其他－食物援助

en: Unskilled-Other-Heavy Labor (Moving, Erecting Tent
zh_TW: 非技能－其他－重度勞力工作（搬運、安裝帳蓬

en: Unskilled-Other-Light Labor (Cleanup)
zh_TW: 非技能－其他－輕度勞力工作（清潔）

en: Unskilled-Other-Messenger (Local People Preferred)
zh_TW: 非技能－其他－傳遞訊息人員（當地人優先）

en: Unskilled-Other-Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 非技能－其他－其他

en: Resources-Vehicle-Own Aircraft
zh_TW: 資源－交通工具－自有飛機

en: Resources-Building Aide-Own Backhoe
zh_TW: 資源－建築輔助－自有反鏟挖土機

en: Resources-Building Aide-Own Bulldozer
zh_TW: 資源－建築輔助－自有推土機

en: Resources-Building Aide-Own Crane
zh_TW: 資源－建築輔助－自有起重機

en: Resources-Building Aide-Own Forklift
zh_TW: 資源－建築輔助－自有鏟車

en: Resources-Building Aide-Own Heavy Equipment
zh_TW: 資源－建築輔助－自有重型設備

en: Resources-Vehicle-Own Medical; Ambulance
zh_TW: 資源－交通工具－自有藥品；救護車

en: Resources-Vehicle-Own Other
zh_TW: 資源－交通工具－自有其他機動車

en: Resources-Vehicle-Own Refrigerated
zh_TW: 資源－機動車－自有冷藏運輸車

en: Resources-Vehicle-Own Steamshovel
zh_TW: 資源－交通工具－自有蒸汽挖掘機

en: Resources-Vehicle-Own Truck
zh_TW: 資源－交通工具－自有卡車

en: Resources-Vehicle-Own Van, Car
zh_TW: 資源－交通工具－自有貨車，小轎車

en: Resources-Vehicle-Own Boat(s)
zh_TW: 資源－交通工具－自有船艇

en: Resources-Warehouse-Forklift
zh_TW: 資源－貯藏庫－鏟車

en: Resources-Warehouse-General
zh_TW: 資源－貯藏庫－一般

en: General Skills-Warehouse-Management
zh_TW: 一般技能－貯藏庫－管理

en: Unskilled-With Tools-with Brooms
zh_TW: 非技能－工具輔助－掃帚

en: Unskilled-With Tools-with Carpentry Tools
zh_TW: 非技能－工具輔助－木工工具

en: Unskilled-With Tools-with Other Tools
zh_TW: 非技能－工具輔助－其他工具

en: Unskilled-With Tools-with Pump, Small
zh_TW: 非技能－工具輔助－小型抽水機/泵/打氣筒

en: Unskilled-With Tools-with Saws, Chainsaw
zh_TW: 非技能－工具輔助－鋸，鏈鋸

en: Unskilled-With Tools-with Wheelbarrow
zh_TW: 非技能－工具輔助－手推車

en: Unskilled-With Tools-with Yard Tools
zh_TW: 非技能－工具輔助－堆場工具

en: Restriction-No Heavy Lifting
zh_TW: 限制-不能負重者

en: Restriction-Can not drive
zh_TW: 限制-無法開車

en: Restriction-Can not swim
zh_TW: 限制-不會游泳者

en: Restriction-Handicapped
zh_TW: 限制-身障

en: Site Manager
zh_TW: 網站管理者
